Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Century Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

121-140 of144件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Vitiello

2018年12月13日

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

2018年12月13日

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

S. Vitiello

2018年12月13日

Powerful, warm, simple

I'm getting a lot of mileage out of this wonderful plugin. It's been on every track of several recent mixes

D. Hocks

2018年12月11日

simple, but in a good way

Most of the times the hollow phrase 'less is more' does not mean that much. In this case however it is simple but delivers in spades. Fast to work with, and adding some grit and girth to your recordings. I like it a lot!

D. Case

2018年12月11日

Solid!

The Century is solid, quick and easy - I was skeptical at first but I've recorded a few tracks with it now and it give some great color. I'm a fan.

Y. KUROKAWA

2018年12月8日

バスドラムに使用

芯のある音になりサチュレーションも得られる

I. Boom

2018年12月7日

Killer plugin for acoustic instruments

As a primarily acoustic musician I can tell you: This is my favorite unison plugin! I have the Neve 1073 which I love and the SSL is really okay, but this is such a great tool; it brings out the best in an easy way!

B. Schimmel

2018年12月1日

I was skeptical about this plug-in …

… not being a model of an actual analog device but I totally changed my mind. After a few hours in demo mode I think this will be my new default for tracking all the time. It really suits my voice better than anything else before and takes of the edge a bit ;). I also did one of my best acoustic guitar recordings yesterday. EQ and comp are a no-brainer and keep you from fiddling knobs instead of doing music. Absolutely intuitive, absolutely great sounding.

B. Schimmel

2018年12月1日

I was skeptical about this plug-in …

… not being a model of an actual analog device but I totally changed my mind. After a few hours in demo mode I think this will be my new default for tracking all the time. It really suits my voice better than anything else and takes of the edge a bit ;). EQ and comp are a no brainer

A. Jones

2018年11月29日

SOLID!

Whenever I want to get in a quick SOLID mix, this is my go to plug. Place an instance across all tracks and go. Great pre-amp with solid EQ and compressor! Easy to use. GREAT PLUG!

F. Batiste III

2018年11月27日

Simply & Sonically Brilliant

Delicious saturation, excellent compression, and an EQ that is very easy on the ears makes this a feat in simplicity. Not to mention the GUI is eye candy.

E. Moore

2018年10月25日

Great Idea

Really simple pre-amp/compressor/eq that can bite and bark. Has a nice compression that is great for acoustic guitars/basses. The eq, while sparse, is good for tweaking without a bunch of knobs getting in your way. Utilizing good mics and mic technique, you should not have to use eq too much. You can drive the preamp sounding very much like an old tube desk ( think REDD-47 but with it's own character). Worth being in your arsenal.

S. Kochi

2018年10月23日

ドラム…

特にバスドラムの芯を引き立たせるのに使用。
望み通りの野太いサウンドが得られる。
必要に応じてチューブサチュレーションを加えられるのも好ポイント。
おすすめのチャンネルストリップだ。

C. Paschall

2018年10月18日

808 Secret Weapon

LOVE this thing on 808’s. New secret weapon. Can’t wait to try it on everything else now!!

P. van Nierop

2018年10月17日

review

One of the most clean and smooth plugins I've hear in a long time. WOOH!

gr. Peter van Nierop / Strictly Music

D. Bires

2018年10月9日

smooth organic plugin but!

I mean every Ua plugin is great. This is a good plugin but why its not 5 for me is headroom. The volume side to this plugin is very low. I don't get it. If you ab the plugin against the stock preamp or any other unison preamp there is a big difference. Other than that one thing the sound is great.

r. sveinungsen

2018年9月20日

Marveless from Himlalyd

I like this plugin so much. I like to use it as unison when recording! its very nice/ smooth sounding. Sound organic and natural....

R. Williams

2018年9月17日

Clean and Smooth

One of the most clean and smooth plugins I've hear in a long time.

S. Simmons

2018年9月15日

Century Tube Channel Strip

I love it. It's great for any instrument track, it adds a warm analog tube sound and features a simple EQ section, and a one-knod opto leveler circuit. This really adds a whole new dimension to any track. I use this plugin often when mixing.

S. Day

2018年9月15日

From a complex chain, to one plugin

I LOVE the quality of this plugin: for the ease of use, for the utterly tangible and useful results, for the time saving and CPU reduction. Brilliant!

121-140 of144件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8