Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of193件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. McMillan

2021年8月28日

Magical

I am surprised that turning any knob any way still sounds good, even cutting the bass or mid-range. It feels magical.

y. kim

2021年7月13日

warm and smooth

this eq is kinda magic, I love this smooth stuff

A. Miyamoto

2021年7月7日

great character and sound

I find this plug-in to have rough parameters, but the great character and sound are very appealing.

L. Santos

2021年6月28日

Amazing!!!

The sound of the curves of this equalizer is fantastic! Simply completed my mix and master bus in the best way! Congratulations on developing this amazing tool!

N. Cantu

2021年5月1日

Simply the best!

You can’t go wrong with this one. It subtly adds body without overpowering your mix. Love it!

UADユーザー

2021年4月13日

Best EQ Plugin on the market

This mastering EQ has changed the sound of my music for the better. It is the best bus/mastering EQ I have ever used or heard. I even use it on individual channels as well. Can't overstate how musical this EQ is. Easily the Best EQ plugin on the market without a doubt.

E. Bureau

2021年3月10日

Killer mastering / mixbus eq, but equally great on vocals

I love this EQ. It’s as ‘musical’ as The Pultecs, but with more edge and character. The option to use it in MS operation is very useful as well, perfect for getting a focused (mono-ish) low-end if you mixes use a lot of panning. For mastering purposes or on the mixbus it’s really a no-brainer. But it equally shines on vocals,
drums, guitars etc.

I’ve been searching for a way to get that late 60s forward vocal sound with lots of presence and highs, but not sharp or harsh. I have tried lots of EQs: The 1073, Helios, Pultec, Oxford, FabFilter, Abbey Road Brilliance etc., but none of them were really nailed it. With the Curve Bender it was just there - instantly and exactly how I wanted it.

I can’t compare to the hardware, as I’ve never had the chance to work with one. But the plugin has that depth and 3D quality that makes you think of hardware, rather than emulation.

Great work on this UA. Keep em comming!

... A Binson Echorec and a good Leslie Emulatiin would be nice

P. Betremieux

2021年2月26日

Master! ing...

best plugin for a finest mastering!!! amazing dynamic!

D. Pierce

2021年2月16日

Sounds amazing

I started using this on my master bus and it sounded amazing!

K. Nungesser

2021年1月28日

Entzerrung auf Sahne-Niveau

Du hast das große Gefühl, Hardware anzufassen. Und nicht irgendeine: Der Curve Bender ist wirkmächtig, und er hat dieses Vintage-Ding, dass sich mit ihm alles besser anhört, gleich in welcher Einstellung. Toll sind auch die M/S-Möglichkeiten. Dieses Plugin ist mein Lieblings-Abrunder.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have ! For Mastering and not ! Always on my sessions!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

U. Gerstenmeyer

2021年1月4日

Very cool sound

Very cool sound!

I. Bijelic

2020年12月24日

Perfecte Tool

Master buss anologue sound perfect !

I. Bijelic

2020年12月24日

Great sound

It has a great sound, very satisfied

I. Williams

2020年12月20日

One of the best mastering EQ plugins

Love the Chandler Mastering EQ and the Manley Massive Passive EQ...both different but both fantastic!

UADユーザー

2020年12月13日

Perfect Tool on Masterbus

This tool is in my setup a must-have. It's perfect in the sense of making the mix more airy and lively.

F. Camufingo

2020年12月9日

Thick Curves

Absolutely love the character it adds to master.

J. Neves

2020年12月2日

What can I say....

....this is absolutely AWESOME!!! I just love all things Chandler. Such a nice analogue sound....a must-have.

P. Nortey

2020年10月19日

Magical

There’s no words to describe this plugin but if I have to I have to say magical

b. bensoy

2020年10月8日

Musical and very effective

Chandler limited hardware is i think well known for creamy top end and the thick texture in general. And this emulation has all those qualities in every band and with more flexibility. I used it quite a lot for mastering purpose aside my hardware units.

1-20 of193件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10