UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

21-40 of516件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Paulick-Thiel

2022年1月14日

Amazing Depth

As much as I love various other UAD reverbs for their distinct characters and textures to create a proper "studio" sound, this one adds a tremendous amount of natural-sounding depth that allows the entire mix to breathe. It's quite remarkable! Also great to bring synthetic sounds and synths to life alongside microphone recordings, especially using closer settings. Capitol Chambers is a powerful tool and a joy to work with!

T. Wehrmann

2022年1月14日

Just amazing sound

i was searching for a reverb for a ballad style electric guitar. It was by far the best plug-in for that purpose, compared to other plugin manufacturers.

B. Stanisic

2022年1月13日

retro vibe...

great one...

G. Jamsek

2022年1月13日

Just beautiful!

It’s a great sounding natural reverb! You can also go a bit over the top with it and it still doesn’t sound invasive. Good setting choices. Was on my wishlist for a long time…
Unfortunately very CPU hungry. The original price is a bit “juicy” but with all the holiday discounts and coupons it became more affordable so I bought it. Great buy!

R. CLEMENTE

2022年1月13日

Just amazing

This is is the best reverb I ever tried on my electric guitars
Really easy to use and sweet to my ears

J. Sundström

2022年1月13日

Capitol chambers

Wonderful. Only thing that i have to do is figure out how settings chould be for my satellit firewire unit. It says audio overload in a very small project

G. Axon

2022年1月12日

Very warm natural space!

Great plug-in!

D. Martinez Miquel

2022年1月12日

Top workflow & great sound

The handling to create a reverb (room) is so simple and the result is great, natural pro-sounding.
#highlevel

s. fridburg

2022年1月11日

Great

A very interesting plug-in for vocals and acoustic instruments, probably one of the best in its segment.

o. martinez lopez

2022年1月11日

Incredible

Great Reverb!!, incredible sound!!

O. Daniel

2022年1月10日

GO TO VERB PLUG!

A very Professional Verb tone. Subtle yet POWERFUL!

j. hintz

2022年1月10日

J.Hintz

Best i ever tried..

E. Colvin

2022年1月9日

Inspiration

Full of vibe and old school mojo, Capital Chambers captures the class and essence of it’s namesake. It’s so fun to use and sounds magical.

S. Shin

2022年1月8日

So fantastic reverb!

This is so fantastic reverb plugin! I love it! And I will use Capital Chambers for a long time!!

B. Vries

2022年1月8日

amazing

must have

I. Williams

2022年1月7日

Class Reverb

One of the great Reverb plugins. Thanks UAD

A. Reverberi

2022年1月7日

STUNNING

You dont realize how good it is until you actually start using

M. De Carolis

2022年1月6日

it's a must have

It's a must have, if you want a chamber you must buy this, it haven't competitors.

G. Merino

2022年1月5日

Awesome!

Best chamber reverb plugin I ever tried.

T. KIM

2022年1月5日

beautiful

must have

21-40 of516件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26