UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

121-140 of517件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Camp

2021年2月16日

Sounds incredible

It has such great character to it that is unique to any other reverb I have ever used. A lot of people go for Valhalla or the Lexicon, which is great for sure... but I prefer this and Ocean Way for adding depth and realism to otherwise dull sound sources. It works great if you print the aux send to audio and treat it as a separate room mic. I love it.

D. Willis

2021年2月9日

I'm In Love!

When the Supreme Court finally changes the law to allow humans to marry plugins, I will take this one for my bride. So much yummy audio here. Beautiful classic sound yet also sounds very modern. It just does not get any better than this. This plugin alone makes me glad I dove into the UAD universe. Can sound warm, alive, close, far, etc. Try it!

T. Gapski

2021年2月6日

Great sound! If you need Reverb you'll get Reverb.

Makes me curious to see and check the original chambers at Capitol Records .

S. Roth

2021年1月29日

it does one thing - perfectly

it's a full - lush sound - that you recognize from so many songs - I love it

A. Jannotti

2021年1月19日

Stunning musical ambience-

It sounds beautiful -the lines between 1 & 0's and reality are disappearing!!

D. Perini

2021年1月19日

Capitol Rev

Capitol è fantastico!!!

M. Rahali

2021年1月18日

excellent!

indispensable!

D. DiPietro

2021年1月16日

Becoming the "go to" verb

Nothing to add to what all the other 5 star reviews have already said. Great verb and surprisingly versatile.
Verb's are like compressors- you can never have enough.

M. Galavan

2021年1月15日

Capital Chambers plugin

I find Capital Chambers to add nice classy depth and sparkle as opposed to my other plugin reverbs. I personally think this would be especially useful when doing slow vocal ballads. I run it by duplicating the original vocal track and mixing it in around 30% of the mix.

L. Martella

2021年1月15日

Excellent

Excellent!
Like most UA Plug-ins. Fabulous!

S. Pasic

2021年1月14日

Magic

One Capitol fits all!

C. Prey

2021年1月14日

Worth every penny

Along with the Ocean Way, the Capitol Chambers became my new go to reverb plugin in almost every project. I'm using it not only for music mixes, as it works equally well for sound design and post production. Very natural and authentic sounding, molding tracks together...love it.

C. Jaeggi

2021年1月13日

Another hit for UAD

It has that sound, it's magic for sure : )

B. Spence

2021年1月13日

Smooth Verb

Got to be the best reverb out there. Love it for Acoustic guitars and vocals.

A. Friedrichs-Behning

2021年1月13日

Einzigartig durch alle Räume

Die unfassbar gute Soundqualität gepaart mit einer einfachen/nachvollziehbaren Bedienbarkeit sind absolut überzeugend!

A. Friedrichs-Behning

2021年1月13日

Einzigartig durch alle Räume

Die unfassbar gute Soundqualität gepaart mit einer einfachen/nachvollziehbaren Bedienbarkeit sind absolut überzeugend!

K. Kofron

2021年1月13日

My new go to reverb

I love this plug-in. It sounds amazing.

A. Paclin

2021年1月13日

Amazing! 10/10

Lush sound, I like it.

UADユーザー

2021年1月12日

Una joya para tus producciones

Una emulación Extraordinaria (que la corroboran hasta los propios ing. de Capitol) con un color orgánico y una densidad natural de impresionante calidad. Funciona espectacular para casi todo, muy especialmente en voces y guitarras. Absolutamente recomendado. No te pierdas mi review https://youtu.be/aE_EN0ltnog

M. Wainwright

2021年1月9日

Rich

Beautiful and slick! My fav reverb

121-140 of517件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 26