Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

101-120 of679件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月7日

Very nice bundle

I needed the brigade chorus for my guitar trackings, then i saw this bundle and bought the bundle instead of one brigade chorus. It hasn't disappointed me, i got a very nice echo plus extra chorus besides the brigade chorus. I have tried the studio chorus anywhere in my mix, guitar, bass, synths and even drums, i get a nice sound from it and i even tried it on my mix bus. Very nice bundle for the price!

A. Kastan

2019年4月6日

Very good

I used it on Rhodes, Hammond organs etc, and works very well. Nice chorus!

A. Butler

2019年4月5日

Unique Chorus effects

Different, complex but musical effects

S. Campbell

2019年4月4日

Awesome.

Self-oscillating. A lot of variety and versatility. Can really give the source shape and great texture, easy to automate too.

J. Alexander

2019年4月4日

Cool delay/chorus!

I use this on ambient sounds, and vocals to create a different color. I really enjoy it!

UADユーザー

2019年4月3日

Delay and chorus sorted

As with most of their plugins, these just work and do what you expect. Simple controls and gets you to a creative spot fast. What more do you want? Sticks to the sound whilst enhancing it. Loves bass, vocals, drums, guitars, claps, keys, etc etc etc...

M. Thomas

2019年4月2日

Great as a Doubler On Vox!

Not used it on guitars yet so I can't comment on how it stands up compared to other guitar chorus plugins/pedals, but I did try it as a doubler aux effect the other day on a vocal track with great results. Got the idea from an article featuring Post Malone's engineer who uses it on his voice. I think it's another useful tool to have in your box but obviously if your on a budget you can get by without it. I didn't purchase it as U..A. kindly gifted it me for free when I registered my interface - Bonus!

J. Loosemore

2019年3月30日

Same as the real thing

Although this is an awesome plugin which sounds very similar to the real thing, it is hard to get a good sound and isn't what I'd say describe as a lush sounding chorus. However, if you're looking for something that sounds like the old bucket brigade chorus pedals this is as close as you'll get!!

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

great space echo

with a market that's quickly becoming saturated with tape delay emulators, this one still stands out on top. thanks!

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

great chorus

now all my guitars sound like The Cure.

R. Paris

2019年3月26日

Chorus that sings

Love this Brigade chorus. Really adds a wonderful shine to my guitar sounds

M. Noronha Andrade

2019年3月26日

Amazing!!

Amazing!!

R. Priori

2019年3月25日

A chorus you can use

You know how Chorus are sometimes diffcult to get right in the box, but I think this one is ok, sounds legit and does a good job on guitars.

S. Smashnov

2019年3月24日

Excellent

Analog sound!!

J. Carrillo Padron

2019年3月23日

GOOD


GOOD SOUND

O. Murphy

2019年3月23日

wow!

great chorus plug-in! Easy to use, my ears are impressed!

h. bae

2019年3月22日

Good at Elec Guitar

Good at Elec Guitar.

P. Calabria

2019年3月21日

Cool!!


A simple but fantastic plugin that you can't miss in your collection!

J. Woolcott

2019年3月20日

Lush, retro and cool.

This is a great recreation of an iconic chorus pedal. It’s not right on everything, but if you want authentic, retro character, this thing is awesome.

M. Szynkowski

2019年3月16日

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

101-120 of679件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 34