Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Century Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

41-60 of118件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ollikainen

2020年6月11日

Cool!

Unison channel strip! I wanted one I got one. Good sounding and makes life more easier

N. Outhuijse

2020年5月31日

Excellent!

Excellent!

A. Eisele

2020年5月20日

Instant Tone

For producers seeking to dial that perfect tone quickly and keep ideas flowing.

610 preamp + 1073 EQ + LA-2A compressor

A. Eisele

2020年5月20日

Instant Tone

610 preamp + 1073 EQ + LA-2A compressor

For producers seeking to dial that perfect tone and keep ideas flowing.

C. NUNEZ

2020年5月17日

Excellent choice

I own already some channel strips from UAD, and this is just one of the best. Underrated I must say. Excellent choice!!

J. Fathali

2020年4月29日

Fantastic Channel Strip

I tried it and realised after a day of A/B testing that its a must have. Works on anything and adds amazing Analog sound to it. Its a high-end Preamp, EQ and Compressor in one. Which is what you normally would build up one at a time in the signal chain for achieving a sound. It gives the same quality of sound as three UAD plugins together. So using the Century Tube Channel Strip enables much faster workflow as you can quickly put it on a channel and quickly dial in a sweet spot that inspires you. I highly recommend it!

H. Ataka

2020年4月28日

The best

My first choice!

D. Levy

2020年4月22日

Pure awesomeness

Warm preamp section, smooth and musical EQ and super nice compression. Really loving this thing. Feels and acts like a piece of analog gear.

P. Enz

2020年4月16日

Awesome Gear

It is so easy to use. Great for Guitar especially. Clean but funky!

C. Christopherson

2020年4月11日

Awesome for Acoustic Guitar and Vocals

Intuitive and very straight forward to find the right sound. The only suggestion is that when using a pre-set, it would be nice to see the one loaded so if you end up changing it, you can easily dial it back in. Other than that, this is my go to pre-amp

P. Jacques

2020年4月3日

Continued Awesomeness from UAD!

I demoed this for a specific purpose and ended up buying it less than an hour after I opened it as I knew it would be a new "go to" for so many things. I know a boatload of UAD (and other's) channel strips but this is one of the most musical and easiest to use of the group. It is so fast and easy to get a great sound. I will throw one in quickly as I'm tracking just to get some more "vibe" on the track and almost always end up keeping it in the final mix.

G. Geissler

2020年3月17日

Works great and lots of headroom

This is a nice plugin that I will be using a lot in the future

E. Hahn

2020年3月14日

A very usable tool

Awesome channel strip! Definitely stands with the best of UA's unison preamps. I've found the pre section to have a great bass response that feels deep and defined without the boom, great for acoustic and vocals but this thing will add depth/presence to all sorts of sources!

l. adams

2020年3月13日

good stuff

I hav e been a believer in uad products for a long time ,I have yet to be disappointed,i was amazed what happens when its used in unison ,its become my go to plug in. I always refer back to my first purchase an la 610 .... I was so impressed a compressor that worked buttons and knobs that worked it changed and controlled sound...and they still deliver ....its like your first date and you end up marrying .... that sounds a little warped but I'm here till death does us apart I made a mistake not good stuff great stuff

G. Ricci

2020年3月9日

Dial In Some Sweet Tones

I was looking for a unison plug-in for my apollo twin that covered all the basics and gives me great vocals and acoustic guitar tracks w/o much post production enhancements and this unit fits the bill.. So easy to dial in sweet tones.

P. Retsios

2020年2月16日

Great for voiceover

I use it like a preamp for voiceover with great results. great plugin!

J. Girard Berthelot

2020年1月31日

The best all-around preamp

I've bought most of the UA preamp plugins
In my opinion, this one is the best by far
With the High Gain Tube Preamp management, it makes the difference.
EQ / compressor.
I finally found my everyday preamp.

10/10

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月26日

The All-In-One Unison Channel Strip

I was looking for a channel strip so versatile that it could uplift any source. And there it is.
My new go-to tool, made for tracking with the outmost precision and warmth. It keeps the sizzle interesting, adds depth and never is too much.
I love it.
And the best part is really the fact that it wasn’t modelled after a legacy piece of hardware. It’s its own thing. Hence the any-source/any-scenario kind of mood.
It’s straight forward. It’s efficient. Not so hard on your DSP.
Try it, abd you’ll adopt it.

M. Sudhakar

2019年12月6日

UAD Channel Strip

Thanks for this sweet pice of Gear, love the sound of the Tube emulation.

T. Zimmerman

2019年9月19日

Sleeper Hit

Because this channel strip is not a direct model of a vintage product, it has not gotten the attention it deserves. It is very versatile, is full of character and a breeze to operate. This is one of their best unison preamp / channel strips.

41-60 of118件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6