Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Century Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

101-120 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. G.

2019年1月18日

ACEPTABLE!

Tengo todos los Plug-In Unison de tira de canal. Este es un Plug-In fácil y rápido para hacer grabaciones rápidas y fáciles. Lo tengo en mi arsenal. Recomendado

R. Kremer

2019年1月14日

Colourful

Colourful

D. Thierry

2019年1月10日

Merci UAD

D’une simplicité, Ideal pour mes Mix

T. Lockett

2019年1月3日

Simple+Good

It sounds good and is simple to use, and it is DSP friendly, great go to channel strip, check it out if you have not, great for tracking live

R. K***

2018年12月22日

Simple = Good

Clearly this is a trend for the future of of plugins. Rather than have 100 separate plugins you need to learn and experiment with individually, a smart channel strip that offers the best of. Waves Schepps channel has a good product, but a bit of memory hog. Console1 does this the best implicitly and easily thru customizing your own UA based channel strip thru a controller interface.

The Century Tube is better though for ease of use. Just select if and go.
UA, give us more smart plugins please.

Thanks!



Simple is the name of the game, I Love it’s warm sound. Excellent for tracking. I have all the UAD strips and I find myself using this one for capturing quick ideas

W. Slaughter

2018年12月21日

Another great channel strip !

Own LOTS of plug-ins so this had to be in my collection as well and it gives me a new flavor to choose from .....very warm and quick on setting and forgetting ! LOVE universal audio !!

B. Chapman

2018年12月19日

Easy to use. Very musical sounding.

Great on bass, vocals, acoustic guitar. Great tube warmth if you push the front end. Very able EQ with musically pleasing curves. Compression is an opto style. This is my new favorite Unison strip.

o. duran

2018年12月17日

Great

Fast great set up

G. Fricke

2018年12月15日

Just what you said it would do.

I finally found the channel strip for recording acoustic instruments. Better than expected.

J. Catalan

2018年12月14日

Amazing Color & Character

The sound quality of this plugin is incredible. It really feels like working with real-world analog hardware. You get tons of color and dimension from the preamp as well as a smoother transient response from the tubes. The eq and compressor are very musical.

R. Panossian

2018年12月14日

It’s fantastic ...life is simple

Simple is the name of the game, I Love it’s warm sound. Excellent for tracking. I have all the UAD strips and I find myself using this one for capturing quick ideas

S. Vitiello

2018年12月13日

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes.

S. Vitiello

2018年12月13日

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes.

S. Vitiello

2018年12月13日

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

2018年12月13日

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

2018年12月13日

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

2018年12月13日

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

2018年12月13日

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

D. Hocks

2018年12月11日

simple, but in a good way

Most of the times the hollow phrase 'less is more' does not mean that much. In this case however it is simple but delivers in spades. Fast to work with, and adding some grit and girth to your recordings. I like it a lot!

D. Case

2018年12月11日

Solid!

The Century is solid, quick and easy - I was skeptical at first but I've recorded a few tracks with it now and it give some great color. I'm a fan.

101-120 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7