Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

Chandler Limited® Curve Bender Mastering EQ

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of135件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Zavala

2016年8月22日

Just buy. No Questions asked.

I blind-bought this one, before seeing any demo or video. I do this every so often, and had the money for it, so I went for it. NO REGRETS. This is THE equalizer own nothing comes close when making that fat analogue warmth in the bass, especially. It actually made my music that had a distinctively Tin-like quality sound like a smooth-as-butter baseline. And it does wonders for making drums whether actual recorded,sampled, or electronically produced percussion of any kind a very "round" sound that just is beautiful beyond comprehension. Like I said I blind-bought this and never regretted it. I do recommend to demo stuff first but this is one device that doesn't need a demo to prove itself. :)

M. Cooke

2016年8月16日

super versatile EQ

Great sounding EQ, compares well to the hardware unit. Useful on everything.

A. Guardado

2016年8月11日

Perfect Smoothness

I love this EQ its just perfect on the Mixbuss, specially for cleaning the mids and adding air. I also love it on the piano with the M S feature to give a little bit of stereo spread.

S. Riel

2016年8月1日

Love it!

The best UAD 2 bus and mastering EQ, up to now.
Pretty close to the Hardware.

R. Beld

2016年7月24日

Stunning smoothness en warmth

I really dig this one on the masterbuss but also on drums, guitars and vocals! Makes the sound even better on default mode without cutting or boosting a thing due to the accurate modelling of the whole circuit.

D. Myers

2016年7月21日

Awesome Plugin

Subtle but effective - light on the dsp and makes a real difference in the mix bus - also used it to widen synths - a great plugin all round - and used in every mix from now on!!!! Highly recommended!!!

UADユーザー

2016年7月15日

Smooth

Much like other reviewers have mentioned, this EQ is really smooth. You can really shape the timbre of your mix without it sounding strange.

M. Mainz

2016年7月12日

Outstanding

This had replaced my goto Buss EQ ( Manley Massive Passive) at once.
Congatulations - the first EQ Plugin that gives you a real sweet analog Sound.

j. kim

2016年7月11日

it's really nice master EQ

nice movement. and really warmth and sweet.
i always using by master bus.
really satisfy

UADユーザー

2016年6月30日

chandler curve bender

The name is strange but this is a beautiful eq. I find that by using a subtle ammount it seems to give something to a track that perhaps otherwise would be missing. I love this eq.

S. Laurendeau

2016年6月29日

Chandler Curve Bender EQ

The most musical EQ to put on my master buss. The emulation is stunning. I used the hardware for years. Bravo!

M. Diaz Velez

2016年6月28日

Simply amazing

I bought this EQ because I knew the amazing sound of the hardware... I have to say that I was amazed with the sound quality of it and fits perfectly in my mixes leveraging them to a new level. Well done guys!

J. Maasbach

2016年6月23日

AMAZING!!!!

This was one of the 3 pieces of hardware I wanted as a plugin format! Never heard the real thing, but every hit mixing engineer is using one. So it should be good, right?

Demoed it and the first thing I realized was the sweet and musical high frequenties. Even without any eq, only on the master bus, makes your mixes sound more analog, but not in a dramatic way! (it doesn't muddy or blur the sound at all)

I never write reviews, but this is the best master bus eq I've ever heard. In combination with the shadow hills mastering compressor (the discrete) makes my master bus a super sounding, final chain!

Try it and you will certainly buy it!

Also the filters are super sweetttttt.....

R. Hartley

2016年6月6日

Who Needs Another EQ??

very skeptical on this one...I mean really...another EQ? I have the Massive Passive. BUT, then I demo'd the Curve Bender and it blew me away - unbelievably super smooth, open. Indiv tracks, drum buss, mix... it's just amazing the way it opens up the sound. So, I guess the answer is, 'ME'... because I bought it and I love it.

H. T.Kristoffersen

2016年6月2日

Smooth and accurate

Had been thinking of getting the hardware version for a while. That thought is now on hold. The Curve Bender Plug-In sounds every bit like i would have been expecting the hardware version to sound like. Thumbs up!

A. Ice

2016年5月11日

Soft and Warm

Love the sound of this EQ! Fixed alot of sampled material with it's gentle tone and also it made some magic on my master bus! So pity I can't afford it at the moment, so I need to work hard next 14 days until demo expires :)

T. Hoogland

2016年5月4日

Vibey and Musical

I've wanted this in plugin form for YEARS. Having never been truly satisfied with the ITB Manley, MDW, Millenia and the like as a mix bus EQ finding them either boring, flat and uninspiring I honestly feel I can lay to rest the search. It's got an amazingly rich tone and musical EQ that you can boost for days and not feel like you're screwing anything up. Really happy with this, great job Softube!

o. smith

2016年10月3日

looks good

but i demo it on a my master bus and it make my mixing sound narrow why is that

B. Palmer

2019年7月12日

Changed my sound for the better

I’ve been using the Massive Passive has n my master bus for years, and though I love it, I think the Curve Bender is a notch up. It’s color is unmistakable. Glad I bought it.

T. Zimmerman

2019年7月2日

Subtle to extreme adding a beautiful polish

While I have no experience with the actual unit, this is an excellent polishing equalizer.
It's strength seems to be in generally shaping the tone, more than corrective EQ. However it brings out tone without adding mud or harshness.

1-20 of135件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7