Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQプラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of175件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. wan

2017年1月12日

Good

Through it can all the details of the music
Will not miss the sound quality
Let the sound clear and natural open
Full voice
Too strong

L. Puschmann

2017年1月12日

Sehr schön!

Sehr schönes PlugIn. Klingt gut, sieht gut aus und der Einsatzbereich gilt für alle Arten von Instrumenten. Der Einsatz macht Spass, den Chandler nehme ich bei jedem neuen Projekt.
Vielen Dank hierfür!

G. Samraj

2017年1月10日

Great for adding color

Great plug in for adding color. I use it primarily on bus mixes or stems. It may be a rather expensive plug in however if put into good use maybe worthwhile indeed

N. Antonio

2017年1月8日

LPF&HPF

The behavior of LPF and HPF is wonderful. The texture when boosting 12k can not be obtained elsewhere.

J. LEE

2017年1月6日

노브돌리는 맛이 있다.

마스터단에 얠 걸어놓고 이리저리돌려보는 맛이 있다.

UADユーザー

2017年1月4日

Excellent!!

Wonderful EQ! Beautiful top, widens the image in a good way, tight bottom and the m/s feature is fantastic.

P. Gonzalez

2017年1月3日

Wow! A must have.

Tested the demo on a track I was playing around with and I was like 'I got to have this!' amazing. I haven't put out any reviews on UAD yet but after hearing this I had to let you guys know to demo it. Love it, must have.

A. Jones

2016年12月31日

A1

Easily my favorite "fix mix" plugin during my quasi pre-master phase...It cleans it up and brings out the bottom/top/ along with high/low mids without messing up anything else...

Pricey....but GREAT plug...

B. Bell

2016年12月28日

Why this is "THE" EQ for your mastering chain

Ever tried the Massive Passive EQ for your mastering chain? Ever become frustrated because the EQ you dialed in was too aggressive when you compare it to other records? Then try the Chandler Curve Bender. It will give your masters a smooth EQ curve that is never too aggressive. The trick is to only add up to +2dB per band if needed. It sounds forward, yet never too aggressive. Perfect.

M. Wilkes

2016年12月23日

Impressive

Really smooth EQ that that has replaced my other EQ's in the final mix.

J. Valo

2016年12月21日

Great EQ

The Curve Bender has a lovely great sweet character and it works extremely well with guitars, drums and master bus. Highly recommend.

K. Versteeg

2016年12月19日

Excellent!

I thought I didn't need another EQ. I tried it out on a mastering session and compared to other mastering eq's. The Curvebender was a clear winner. Flexible enough and mid-side and vibe. Excellent!

M. Cartwright

2016年12月19日

Wonderful!

This is a great EQ. I love how it adds nice smoothness to the sound. seems like it sounds good no matter where you set it. Doesn't seem to ever sound bad. Dial in more bass/less bass, etc. Its just nice.

B. Schinke

2016年12月19日

Bernd

One of the best Master EQ on this World. Easy to use and effective makes a real difference in the mix bus

S. Roefs

2016年12月16日

Complete and utter MAGIC

This thing has some character!! The frequencies are just right. I hardly ever find myself using more then 1 click on any frequency. It's instant magic. It's been on my 2-bus for a handful of sessions now and I can't see myself ever removing it.

m. wan

2016年12月16日

New plug-ins, very good

It can improve the clarity of music
Sound through it will be higher density
Can increase the sound field open

A. Meyer

2016年12月14日

Guitars and Synths!

I love this on guitars and synths. The mid frequency bands really stand out to me as being special.

D. Myers

2016年12月11日

Loving this one!!!!

What a wonderful plugin - heard a lot about Chandler gear over the years and the technology being used over the years in TG equipment in Studios like Abbey Road - this emulation is awesome - subtle and unique to my ears - love using the mid/side option to create width on a mix - it now sits in my mix bus chain along side a few others from UA - brilliant plugin!!

C. Howat

2016年12月10日

Love It

If you like the Chandler/Abbey Road sound, this is as good as it gets in plug-in form. Parked on my 2-bus and I don't see it going anywhere anytime soon. Worth it.

S. Sinclair

2016年12月9日

Never Leave a Mix Without It

I've spent about 6 months using it before writing a review. This EQ has reshaping abilities that sound completely natural. Whether you're using on your Mix Bus, acoustic guitar, vocal or even M/S on the piano, this EQ does not disappoint.

101-120 of175件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9