UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

41-60 of516件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Cen

2021年1月11日

So cool

I really like this plugin, is a great tool when I need sustractive eq!

F. Lamarre

2021年1月10日

My new go to

Precise, easy to handle.
In about two weeks, it’s became my new go to eq for correction. (First in most of my plugins chains)
And the 3 types of shapes for each frequency are very useful.
Low DSP use... great job !

J. Geary

2021年1月9日

Clean, Simple, Classy

The title says it all this guy really nails what its intended for (all around EQ use) plus its a ghost when it comes to dsp usage. An updated gui with A/B per instance would be awesome as well as q control for the filters

A. Vladichuk

2020年12月14日

GREAT EQUALIZER!

GREAT EQUALIZER! excellent for surgical operations.

R. Katuin

2020年11月14日

Great Tool

Love it. Low DSP, great for surgical stuff. Could use a GUI update though

T. Delfini

2020年11月5日

Beautiful

I use it everywhere, awesome

P. Wahlund

2020年11月3日

Nice EQ

I wanted to find a surgical EQ for Console and Luna with a low DSP footprint. Cambridge EQ does the job and sounds fantastic and it is easy to use. I love the different type of EQ-types. It is a no-brainer if you need a surgical EQ for your Universal Audio platform.

s. Pfeiffer

2020年10月14日

If Michelangelo sculpted sound, this would be on his bench

Many consider Massenburg EQ the finest of this type. If money is no object, go for it. If dollars and DSP usage are a consideration, Cambridge cannot be beat on this platform.

E. Grebeznieks

2020年10月5日

Great!

Very low DSP and very excellent quality

D. Eriksson

2020年8月25日

Perfect companion to an Solo/Arrow

Very versatile and flexible. A solid go to EQ that uses very low DSP which makes it perfect together with an single DSP Solo or Arrow.

M. Humphrys

2020年7月27日

If you only own one UA Plugin, this one should be it

Ok, so there are many other plugins that do 'sexier' things than this one and give you great effects and sound manipulation, but coming from someone who owns over 90 UA Plugins, I must jump in and say that I use it on every single mix I do and sometimes on every single channel of every mix. It is the best EQ that I've ever come across. Helps you quickly roll off bass or high end and fix EQ problems with ease and precision.

C. Kiasi

2020年7月24日

Nice touch

It's magical. Just brilliant!

S. Bhebhe

2020年7月20日

I use it on every single recording

A wonderfully precise and fantastic sounding eq. With its low DSP usage, it’s found it’s way on to every one of my recordings since I bought it, either for creative sculpting or surgical corrective eq it’s a go to for any EQ situation!

s. dueiv

2020年7月12日

Best Parametric eq out there

Nothing compares to the LP and HP filter types, just an amazing way to cut.
and the sound that comes out of it feels the truest to the parameters more than any eq iv worked with

T. Davine

2020年7月12日

Cambridge EQ

This EQ has changed the way I work, it has made finding undesirable frequencies quick and easy. Got it in the sales with a coupon so it is also the cheapest plugin I have bought so far. Thanks UAD.

R. Denisov

2020年7月4日

Рerfectly

I was advised to buy this plugin first. I didn't buy it first, but I did. Very happy with it.

m. cordero

2020年7月3日

Es increible

Util para trabajo minucioso

B. Kirkpatrick

2020年6月21日

Update GUI PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

This has to be one of the best sounding EQ units ever built and as always UAD nailed it BUT you need a magnifying glass to read it. I’ll gladly pay for an update. I LOVE this thing. PLEASE at least enlarge the GUI. I can’t understand why you haven’t done this. I’ve got a 27” iMac and it’s agonizing trying to read this thing. Is it impossible to update or something? It’s a five star plugin but the GUI is a torture device Thanks!

R. Leon Junquera

2020年6月21日

Perfect

Just what I needed

S. Kochi

2020年6月16日

直感的!

今回はBlack out tuesdayチャリティーで協力させて頂く意味で購入。
表題のとおり、わかりやすくて効果的。是非、お試しあれ。

41-60 of516件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26