Chandler Limited® GAV19T Amplifier

Chandler Limited® GAV19T Amplifier

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Chandler Limited GAV19T Amplifier プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of101件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. SCHARK

2019年9月30日

The amp that was missing to my plugin arsenal.

I've been looking for the right plugin for clean electric guitar. This one is perfect for me.
Owing a few pre-amp by UAD, the Chandler has its own characteristics and color that are just perfect for what I wanted to achieve.

I'm definitely very happy with this amazing plugin, even though I haven't tried half of its capabilities yet.
Highly recommended.

R. Williams

2019年4月27日

One of the best amp sims available anywhere.

Amidst the transition to the UA platform and integration into a small composing studio setup primarily based around guitars, the UA amps are truly mind blowingly great. There is a lot to learn as the system and tools are very deep. I looked at the Chandler for a while after purchasing all the Marshall's and the tweed deluxe, the Buxom Betty is killer as well, basically they are all great but after demoing the Chandler, designed in collaboration with Brainworks ****, I was floored with it's performance. It's is extremely versatile and has a beautiful complex and rich pallet of possibilities. BX amps also have a great feature of four presets on the front panel which is huge for tracking or re-amping, it may not seem like such a big deal until you go to another sim that does not have the feature and realize you have to save and load patches through opening the file menu... it's a small step but a bit annoying amidst your workflow.
The Chandlers strong points are the bias control and input controls sitting side by side, these combined with the tone selection presets knob, the input gain and power amp gain controls allow for some very surgical tone tweezing. Lastly the select-able cabinet IR's are very strong with a ton of great options, my only complaint is I have not found one cab IR that features a 4x10 cabinet or an open back 4x10 cab, seriously missing it on that one... Fender Super reverb, Bassman, Peavy Classic 50 yadda yadda, but guys like Johnny Winter and many others swear by 4x10 open back cabs, my favorite for whatever that's worth. But there are 4x10 IR's available.
Summary: The Chandler is a killer for anything, then factor the pilots knowledge of designing input and output chains to print? It's pretty much limitless. 2¢ Yadda... one of the greatest things I ever learned about how to create and print a truly stunning guitar track was found while watching a Hendrix documentary where the engineer broke down many of JH's most memorable tracks... in short, Jh was not just running through a Marshall and a fuzzface, there were often 3 or 4 amps and tracks blended together on different tracks and composited together in the mix. Hopefully we all will get the opportunity to play live through two different 4x12 Marshall's of choice, a Chandler and Tweed Deluxe, and maybe a dual rectifier for added stupidity... but unlikely & ragingly impractical unless you are Joe Bonamassa, but now you can in the studio, and it's almost free. I used the chandler paired with the UA Blues-breaker on a project recently and it was an amazing tone to play & print with, the Chandler brought a unique sheen and polish to contrasting the Blues-Breakers darker grittier vibe. It's a winner. Cheers.

B. Webber

2019年1月26日

A must have for slides and leads

I’ve been a professional drummer as a side job for over 40 years. In those jobs I’ve been surrounded by all kinds of guitarists and their rigs (some good sounding and some not so good). So I know what I like when it comes to electric guitar sounds. In my home studio I play all instruments for my music. I have purchased many guitar plug ins and have found many to be great for filling a certain niche although sound similar to the others for most of their pre-sets. This plug-in is no exception in that it also fits a niche. The difference with this one though is that the others don’t come close to doing what this does well. One reviewer criticized it as sounding boxy. If you are looking for a metal grind sound look elsewhere. This is a great plug in for slides and leads. I use a strat and add the UA AKG spring reverb plug-in (my favorite e. guitar reverb plug-in) and the sound is to die for. Which the short demo video and you’ll hear what I’m talking about.

B. Webber

2019年1月26日

A must have for slides and leads

I’ve been a professional drummer as a side job for over 40 years. In those jobs I’ve been surrounded by all kinds of guitarists and their rigs (some good sounding and some not so good). So I know what I like when it comes to electric guitar sounds. In my home studio I play all instruments for my music. I have purchased many guitar plug ins and have found many to be great for filling a certain niche although sound similar to the others for most of their pre-sets. This plug-in is no exception in that it also fits a niche. The difference with this one though is that the others don’t come close to doing what this does well. One reviewer criticized it as sounding boxy. If you are looking for a metal grind sound look elsewhere. This is a great plug in for slides and leads. I use a strat and add the UA AKG spring reverb plug-in (my favorite e. guitar reverb plug-in) and the sound is to die for. Which the short demo video and you’ll hear what I’m talking about.

R. Khan

2019年1月14日

Excellent Amp sim

Love everything I’m getting from Universal Audio. It’s all top notch stuff, basically the best that money can buy. My only complaint? It DOES cost money, that’s for sure. I wish all the things were just that tad bit cheaper, I’d buy a whole lot more stuff if that was the case. Still, I’m grateful for the incredibly high quality of these plugins.
I’ve got a few suggestions, or wishes more like. Could you please create a VOX AC30 amp plugin? You’re creating all of these Suhr things and what not and as great as those amps are, I’d love some more classics. A Deluxe and or Twin Reverb would be great too.
Further, could you please sell your distortion pedals separately rather than force them into a package? $49 each is still expensive for that type of a single plugin but hey, it makes it possible to attain a little easier. And, as a matter of fact, could you create a few more pedal like plugins? Such as a couple of classic delays, reverbs, modulation and fuzz and drive pedals..? List them as singles for attainable prices and you’ll be selling more plugins by the bucketload!
Again, this Chandler amp is good for sure, just wish it was Unison enabled though.

