Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

21-40 of893件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

A. Al Raisi

2020年7月2日

Good

Good

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Close-to-perfect emulation of Roland Dimension D

A chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus. The pure Roland sound ;-) Highly recommended!

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Alphonse

2020年6月28日

Adds Width and Depth

This is something special. Use it on vocals, bass, synth. The Roland D is great on a solo violin. This is a great bundle to help shape and color your tone.

M. Strodtmann

2020年6月27日

Nice tool!

Brings a nice color into your tone!

N. Degtyarev

2020年6月27日

Thanks

Thanks great plugins. Perfect!!!

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

J. Gawlik

2020年6月25日

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

R. Weldam

2020年6月24日

Brigade Chorus Pedal Parade

I got this plugin for free after registration of my Apollo Twin Quad. I love it. I liked gear and plugins that are simple and only have a few knobs but do exactly what they need to do and do that very good. I really recommend this one. And of course. I have no problems with more free goodies haha.

R. Hutcheson

2020年6月24日

Money Well Spent

More like 4 plugs in 1! Don't forget the galaxy echo has a spring reverb on it. The brigade chorus beats any chorus ive heard. I love putting backing vocals through it for classic tom petty bv vibes. Also if youre looking for a chorus to add some sugar to clean guitars look no further. The studio D is a very very useable widener. Honestly, why wouldn't you buy this bundle? The colour palette is huge.

J. Lee

2020年6月21日

Good

good quality!

D. Torres

2020年6月19日

Nice chorus

Great sound

D. Torres

2020年6月19日

Nice chorus

Works fine

D. Torres

2020年6月19日

Great sound

Great

I. Inkilä

2020年6月18日

Great sounding

Compared to other chorus plugins I have, this is clearly the winner. Easy to use and lush sounding. Plugin graphics are pleasing as always.

N. Degtyarev

2020年6月18日

Great Galaxy Tape Echo Plugins

Great plugin very happy thank you UAD!!!

G. Ricci

2020年6月17日

adequate simulation of classic effects

To replicate the behavior of a tape echo it's not an easy task, but UA did a great job as usual. The only instance in which the difference with the real tape echo is clearly audible, is when you push it into heavy feedback, but, beside that, you get most of the magic without the inconvenience of dealing with a real tape echo.
The two chorus units are also nice and usable in tone shaping, especially the Studio D

21-40 of893件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45