Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

21-40 of772件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

서. 덕

2020年3月4日

Good

Good

e. Dahan

2020年3月1日

Sounds clean and interesting

Great plugin. Became part of my permanents.

e. Dahan

2020年3月1日

Sounds clean and interesting

I added this plugin to my permanent plugins to try on the mix. That quite says everything on my opinion.

e. Dahan

2020年2月29日

Sounds clean and interesting

In matter of effects, it is pretty straightforward: do I see this chorus in my permanent tools to try in my mix. The answer is surprisingly yes. The sound is special and interesting but above all...good.

J. Daranowski

2020年2月26日

Great chorus

Great modulation, from subtle to extremes!

A. Kontsevich

2020年2月25日

WOW

Wonderful sound!!!!!
Happy to use it!!!!!!!
Respect UA

M. Wall

2020年2月24日

Insane good chorus!

The best chorus for guitar in my DAW! Highly recommended.

J. Tello Gonzáles

2020年2月19日

brigada chorus

este plugin es increible suena muy muy real increible. recomendado

F. Kiriac

2020年2月17日

Good pedal

Veri good this plugin...
Thanks UAD

L. Weisz

2020年2月17日

Chorus

Jó kis effekt!

B. Kyu

2020年2月16日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Good sound of chorus essence.
Recommended if you want to try different things.

G. Radelmacher

2020年2月12日

Roland Dimension D

habe ich in meinem Studio. Das UAD Plug Studio D klingt tatsächlich 1:1
Nur weniger Grundrauschen. Hervorragend!

S. Ritnant

2020年2月12日

good

good

S. Ritnant

2020年2月12日

good

good

G. Williams

2020年2月8日

Brigade Chorus

It’s a great new tool for me to add a certain flavor to tracks that’s a uniquely musical sound when dialed in.

J. Slavin

2020年2月8日

Does what is says it does

Nice, warm, and surprisingly versatile

R. Bruno

2020年2月7日

Cool.....!

Just plain cool

C. Davies

2020年2月7日

Brigade chorus

Omg
It is a sublime chorus and something about the sound makes me want to play the riff from Stevie ray Vaughan Cold Shot every time I load it up
I highly recommend to anyone
Thanks UA

C. Lee

2020年2月4日

What happens to UA?

UA use to be a great company and they still build good equipment and plug-ins but they have ZERO respect for their customers now and offer NO customer service. Their current Customer Service manager is not there to assist with issues but instead he is there to lose customers. I was planning to upgrade my Apollo to the latest version this year and to add some more plug-ins to my collection of over 100, but after seeing that UA no longer supports their customers I have decided to find a new system. Again UA still makes great products and plug-ins, but before deciding to jump to n to purchasing anything from them keep in mind that they offer ZERO customer service or support now.

N. Kwak

2020年2月4日

Good

My favorite chorus,

21-40 of772件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39