Chandler Limited® GAV19T Amplifier

Chandler Limited® GAV19T Amplifier

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Chandler Limited GAV19T Amplifier プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of103件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Brown

2016年1月12日

Chandler GAV19T

Delighted, I have not owned one. Amazed though I have never set foot in a Real Studio. I do not have room in my 16' x 11.5' x 8.5' studio to own all the great guitar amps of our time. A simulation is all I have room for. The Amp sims On the Uaudio system cards give the sound of the sim something I do not hear in a Mac/ PC +plugin alone.

But I give Brainworx a great deal of credit for their effort in bringing the this sim to the UAD platform.

When A/Bing my live tracked guitar to Brainworx live tracked guitar in the sim the differences are clear. Gain staging, mic/phase alignment, Matching Mic to preamp sweet-spot. This recording chain is just as important as the amp sim sounding like the real Chandler guitar amp.

UADユーザー

2016年1月5日

Some small issues

I like this amp sim. I got it for a steal with a coupon/christmas deal, however, if I paid full price, I would be disappointed.

Problem 1 - Fizzy top end. I know this is a common complaint about amp sims, but I never really fully understood it until trying to crank this amp. I find it the most obvious when using the power soak in combination with the pre-gain option in the FX window.

Problem 2 - Noise. This is a noisy amp (I get that they are trying to model exactly how the real amp responds, but, that's the beauty of a simulation, you can deliver better than real world results. Why not get rid of all that buzz?

I can get one or two great tones with this amp. But, overall it is not very versatile.

S. Aubry

2015年12月29日

Another excellent amp modeler from UA

After a few weeks of jamming and tweaking, I'm getting some excellent clean and blues drive tones out of this plug. And the tone of my guitars is true not all colored up like others I've tried. I find myself going to the Boogie rack and powering it up less in the studio these days. Thanks UA!! Again!

UADユーザー

2015年12月26日

does the job and then some

this amp sim really benefits the the person who understands how the controls work, once you start to tweak settings this amp can produce a range of sounds, if you experiment you will see the results

P. Hird

2015年12月21日

Superb Amp Emulator

I have a bunch of these amp emulators but just like AMPS you only ever go to a couple. The Chandler is the one Amp I use in the UA console and is use on every mix as well. Fantastic job as usual UA!

J. Jung

2015年12月16日

Like a good album

Like a good album, this amp emulation took a little while to get used to and to find that sweetness from. You really have to tweak around to get what you want from it. All in all, a fine sounding amp from an emulation. You want the real thing, record it. You want something in the ballpark to get some cool sounds quick, this is the answer. I really dig this emulation of the coveted Chandler amp. You do need to play around with the input and levels to get that particular sound, but after that it is a really fun thing to play with.

T. Scott

2015年12月14日

The LoFi reverb sold it!

I was looking for a guitar amp plugin that gave me something a little different. Once I recorded a few lines and started messing with the controls, I found I could get anything from classic VOX/Fender/Marshall vibes to more contemporary hi gain models with just a few moves of the mouse. The LoFi delay made the axe thick without being too obvious. Start at 0 and it sounds like you'd expect - an exact copy (or copies) of your line. Move the value up and it changes the tone dramatically. The thickness is still there, but the line becomes muted in the delay. Not so obvious it is there anymore, but it still thickens the part up! A unique sound that sits well in the mix with multiple parts. Well done.

C. Santos

2015年12月14日

Great!!!!

Yeah!!!! I'm doing many guitar solos using vintage atmosphere with no effort to configure this amp. GREAT!!!!

Y. Tamura

2015年12月13日

Very Nice !

Good sounds for recording engineer ...!!!

p. varney

2015年12月12日

Awesome Amp Plugin

Tried lots of amp sim plugins & never found anything as good sounding or responsive as a mic'd Ac30.....until now, sounds and responds like the real thing, an excellent buy, highly recommended

S. Pappinen Hillert

2015年12月12日

Great tone

Great tone, does what I expected and hoped for. A nice addition to the studio.

S. Barth

2015年12月11日

Blows you away

This plugin is one of my favorites. It sounds fantastics. Please don't expect a high gain amp for heavy metal. But you will get a fantastic amp simulation for rock or blues music. Only the presets are fantastic and if you play a little bit around heaven will open for a superb clean and crunchy tone and an unbelievable nice solo sound. I have tested it with my start and with my tele and with the Les Paul I own and all three guitars sound great in combination with the chandler. So I can highly recommend this plugin.

M. Vila Nova

2015年12月10日

Thrilled!

This amp is a revelation! It sounds amazing and it is very flexible!
Goodby GuitarRig...

F. Martinsen

2015年12月10日

Chandler Amp

This amp is the best amp sim i ever used. I dont use my tube amp in the studio anymore only plugins. I have the Engl and Friedmans too, they also sounds great. But i love the Chandler for the Top Boost. I Crisp and that chime tone i so sweet with some tape delay, i cant stop playing my guitar. Great work and keep this good sounding amp coming i will bye them. :)

S. Pappinen Hillert

2015年12月7日

Love it

Nice tone, and cool color. Does what I want it to do, and in a nice way.

C. Soto

2015年12月7日

Now Where Do I Get the Footswitch?

This amp is detailed and rich in sound. I've had it one day and I'm just impressed. It will definitely add another flavor to my Marshall amp without the hassle of setting it up and tuning it right. A nice tick just passed on to me. If you use the Unison pre, use RAW at the pre-amp section and then insert the chandler. You'll get a useful sound in no time. Now I'm pissed that I can't use a footswitch to change channels. LOL

A. Theoret

2015年11月28日

Excellent Plugin

The bias control is such a useful feature on this amp. One of the "fake" feeling aspects of soft amps is the way it responds to your playing, even if it sounds ok to the rest of the world. I find that I can adjust the bias on the amp to get the response I like which differs from bridge to neck pickup.

This is a great sounding amp with enough features to tweak your rock (or clean) tone, and as usual from brainworks, a solid collection of speaker/ mic IRs.

D. DiPietro

2015年10月14日

Very usable

A little tweaking goes a long way. I pretty much stick to the cleaner side with a 1x12 and ignore the preset. For me it's got a nice focused grit tone and that suites 75% of my productions.
I've picked up just about all the amp plug ins from UA, more and more I find my healthy amp collection getting less and less use.

E. Moore

2015年9月23日

Tone Machine

I have to disagree with some others. I found this amp wonderful to use in a wide variety of musical context and styles. Perhaps because I lean to a 60s psychedelic/rock type of sound. I was looking for an amp simulator that would provide these kind of tones with my Strat and telecaster and they nailed it for me. The distortion breaks for me perfectly and the clean tones come across strong. Highly recommended unless your a purist. Can't say enough good things about this. Glad I picked this up for my studio.

A. Marshall

2015年7月1日

Another Killer Amp Sim

Had to get this, I love the Friedman collection and this one is killer too.

Awesome tones, lots of variety and some cool control options too, I love the built in boost and the bias control. I find I can get a great clean tone with the input gain control, by backing it off I can create some additional clean headroom.

Awesome plug in!

41-60 of103件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6