Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Classic FX バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of680件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bertók

2019年12月7日

excellent

Sounds excellent! I love it in vocals and keys.

A. Krechmer

2019年12月4日

Best chorus pedal!

Brigade Chorus Pedal-amazing dense and smooth sound with a lot of presets. Sounds good with every kind of guitars. I recommend!
10/10

t. billonare

2019年12月3日

good

good effect
but not useless all sound
but good

M. Jeon

2019年12月2日

좋아요

sounds good

M. Petrillo

2019年11月29日

Sounds Just Like My old RE-201

Amazing unit and plugin. Great tape echo sound, unlike delay plugins this sounds nice and smooth, yet nasty when required. The reverb also sounds like the original. Thanks for bringing this one back UA!

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Chorus of my dreams

It's that classic sound I can always go to and rely on.

C. Atria

2019年11月25日

Chorus that doesn't sound like a chorus

I don't know any other plug in that do this. Awesome!

Y. Cognet

2019年11月25日

Why take another one

this chorus is really so handy, so easy going, so nice. Love it.

V. Mishakov

2019年11月23日

Довольно специфичная педаль

Имел эту педаль, звук так себе, плюс безбожно фонила. UAudio подарил плагин, за что огромное спасибо, но звук так же не впечатлил, хотя фона не было.

f. ickler

2019年11月23日

I had the original in the 80'ies

I had the original pedal in the 80'ies. I'm happy to be able, to use this chorus pedal again. It has a very unique chorus sound, sometimes a bit of an phaser. The plug-in sounds like the original. My favorite chorus pedal. I wish i'd still have the original......

J. McGovern

2019年11月18日

Love the GTE!

Really great delay / reverb with some really gritty spaces and sounds perfect for dub, reggae and probably any type of music where you want to get lost a little!

B. Cauti

2019年11月14日

very good!

awesome sounding chorus. great for just about anything

F. Carvalho

2019年11月14日

Killer!

This tool simply adds a nice depth and width that I couldn't find in any other chorus before. I like to use in parallel too.
Idk exactly how it works as it only has a few buttons to change the "taste", but it does a great job. I recommend.

Thanks UA!

UADユーザー

2019年11月13日

Not as cool as the real thing, but still a great plug in

No way to fully model the effect of old tape or out of service parts. Those wacky unpredictable things aren’t showing up with any plug in. But this is a very high quality effect that still sounds great! Good work UA!

B. Telkamp

2019年11月13日

5 Star Chorus

Used it on a synth bass. Instantly giving it a smoother, more lush sound.

M. Saldana

2019年11月13日

Classic RE-201 sound, with a bit of room for improvement

The Galaxy Tape Echo does a great job of providing the character of the multi-tap delay and spring reverb of a real unit with the flexibility of a plug-in. While the ability to self-oscillation is welcome, this is where the character of the plug-in departs significantly from the hardware unit I have to compare.

Whereas the hardware oscillates with a smooth and compressed tone, the plug-in adds significant grit and distortion. Nevertheless, the plug-in is a valuable tool for achieving the general Space Echo sounds without the need to worry about hardware maintenance.

Ł. Seliga

2019年11月12日

Very nice chorus

Very nice chorus, use it a lot on my synth pads to get that Juno-esque roland sound

M. Bramley

2019年11月11日

the Dimension D is Analog excellence!

I'm from London.....use it and you 'feel' the magic!....and that's from an old engineer that remembers DECCA,Abbey Road, Trident 'LET YOUR EARS DECIDE!'

Many thanks Universal Audio guys!

M. Hercog

2019年11月10日

Ultimate vocal widener

It‘s the best plugin to made wide modern sounding vocal. Before owning it I tried with various plugins from Waves but there is no plugin as this for that fat wide vocal.

A. Persson

2019年11月10日

Great sounding chorus!

I really like this chorus, useful in so many ways on many sources and really smooth sounding!

1-20 of680件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34