Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

141-160 of511件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Stoica

2020年12月30日

Capitol Chamber is a world class reverb

I had to remix a couple of songs after getting it. It is a great, great reverb. You can always hear it, it has exceptional tone and coloration, also great detail, "bigness" and a lot of vibe that can add to your palette. Rethinking UAD realm in 2020, I would say it worth entering the UAD world just for using this plugin, if it fits your production needs and style. I don't know any other similar take on such reverb style yet.

F. Trentini

2020年12月30日

Breathtaking

Most certainly, the best chamber plugin I've ever heard

J. Markunas

2020年12月22日

Mixed Feelings/DSP Issues

I was really excited to buy this plugin! But, when I enabled it in Logic, I got one of those 'out of DSP" error messages, despite owning a quad core Apollo and octo core Satellite. So... I can't say if this plugin sounds good or not. But, UAD's DSP chart claims it uses 75% DSP. That's kind of ridiculous. Maybe a V2 build is in order?

M. Bjelica

2020年12月22日

Can’t make it sound bad!

Simply stunning!

R. Gonzalez Yanel

2020年12月20日

Profundidad

El mejor plugin de reverb que he escuchado.

D. Faggiolino

2020年12月18日

Magical REV.

This superb reverb plugin has some magic in it!
Really natural and silky!
Good Job UAD

J. Carr

2020年12月18日

The Ghost of Sinatra

The beautiful sound of the Capitol Chambers brings back fond memories of sitting in a session at Capitol Studios and sending the Aux Channel to Al's Chamber.
Thank you UAD for allowing me to embrace the sound all over again and again.

AuDioLeaD .. J. Carr

J. Dewald

2020年12月16日

Warm and realistic rooms

Though I was used to many different reverbs so as Dreamreverb or Lexicon 480 from UA or the East West Spaces this one still makes a difference. I am impressed by the warmth and authenticity of the chambers. Using it for my own voice in a recent production made me go wow. Easy to handle and worth every Euro for me. As a producer for video and commercials (TV and Radio), I can say I do love it.

s. riviere

2020年12月15日

Une merveille de reverb

Couleur exceptionnelle, rondeur, maniabilité de l’interface, super reverb.

B. Ward

2020年12月13日

Capitol Chambers

Designed by Les Paul, what more is there to say!

s. Pfeiffer

2020年12月13日

Phenomenal

Phenomenal. A must have. No other IR reverb on the planet comes close. Be prepared to sacrifice a boatload of DSP though...

A. Fronius

2020年12月13日

Awesome Reverb... DSP hog

The reverb sounds amazing. But I can only run a single instance of the plugin at any time. It uses 70% of my DSP. Still in the troubleshooting phase, but I'm seeing a lot of similar comments. Wishing I could just use my CPU's power and not be limited like this.

A. Mazzaev

2020年12月13日

The best!

This is definitely one of the best tools for your vocals and guitars. You don’t just hear the space on the track, you can actually feel it!

s. Ha

2020年12月12日

nice work~!

This is the product I've been waiting for~!!! Highly recommend.

K. Jardine

2020年12月11日

The real deal

This is easily the best reverb available on the market for vocals. Simply perfect.

R. Burggraaf

2020年12月11日

Logic

Not compatible with Logic

K. Insulan

2020年12月11日

Finally

Finally! A Reverb that I can put to much of in a mix and it sounds just organic and beautiful. I'm producing more and more of my music with less instruments - relying on good playing, hopefully - but this requiers a really good reverb. Capitol Chambers is like an instrument almost...

M. Lara Riquelme

2020年12月10日

LARA

it´s so elegant and Beatiful !!!

M. Gaspari

2020年12月7日

New favorite Reverb

So much character, my new go to.

A. Szendel

2020年12月7日

Really a fun plugin, sounds great and interesting to use. So many options, so little time!

A real candy store of effect options with lots of little details to play around with if you choose to. I thought I got quite a bargain for a really amazing plugin.

141-160 of511件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 26