Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

Chandler Limited® Zener Limiter®

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Chandler Limited Zener Limiter

Overall Rating

1-20 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Pruksavanich

2020年5月12日

It's great!

Although I only try it a couple of times, I like it very much. I believe it will be staying in many of my buss tracks.

UADユーザー

2020年4月27日

Fantastic and over the top

Sounds great but not for everything

R. AB

2020年4月21日

One of a kind

It really has it's sound... It's not the piece you through on anything and everywhere. But wow... it sound so good when you want it!
One of a kind that I think is worth the money.

L. Hester

2020年4月19日

Parallel Beauty

This thing sings!!! Parallel anything with it. Obviously it rocks on drums but it enhances ANYTHING you run through it.. good grief what a sonic beast!!

C. Mays

2020年2月17日

Zenner Limiter

I am a big fan of the hardware. This emulation is excellent. I love it on most all analog sources recorded tracks... vocals the most, acoustic Instruments, Percussion etc. I know alot of people love it on a mixbuss or bkv buss etc. I'm sort of set in my ways there and love the SSL GBuss there. I happen to love UAD SSL emulation as well. Its outstanding.

T. Haahr

2020年1月16日

Unbelievable good on drums!!

I demoed this beast out on a few mixes and what it did to my drum bus was unbelievable - the THD sounds great and will fatten up even the wimpiest sounding drums. Also sounds great on bass tracks, leveling out/controlling the signal/focusing the sound and adding a great tone. Actually I'm really really surprised just HOW great this plugin sounds. It is that kind of plugin that you just can't live without once you've tried it. Seriously!! This is absolutely one of my best buys this year - highly recommended! It's a true five star plugin! ★★★★★

H. Mendez

2020年1月12日

Great sounding limiter

Using the lomiter for almost everything, from drums guitars master you name it, it just works awsome

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

Beatles Drums. Yes please.

I wanted a compressor to replace my old 32 bit compressor by Abbey Road for that over compressed drum sound. Well step on stage Zener. I produce a lot of retro-sounding music and this is killer for that type of music.

K. Haritatos

2019年12月27日

Great sense !

Excelent sounding !!

M. Łuczak

2019年12月5日

Chandler Limited Zener

Great stuff, Really get a job!

S. Hiestand

2019年10月23日

A Masterpiece

Needed a bus/mastering compressor and I demo'd quite a few. Precision Bus, API 2500, UA 175B/176 (not really designed for stereo bus but I tried it anyway), and this. All nice, but I quickly narrowed it down to this and the 2500, and ultimately the Zener won out. It just has a warmth and character the others don't - similar to the Chandler Curve Bender. They make a great match on your stereo bus. Easy to "overdo" (always tempting to unlink the channels for a spacey gooey stereo image), but even with conservative settings this thing is magical. I can't imagine using anything else for mastering and I'm sure I'll be using it on subgroups as well. Very pleased.

D. Salvador

2019年10月4日

Great on drum bus

I’m using this on my drum bus now. Quite amazing! It really changes the perspective of things, and opens up the sound a bit more for other instruments imo, and still makes things right and punchy. I like it!

T. Cook

2019年9月27日

This thing is a beast!

Cleanest sounding limiter I've heard from UAD. The type of compression it does is unlike anything else. Overall, very musical, and ahead of a modern plug-ins time.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年9月19日

Great Tone

Fantastic tone and character at bus in parallel, and colour for stereo bus.

A. Gorman

2019年6月30日

Love it

For Parallel drums and vocals, there's nothing better. Great modelling too..

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

Parallel compression for the drum bus

Really like it's caracter, It brings your drum bus to life. Must have mixing live drums!

G. Westwood

2019年5月28日

This Ones Out There With The Best

Been using this with the Chandler Limited Curve Bender EQ and what a combination.
Gives me that subtle control I need for mixing and mastering.

L. Zavala

2019年4月6日

Blind Buy...

Blind bought this and have been VERY happy with it. No regrets whatsoever <3 Must have for Drums and Guitar!

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Great Mastering Tool

I use ther Chandler Limited Zener Limiter Plugin at the last position in my mastering chain and it sounds great. Absoluteley a MUST HAVE

L. Zavala

2019年3月23日

Another fantastic plugin!

This is yet another example of why I love Universal Audio so much. I've been working with the Chandler Curve Bender for awhile now, and I can say that using this to finish off a master is just GOLD every time.

1-20 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5