Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

通常価格: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQプラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of147件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. lecuyer

2016年11月14日

Chandler(s) Curve Bender/Zener

Phenomenal depth and precision, capable of producing "surgical strikes" and a "sheen" to dream of and now with the Chandler Zener, I'm reviewing lots of new and old or unfinished projects in a whole new light! Kudos and Congrats UAD and Softube! Well Done!!

A. David

2016年11月14日

A very special EQ

I have yet to come across a plugin EQ that can bring out the low-mids of a source in such an inspiringly solid manner. Thank you.

M. Jago

2016年11月14日

Chandler EQ

Magical top end, nicely extends group & stem mixes upward, and helps tighten up bass. Subtle but adds magic.

P. Braux

2016年11月8日

Love !

Un bonheur sur un mixbus ou directement sur le master !
Je n'ai pas le hardware pour comparer mais mes oreilles sont heureuses...

B. Oszczak

2016年11月1日

Chandler Softube

It is a very useful tool for everything and it gives great cantrol over mix. It can greatly emphasize some parts of the mix and the tone character can be changed quite broadly.

F. Carcone

2016年10月30日

Vintage Modernity

I'm loving the CB more and more. This thing truly represents the actual software power and modernity.
Proud to be a member of UAD family.

R. Österlund

2016年10月24日

Light and airy

No harshness here, but turn them wheels for something to happen. My favourite eq along with Neve 1081.

H. Zwarts

2016年10月20日

Wowwww!

This EQ is so nice. It does something with the all mix that is insane. You get more depth and so much more. Try it and you will be convinced. I own all UAD plug ins but this one is for me the best so far!!

H. Zwarts

2016年10月20日

Wowwww!

This EQ is so nice. It does something with the all mix that is insane. You get more depth and so much more. Try it and you will be convinced. I own all UAD plug ins but this one is for me the best so far!!

S. Williams

2016年10月14日

Whoa!!!

Using this thing is like playing an instrument. It's so sweet, just a click here and there and instant clarity..wow worth every penny!!! What a treat!! Uses less dsp than the Manley Passive and sounds better to me!!! Great job!!

B. Olivier

2016年10月11日

Great!

Great sounding EQ. Useful on everything. Perfect for live applications too!

D. Ironside

2016年10月8日

Love this EQ !

Fat and warm,great top end too!!!Hard to go wrong with this baby
and yes ,i own it !

o. smith

2016年10月3日

looks good

but i demo it on a my master bus and it make my mixing sound narrow why is that

m. meli

2016年9月22日

Everytime

I use this thing on every session. I love the top end, just one little click at 16 opens up the mix, but three or four still sounds smooth. Midrange is present, and the low end bumps. Really nice EQ.

C. Halle

2016年9月19日

STEREO BABY!

You know I like the new jams... but this jam...well this jam is real good. were talking James brown good...were talking Andre 3000 good shoes kinda good. Anyways..Put this bad boy on your mix buss and hit it with some 1.8-3k add some bass and top end and then sit back and ponder how something in the box could sound this good! You're making it real hard to justify buying a stereo EQ UA..real hard.

K. Bushen

2016年9月18日

A must have

Give it a demo and check out its' character. A really really good plugin!

O. Stüber

2016年9月16日

Spitzenklasse

excellenter EQ, vor allem für Mastering

S. Giordano

2016年9月7日

BEST EQ HANDS DOWN

There is not much else to say, other than this is probably the BEST EQ EVER! It is impossible to make anything sound bad with this thing & is the polish on my mix bus/ master track. The Manley MP was my favorite, but NOT ANYMORE. This EQ is incredible & changed my sound entirely! Keep em' coming UAD!!

M. Neville

2016年8月28日

Silk Smooth

Have to agree with the other reviewers, this EQ is astoundingly good, really rounds things out lovely like.

L. Zavala

2016年8月22日

Just buy. No Questions asked.

I blind-bought this one, before seeing any demo or video. I do this every so often, and had the money for it, so I went for it. NO REGRETS. This is THE equalizer own nothing comes close when making that fat analogue warmth in the bass, especially. It actually made my music that had a distinctively Tin-like quality sound like a smooth-as-butter baseline. And it does wonders for making drums whether actual recorded,sampled, or electronically produced percussion of any kind a very "round" sound that just is beautiful beyond comprehension. Like I said I blind-bought this and never regretted it. I do recommend to demo stuff first but this is one device that doesn't need a demo to prove itself. :)

101-120 of147件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8