T. Liljegren

2018年9月17日

A master volume knob, please!

This one sounds really okay. some parameters are intresting others are just confusing. And when you try to make a clean sound come out of it the output volume gets so low that u have to insert a booster like a Neve 1073 to compansate and have it sound at all in the mix. That's anoying! mostly this one is just gathering dust in my library because of this handicap. I use the fender or the marshall instead. It would be nice if UAD could update a guitar rig like amplitube 4 with all other gear bought through the years available. That would be ver convienient to quick and easy change amps or stomps directly in the rig. Now one have to delete and insert new ones in the plug in section and that's inefficient. They should all be put in a chain with input and master volume at the beginning and end of the chain. Probably people wud be more eager to demo and finally buy amps and stomps in that kinda inviroment, right? Thank you!

R. Jacobi

2018年7月17日

Great Power Amp Distortion

The amp simulations by Softube and recently by UA set the bar really high and Brainworx used to miss that bar, at least for me. The Chandler GAV19T simulation has blown me away though. The tone and feel of the amp is beautiful. The option to bypass the pre-amp and use the power amp distortion only is a brilliant feature, especially when using pedals extensively. The cabinet simulations are good but with the option to disable the cab simulation in the Chandler I would love to run the amp signal through the cabinet simulations of the OX. @UA: please release a plugin version of the OX!

P. Perfetto

2018年7月2日

Intense and dope

All the guitar emulations from UA are the best. Love them all, this one stands on its own and has a super unique sound.

E. Budzynski

2018年1月18日

Fantastic versatile simulation

This plugin takes some time to understand but once you have mastered its functionality a vast array of excellent sounds are available.
I own several small amplifiers of similar type and this saves masses of time in terms of mic placement and speeds up the creative process. Highly recommended.

F. Lambiz

2018年1月14日

Amazing.

Awesome tone and versatility. Highly recommended.

E. Lee

2017年12月7日

Great, would be amazing if was unison

This little amp is amazing, really like it. Already had the plugin alliance version (got it super cheap) and worked just fine however when I’m producing and later I wanted to add some guitars the latency was killing me, so I decided to get the uad version for near zero latency and works amazing, sounds the same as the uad isn’t unison enabled but works perfectly fine for leads, clean guitars and crunchy rhythms, I have lots of amp sims and every single one of them has its own unique vibe but this one is one of my favorites, definitely a good plugin worth checking it out.

P. Taylor

2017年12月6日

sounds awful

I wish I hadn't wasted my money on this plugin. It sounds awful. The amp sims in Logic sound better than this thing. I wanted something to use in UAD Console for monitoring, but this was a mistake. Go with the UAD Fender plugin instead.

P. Mata Rodriguez

2017年9月26日

Versatile and usable amp

I find this amp very versatile and nice sounding, perhaps the only thing is that it's a little bit noisy in some adjustments, but overall, a very good amp simulation

UADユーザー

2017年9月16日

A piece of gear!

An amp as I always wanted it to Sound,((excuse my english but I'm from Germany)
So as I would call in german:Ein tolles Teil!!!

M. JENNINGS

2017年7月14日

GREAT GUITAR AMP

THIS GUITAR AMP IS DOING JUST WHAT I NEED IT TO DO. HAS A CLEAN SOUND, BUT CAN ALSO GET RAUNCHY. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PLUG IN !

D. Miniero

2017年7月8日

Excellent guitar plugin

Excellent presets

R. Calegari

2017年5月14日

Sonido ingles

Medios definidos de gran presencia, seccion de delay muy oportuna. No es super versatil, pero si en su estilo es muy preciso. Suelo combinarlo en serie con el bluesmaker cuando quiero "derribar paredes" y es maravilloso el complemento.

j. mitchell

2017年2月22日

Most flexible sim available (a real go-to)

I must admit, initially I was NOT a fan, but purchased because I needed something on the UAD platform to recreate a sound I originally cut with the Bx_Rockrack natively. After exhausting comparisons and tweaking, I've found the Chandler to be the most flexible guitar sim available. The bias control really allows for simulating a wider variety of stacks and heads. You can't go wrong here!

Combine this with a M/S EQ like the bx_V2 and you get a humongous, spacious sound. Works well for adding some grit to vintage EPs like rhodes, too!

The Chandler is worthy of being the first "go-to" sim in any arsenal, and quite possibly can end up being your only sim needed.

N. Antonio

2017年2月2日

NEW VOX

It is a priceless plug-in that scents the VOX amplifier. It may take a lifetime if it is simple but extensive control can be extraordinary.

g. monaghan

2017年1月17日

Chandler cuts through a mix


I love my Chandler amp plugin, I've used it on all sorts of sources and just used it on virtually every guitar track of the album I've just finished, either on its own, or in conjunction with a "real" AC30 and the little labs phase tool to line things up with the DI signal from my apollo 16
Superb!

1-20 of101件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6