Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

201-220 of721件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Anzalone

2019年1月20日

Very good for vocals

Awesome tool for vocals and guitars

d. perrollaz

2019年1月20日

Fat !

Perfect for my bass & keys sounds

A. Lee

2019年1月20日

The best for guitars & bass

I've tried this against so many other chorus plugins. There's a smoothness & musicality to this one, plus that incredible width that it gives. So many chorus plugins seem to create a harsh, glassy sound - not this one!

V. Downard

2019年1月17日

A great chorus

Excited to have this in my arsenal!

T. Paul

2019年1月17日

Awesome

This tool is great for adding wideness without making it obviously sound chorused. You can even use it on lead vocals.

G. Howard

2019年1月16日

Does exactly what it's supposed to do

I'm a huge fan of mid-70's guitar tones, especially those of Brian May in the early Queen days. The Brigade captures BM's chorus tone beautifully and adds just enough thickening to acoustic guitars and even overheads. Love it!

J. NAM

2019年1月16日

very nice

I Like Brigade chorus Pedal!

M. Bentel

2019年1月15日

Awesome

Love what it does it really adds another dimension great adding width or taking off the edge .. which it had a dry/wet knob !

I. Semenov

2019年1月15日

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

F. Abel

2019年1月15日

Fantastic lush sound

I have some Chorus plugins. Soundtoys, Valhalla, Logic stock plugins and others, but none of these have the sound quality of this plugin, not even close.
For vocals, guitars and synths (Synthwave) this toys is simply unbeatable.

M. Korovenko

2019年1月13日

Galaxy Tape Echo

Very versatile little fella, I love how it sounds on strings.

M. Korovenko

2019年1月13日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Sounds good, helped me to bring more life to bells and vibraphone sounds in my mix.

R. Cote

2019年1月13日

Good Chorus for anything!

I bought this plugin because chorus is an important plugin in any DAW. I use this plugin to round the sound and give warm effect to any sound. If you use guitar, keyboard, drum, etc... this plugin can be use very gentle to apply any warm effects to your sound. Consider to buy it.

p. baker

2019年1月12日

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

p. baker

2019年1月12日

Awesome full sound!

I was very impressed by how rich and full this emulation sounded! I use it on many instruments.

k. abadie

2019年1月12日

A solid chorus

Does the job, well

P. Dalakouras

2019年1月12日

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

P. Dalakouras

2019年1月12日

Impressive chorus.

Uad gave it to me as a gift with the registration of my new Apollo x 6.Great for Backing vocals.It Spreads the sound very Subtle.

J. Tristán

2019年1月11日

Muy bueno. Pero si tuviera un 'blend knob'...

El sonido es fantástico, muy fiel y yo he trabajado con la unidad analógica original, por lo que puedo decir que lo han bordado con este chorus tan característico. Lo único que echo en falta es un potenciómetro "blend", ya que a veces quiero ese tipo de chorus con esos ajustes, pero en menos medida, y no se consigue el mismo resultado bajando la "intensidad" del chorus.

UADユーザー

2019年1月11日

Great value for old school efx

A bit limited options and flexibility, but excellent, warm and saturated tone.

201-220 of721件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 37