UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

161-180 of517件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Jardine

2020年12月11日

The real deal

This is easily the best reverb available on the market for vocals. Simply perfect.

R. Burggraaf

2020年12月11日

Logic

Not compatible with Logic

K. Insulan

2020年12月11日

Finally

Finally! A Reverb that I can put to much of in a mix and it sounds just organic and beautiful. I'm producing more and more of my music with less instruments - relying on good playing, hopefully - but this requiers a really good reverb. Capitol Chambers is like an instrument almost...

M. Lara Riquelme

2020年12月10日

LARA

it´s so elegant and Beatiful !!!

M. Gaspari

2020年12月7日

New favorite Reverb

So much character, my new go to.

A. Szendel

2020年12月7日

Really a fun plugin, sounds great and interesting to use. So many options, so little time!

A real candy store of effect options with lots of little details to play around with if you choose to. I thought I got quite a bargain for a really amazing plugin.

R. Lartois

2020年12月5日

Best natural reverb

One of the best natural reverb. Gives life and depth to guitars and vocals.

d. perez

2020年12月4日

Increible!

La vengo usando en todo la verdad, muy conforme, crea un espacio suave y natural. Muy flexible.

D. Dias

2020年12月4日

Sounds great, but...

Is incredibly dsp hungry (37% of the available dsp on a 2core duo card for one instance of cc), caused a bluescreen once, which never happened to me with other uad plugins.

k. su

2020年12月2日

A very unique reverb that creates a sweet and beautiful space


Natural and smooth response, analog sound, and vintage tail. I live it !

G. Gwyn

2020年12月1日

Incredible

THE best most realistic reverb I've ever used!

c. pettus

2020年11月28日

great but unloadable

it sounds great. but... the algorithm for allocating DSP is so poorly conceived that a resource hog like the Capitol is literally unusable half the time. on a system with 14 cores at 42%, it can't be loaded and projects saved with it won't open. and yes, I've tried all of the suggestions re load lock et al. clearly UA needs to rethink its approach to distributing resources. Once they do this will be a winner.

J. St Marthe

2020年11月21日

All the reverb you will ever need

This is a great sounding and versatile reverb...amazing..I rate 4stars cuz this plugin is very heavy on DSP

D. Yowell

2020年11月21日

Simply unparalleled!

I can’t say enough about this reverb! It’s truly a dream and hearing Jamie Lidell sing “A Rose” sold me immediately!

d. dice

2020年11月14日

unreal

truly amazing, when you add this to a musician with talent

D. Alley

2020年11月13日

Capitol Chambers

Excellent product.

N. Dyer

2020年11月11日

Smooth as a baby's ......

This has to be one of the smoothest reverbs in my arsenal. One of my major gripes with most digital reverbs is the diffusion in the high frequencies. With the Capital chambers, glockenspiels and bells sound the most realistic in that capacity of any of the reverbs I use. It's also my go to reverb for acoustic piano. If I only notice a reverb when I turn it off, then I know it's the reverb for me. Capital Chambers does it for me every time!

M. Leys

2020年11月5日

Great reverb

Such a nice reverb, love it

C. Naes

2020年11月4日

Awesome!

Awesome plugin! Make you vocals sound pro. Actually stick any instrument in the chamber & you can’t go wrong! I love this!!

G. Balistreri

2020年11月4日

good

I like it

161-180 of517件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 26