Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Century Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. VA

2021年9月23日

TOP

TOP

S. VA

2021年9月23日

TOP

TOP

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

Comp

A good vocal chain!

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Good emulation

it has already solved some persistent problems for me, I found the compression amazing

L. Rocha

2021年8月3日

Good emulation

it has already solved some persistent problems for me, I found the compression amazing

M. Noble

2021年7月27日

Clean

I've been revisiting some old mixes and this plugin makes me look like I know what I'm doing. Because of the 5 minute tips by Ben I had to try it. If you're a folk/folk rocker who's more interested in your songwriting than mixing try it out. It will take you where you want to go with its clean sound and simplicity.

I. Macaulay

2021年7月15日

Great for bass

Was searching for a good DI bass sound and this is it.

T. Martin

2021年7月10日

Well I'll be damned.

Tried the demo with no expectations and immediately knew it would be my go to strip. I use it exclusively for voice over and it's so easy, fast and brilliant sounding. I actually use a hardware preamp (Avalon M5) then dial in the compression and eq on this plug-in and I just can't believe how great it sounds. Not overly "tubey" at all. It just sounds pleasing, full, clear and correct. After this plug, I do some light limiting and that's it. For my purposes, this beats all the other channel plugs I own...610, Voxbox, 737, Vision, etc. Why? I like LESS choices when massaging my audio before sending out. THIS DOES IT! All pros and zero cons for voiceover work.

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Easy to use

Amazing. Sounds so good. Better than I could have hoped.

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

S. Neron

2021年6月2日

Je l’adore pour la guitare et la basse

Le son est génial en plus la avec compression incluse fait de ce plugin un outil complet

N. Thiện

2021年5月2日

Century Tube

Verry Good

H. Warmels

2021年4月29日

Nice sound with guitar as well

Just plug in a guitar and use only this plugin in Unison and play around with the knobs. Great fun!

C. Li

2021年4月27日

Good preamp.

For me, I love V76 more, but this is also a great preamp if you are looking for some modern sound

J. Wolff

2021年4月26日

Tube sheen

I wrote this off originally because I received it with a promo when I purchased my twin X and when I finally tried I couldn’t believe it. I’ve since demoed most of the unison preamps and I can honestly say this is top 5 for me for vocals.

D. Burn

2021年4月16日

Amazing

This is great plugin

S. Shaw

2021年4月6日

A+ Usability

It looks like a gimmick, but is actually a handy tool that is quick to dial in and never sounds bad. Great combination and friendly on DSP.

R. Schwilden

2021年2月20日

Amazing with my bass

This channel Strip is easy, straight & forward, not a lot of buttons and provide amazing controlled sound on a bass track.
Preamp (smooth crank) , EQ and great compressor. It provides you wonderful feeling when you play recording your stem.
10/10 and ready for the mix.
Used in Unison enabled on a Apollo Solo.
Great high experience.
Big Up !
Ps: It impressed my sound engineer
#easytouse #justplaymusic #bassist

M. Freise

2021年2月14日

Excellent glueing tool

provides nice harmonics and it sounds real❗️
usually i am using the Whitestone p331 for the purpose…
but on the road or in the box this plugin is great

1-20 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7