Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

121-140 of680件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Szynkowski

2019年3月16日

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

A. Fusini

2019年3月15日

Molto carino!

Un bel chorus, sporca il giusto con un bel carattere vintage.

n. claxton

2019年3月6日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sounding pedal

L. Montenegro

2019年3月4日

Lovely!

Great sounding and easy to use chorus pedal. Leslie sounds.

L. Miladinovic

2019年3月2日

Well built Pedal

Guitars can get a new dimension with this plugin. It does what is meant to do, it is not that expensive, and provides me with additional versatility which can evoke creativity.

M. Sudhakar

2019年3月2日

Very Nice Sounding Chorus

One of my favorite Chorus Plugins, that i use for Vocals in every Mix!

P. Weisenburger

2019年2月28日

Chorus with delicious attitude.

If you are looking for a "double shot of espresso", this is your plug of choice. It is not transparent or light. In fact, it gives you all the tonal contribution of a true analog model. I love it on bass, guitar, baritone guitar and vintage synth sounds (that need thickening and warming)- a worthy contribution to your tonal arsenal.

R. Henry

2019年2月26日

Great unit.

I like this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

R. Henry

2019年2月26日

Great unit.

I like to this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

E. Guerra

2019年2月23日

Great sound and easy to use!

You can use the brigade chorus on guitars but you can also use it on vocals by using it as an insert. It will add great color and vibe. It also use very low dsp. Great work UA!

n. bomba

2019年2月21日

Brigade Chorus Offer

I bought a Satellite and this was offered this as a gift but my system is a little older. It only works on new OS. I asked for an alternative but nada. I'm sure it sounds fine.Another plug in would have been a nice gesture!

e. david

2019年2月17日

cool plug in

Brigade Chorus Pedal..., Waw! cool plug in

C. Nichols

2019年2月17日

"The Chorus".

I really wanted a great sounding chorus for that shimmering 80's guitar sound' and this just blows away all my vintage pedals away'. Very musical and very easy to use' it's just "THAT" sound 10/10.

T. Agata

2019年2月16日

良かった。

シンプルで使いやすい。

J. Wüllner

2019年2月15日

Not only a delay, not only a reverb, so much more

I really love to mess up sounds with this thing. I often record only my return channel while messing around with it and slice the sound scapes to create unique rythmic patterns. Stunning and weird on guitar or piano & strings in a very lovely way. A must-have.

t. jensen

2019年2月15日

Very nice

Easy to use, nice GUI, great sound.

R. Belgie Jr

2019年2月14日

Great additions to the toolbox!

It's always good to have extra options in the toolbox!

M. Leys

2019年2月14日

Nice bundle

they are really good and useful!

M. Cawthra

2019年2月14日

Roland Magic..

Man, I use these all the time. I automate the RE201's echo rate and feedback to get a little dub magic going on, and the two choruses are just indispensable. Stick them on a CP70 for that Gabriel piano sound swirling around all over the shop. Love em, thanks guys.

A. Lee

2019年2月14日

Amazing

There's no better chorus plugins, in my opinion, that the two here. In addition, there's no better tape echo - what are you waiting for?

121-140 of680件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 34