Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

141-160 of508件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bjelica

2020年12月22日

Can’t make it sound bad!

Simply stunning!

R. Gonzalez Yanel

2020年12月20日

Profundidad

El mejor plugin de reverb que he escuchado.

D. Faggiolino

2020年12月18日

Magical REV.

This superb reverb plugin has some magic in it!
Really natural and silky!
Good Job UAD

J. Carr

2020年12月18日

The Ghost of Sinatra

The beautiful sound of the Capitol Chambers brings back fond memories of sitting in a session at Capitol Studios and sending the Aux Channel to Al's Chamber.
Thank you UAD for allowing me to embrace the sound all over again and again.

AuDioLeaD .. J. Carr

J. Dewald

2020年12月16日

Warm and realistic rooms

Though I was used to many different reverbs so as Dreamreverb or Lexicon 480 from UA or the East West Spaces this one still makes a difference. I am impressed by the warmth and authenticity of the chambers. Using it for my own voice in a recent production made me go wow. Easy to handle and worth every Euro for me. As a producer for video and commercials (TV and Radio), I can say I do love it.

s. riviere

2020年12月15日

Une merveille de reverb

Couleur exceptionnelle, rondeur, maniabilité de l’interface, super reverb.

B. Ward

2020年12月13日

Capitol Chambers

Designed by Les Paul, what more is there to say!

s. Pfeiffer

2020年12月13日

Phenomenal

Phenomenal. A must have. No other IR reverb on the planet comes close. Be prepared to sacrifice a boatload of DSP though...

A. Fronius

2020年12月13日

Awesome Reverb... DSP hog

The reverb sounds amazing. But I can only run a single instance of the plugin at any time. It uses 70% of my DSP. Still in the troubleshooting phase, but I'm seeing a lot of similar comments. Wishing I could just use my CPU's power and not be limited like this.

A. Mazzaev

2020年12月13日

The best!

This is definitely one of the best tools for your vocals and guitars. You don’t just hear the space on the track, you can actually feel it!

s. Ha

2020年12月12日

nice work~!

This is the product I've been waiting for~!!! Highly recommend.

K. Jardine

2020年12月11日

The real deal

This is easily the best reverb available on the market for vocals. Simply perfect.

R. Burggraaf

2020年12月11日

Logic

Not compatible with Logic

K. Insulan

2020年12月11日

Finally

Finally! A Reverb that I can put to much of in a mix and it sounds just organic and beautiful. I'm producing more and more of my music with less instruments - relying on good playing, hopefully - but this requiers a really good reverb. Capitol Chambers is like an instrument almost...

M. Lara Riquelme

2020年12月10日

LARA

it´s so elegant and Beatiful !!!

M. Gaspari

2020年12月7日

New favorite Reverb

So much character, my new go to.

A. Szendel

2020年12月7日

Really a fun plugin, sounds great and interesting to use. So many options, so little time!

A real candy store of effect options with lots of little details to play around with if you choose to. I thought I got quite a bargain for a really amazing plugin.

R. Lartois

2020年12月5日

Best natural reverb

One of the best natural reverb. Gives life and depth to guitars and vocals.

d. perez

2020年12月4日

Increible!

La vengo usando en todo la verdad, muy conforme, crea un espacio suave y natural. Muy flexible.

D. Dias

2020年12月4日

Sounds great, but...

Is incredibly dsp hungry (37% of the available dsp on a 2core duo card for one instance of cc), caused a bluescreen once, which never happened to me with other uad plugins.

141-160 of508件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 26