Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Cambridge EQ

Overall Rating

221-240 of512件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gun

2015年11月13日

Nice + useful

Pro: really small DSP consumtion , good to use , does no harm (if used right) , versatile and usefull
Con: analizer missing , maybe 6 band would be an enhancement , not really better than Logic own EQ

This is one of the oldest UAD Plugins and that can be seen. Still good and the huge ammouth of filtering types especially for lowpas and highpass filters is up to date. The only problem is, time do not stand still and so do competors. There is nothing special in it.

If you get it by an offer it´s ok, for 149.- it´s far to expensive nowadays.

M. G.

2015年11月11日

Cambridge EQ vs oxford

Hola a todos. Tengo los dos. Sony oxford suena limpio y genial, pero Cambridge EQ es una maquina y el complemento perfecto para oxford. Empleo los dos y estoy muy contentos con ellos. Para siempre...

E. Bellerose

2015年11月8日

Simple et efficace

Beau design, simple d'utilisation et d'une efficacitée extrêmement précise. Utilise peu de CPU.

K. Ealy

2015年11月3日

Could have saved the cash

Using so many plugins I actually liked the fabfilter better. I was forced to get this plugin considering my budget and a coupon expiring... Along the buss compressor which is highly over dramatic.

M. Barnes

2015年11月1日

Can't beat it to make a crossover split

For removing nasty frequencies other EQs do the job just as well. However I have to say it's the best EQ around to split frequencies for different processing in my opinion. So clean and the different filter responses are fab.
An analyser would make it even better.

P. Tomety

2015年10月29日

Hello Mr. Doc

Great EQ for surgical cuts and getting rid of mud on single tracks or busses.
But it can also bring the right type of boost, for example on drums.

I really love this one and it is the plug in I use the most in my mixes because of its overall quality.

Thanks UA for a 50€ voucher so I got it for "free".

T. Urban

2015年10月28日

Sounds clean, but NEEDS an updated GUI.

Ok, I have some minor vision problems that are exaggerated when working with computer screens. This plugin needs a visual overhaul for me to give 5 stars. I need to be able to expand (maximize) the plugin window and have a cleaner look to the EQ to really work faster. As an EQ though, I am happy with it. I must say that I don't hear a ton of difference between it and the minimum phase eq in Logic. The Cambridge has some nice LPF and HPF options that go beyond the Logic one. Look, for the price, I cannot complain, but please give a clean GUI update. Some of us serious users do need it and it is not only about aesthetics of the look of the plugin.

M. Viale

2015年10月20日

Solid Eq

Accurate, transparent, versatile!

J. H

2015年10月18日

Needs a Frequency Analyser

Most similar plugins (ReaEQ, etc) have a real time frequency analyser. This one really should. It doesn't sound particularly great, but if it had the right features it might be useful. Another disappointment from UAD.

T. Setter

2015年10月15日

Cambridge EQ

Really Nice: easy to use, sounds great!

UADユーザー

2015年10月15日

Carving

I'm not very weathered in audio production as most people that use this plugin are (or any of UA's for that matter), but as a post guy, I can say that this plug makes it very easy to carve out the frequency of the VO. Super intuitive w/ great results. Just wish this plug would default to "no settings" but it doesn't, it's 2 clicks away.

All in all, happy for this guy.

UADユーザー

2015年10月15日

Carving

I'm not very weathered in audio production as most people that use this plugin are (or any of UA's for that matter), but as a post guy, I can say that this plug makes it very easy to carve out the frequency of the VO. Super intuitive w/ great results. Just wish this plug would default to "no settings" but it doesn't, it's 2 clicks away.

All in all, happy for this guy.

S. Muscio

2015年10月15日

Favorite Filters

Hands down my new favorite filters. The elliptic curve really cuts at a super steep slope with no side effects.
The absence of a spectrum analyzer forces you to use your ears, which I like.
Clean and quick.

H. Terstiege

2015年10月15日

Great on the 2-bus

Great-sounding eq for cleaning and tweaking on the master bus without any unwanted colouring at this final stage. Great for mastering too.

P. Tomety

2015年10月11日

Hello Mr. Doc

This is an amazing EQ, I use it for surgical cutting, very useful to get rid of dirt and mud in your mix. I love the different low and high cut curves, you will definitely find the right one you need.

But I would like to have two more options on this one:

- mid/side
-spectrum analyzer.

This is my new "go to" guy.

Thanks to UA for this EQ.

P. Tomety

2015年10月11日

Hello Mr. Doc

This is an amazing EQ, I use it for surgical cutting, very useful to get rid of dirt and mud in your mix. I love the different low and high cut curves, you will definitely find the right one you need.

But I would like to have two more options on this one:

- mid/side
-spectrum analyzer.

This is my new "go to" guy.

Thanks to UA for this EQ.

UADユーザー

2015年10月2日

Very Flexable EQ

Using the Cambrigde EQ and having the flexablities needed to dial in frequency bands is a must in Sound design. This is an excellent EQ for the tool box and UAD powered systems.

C. Perez Iserte

2015年9月20日

Highly recommended!

Highly recommended!! i would like to see a Spectrum analyzer included.
But i'm pleased with the purchase

UADユーザー

2015年9月1日

Exceptional EQ

I love this EQ. It allows me to tailor a sound specifically to how I like it. It's easy to use and it sounds great. A must have for all engineers.

G. Arya

2015年8月17日

Great Go-To for EQ, but...

When I first bought the Cambridge, I was a little skeptical about how much I would actually use it. After the first few tracks I used it on however, I was sold. It's clean, intuitive, and the documentation is solid.

My favorite feature is the versatility of the selectable curves for the cuts. My biggest complaint is the lack of a built in spectrum analyzer which I've found to be pretty standard on most other EQ plugins.

My biggest piece of advice to anyone not liking the sound they're getting is to actually read the documentation and learn how to use the 3 types to your advantage, as well as the various types of shelving if you're not getting the results you desire from the EQ shelves.

221-240 of512件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 26