UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Capitol Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of516件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bouillon

2022年7月14日

Incredible depth!

Absolute banger of a reverb. The depth it creates is without sounding obvious is stunning. The only sad thing is, that you it eats so much dsp power.

D. McCoy

2022年7月14日

Not just for jazz!

Wasn’t completely sure this plugin would work for me until I tried it on multiple sources - works amazing with analog synths. It’s way more versatile too, it’s easy to create smaller unique spaces by way of decay and the minimum slider. It really has a special sound to it.

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月9日

Best reverb!

The atmosphere and sonics that this reverb creates is unique ! Great job UAD!

h. kim

2022年7月8日

this is real

Amazing reverb... i'm happy

A. Pasco

2022年7月2日

Love this plugin

Amazing reverb. Love how big and rich it makes my mixes sound.

I. Papagiannidis

2022年6月23日

Mind blowing!

This reverb is addictive! Sounding so good in any source,giving so natural ambience and depth ! This one and lexicon is all you need to make a production sound big and wide!

T. Young

2022年6月18日

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

D. Gonzalez

2022年6月10日

MAJESTIC

I didn't really use this AT FIRST but, I recorded a very mellow song in Aminor and WOW..! this brings LIFE to the lyrics. The ambience and the tail of these chambers are just PHENOMENAL! add some warmth to them and you swear you just stepped back in time.

T. Hussain

2022年5月20日

Plug-in barely works

I have a silver face apollo 16. This Capitol chambers plug-in can’t even load one instance at 96k . I need a solution, because I can load probably 20 instances of other UAD plugins and not even one of this one. Very frustrated.

K. Socasau

2022年4月30日

Stunning Chamber reverbs

For me the best Chamber reverb plugin, sounds spectacular on a lot of sources, gives a lot of natural ambiance and it's 3 dimensional sounding, really simple to use and great features.

J. Poijärvi

2022年4月11日

Capitol Chambers

Great plugin/reverb tool for lead and backing vocals especially. Took a while to learn tricks but it definitely was worth it. Soft, natural sound. Just what I was looking for.

D. Bojan

2022年3月16日

Natural

Simply magical.

D. Parra

2022年3月2日

Unique sound!

Very unique sound!! Love how it can blend a wide range of elements. Beautiful character.

B. Xenophontos

2022年2月13日

Classic Chamber sound!

Unique yet useful chamber reverb, just what some of my mixes needed!

P. Towler

2022年2月6日

Be inspired WHILE you record...

Very heavy on DSP so I'd suggest trying the 14 day trial first, but this thing sounds absolutely gorgeous.

M. Jarzebski

2022年1月24日

My Brand New World

It is a blend of flavours. Sweet and sour! Dark and bright! It can be anything I want a verb to be. It is the part of my template in Luna and Logic. Capitol Chambers takes me back to the future and back again.

L. Gomez

2022年1月19日

THE Reverb!

Just listen to the demo, this Reverb gives you everything, from a lovely lush to a color that sounds like an amazing record, a fantastic plugin, nothing like it in the market!

G. Aksoy

2022年1月19日

Natural

Awesome natural sounding reverb, I loved it.

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

Pure Magic

That is the Reverb that we all want this is just magic...

j. Rempel

2022年1月16日

A Must-have plug-in.

So Easy to make reverb sound good!

1-20 of516件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26