C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

41-60 of75件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Kei

2021年6月12日

It's so impressive!!!!

I already had some kind of this stuff but,
This is little bit different level of it.
It's so simple and it works so brilliantly.
If you guys don't have right room acoustic circumstances,
This is gonna be so useful for reduce unnecessary room ambience noise.
So incredible.

G. Perez

2021年6月11日

Lve it

Removes the noise in the back 100

G. Perez

2021年6月11日

5 starts 5 thumbs up thumbs up

Removes the noise int the back

B. Waller

2021年6月11日

A Home Studio Must

The first plug in I have ever used that truly controls room noise without dragging the CPU to the swamp! It will allow you the ability to get proper mic distance without having tons of room reflection in your mixes. I use it in the console and track through this plugin without artifacts. Thanks! Home run on this one!

J. Gruensfelder

2021年6月11日

C-Suite C-Vox

Hey Guys I would like to tell you, the C-Suite Noise Reduction is an perfect shape to edit your voices and speeches. On the next coming Days I will work with this gear on 144 micropore theatre and musical shows in Germany. for me is that plug in an amazing tool. Must have Guys. Take care and make music.

J. Gruensfelder

2021年6月11日

C-Suite C-Vox

Hey Guys I would like to tell you, the C-Suite Noise Reduction is an perfect shape to edit your voices and speeches. On the next coming Days I will work with this gear on 144 micropore theatre and musical shows in Germany. for me is that plug in an amazing tool. Must have Guys. Take care and make music.

L. Tian Siung

2021年6月8日

Best Single Coil noise reduction

Unlike gate that will take away lots of tone, C-vox done it beautifully!

r. torres

2021年6月7日

producion the king

ola como hago para comprar el producto para mi uso,gracias por darme informacion

z. valentine

2021年6月5日

To me this is Soothe 2 Alternative.

I demoed this on a vocal that was recorded in an untreated room and wow it worked wonders. I have three denoiser plugins from two different plugin makers but none can touch this. I made a video of it against another denoiser which I posted on my YouTube channel "Zany Pro" if anyone wants to listen to this in action.
Definitely buying this even before the demo runs out although kind of pricey but awesome.

R. Panossian

2021年5月28日

Unique nothing like it.

This is removing all noise without artifacts! I have yet to find anything similar, let alone in realtime. Thank you!

A. Werft

2021年5月28日

this is crazy!

try it yourself. I had my MacBook close to a condenser and its fans were running quite high, this plugin filtered everything away and the sound quality is still remarkable.
must have 10/10

O. Taskin

2021年5月28日

Thats magic guys

I am so impressed ... it feels like magic. So clean and intelligent.

A. Vo

2021年5月28日

Not powerful enough to justify the premium

I'm sure this will do for very light touchup situations but it can't even get rid of the noise from a small fan in my studio at full attenuation which is more than to be expected for $350.

D. Lambrianos

2021年5月27日

C-Vox vs. iZotope Voice De-noise

I just checked C-Vox vs. iZotope Voice De-noise.
The C-Vox is far superior that the iZotope. In essence iZotope Voice De-noise creates more artifacts on the voice compare to C-Vox. Even though some people are complaining that the Cedar C-Vox on UAD does not has learn adaptive mode button the truth is that C-vox is much better than iZotope for sure.

Having many restoration tools I do not think that there is anything that can come close to CEDAR. It sounded that I recorded something in a proper insulated room without artifacts.
That I have never expected from UA!!!
This a good choice by the UA people.

Please check it out side by side and you will see...

Congratulations UA team

S. Parikh

2021年5月27日

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

great plugin,I love for tracking lead vocal with un treated room.

C. Turbiville

2021年5月27日

Finally! buuuuttt

Geez UAD $349 for basically a utility. I know its really good, and I'll end up getting it for when I travel and have a VO session, but at $349 clearly UAD is capturing all of the early adopter cash flow first then it will settle into probably a $150 range. I'm a buyer at $150.

J. Dockerty

2021年5月27日

Groundbreaking

I was Absolutely blown away by C-Vox, the way it cleans Vocals up even when recorded within a bad environment and makes them sounding like they are recorded within an expensive acoustically treated room. I’m hoping to see an acoustic guitar type C-Guitar plugin from Cedar they are absolute legends and I’m so happy they have joined forces with UA.

R. Holt

2021年5月26日

Best noise reduction ever!!

I’m in the middle of doing stem mastering for a client. The vocal stems have too much reverb and the overall recording was very noisy. Mainly due to cheap mic preamps and the microphone itself. This plugin totally clean up the vocals in a natural way. The washed out sound of the reverb was removed and it brought the vocals forward without any artifacts. The ambience control didn’t do much. However this plugin still gets 5 stars. Don’t demo this plugin if you don’t plan to buy it… If you do YOU’LL BUY IT AT SOME POINT!!

C. Lam

2021年5月21日

Sorcery

What kind of sorcery is this. The moment it's on sale I'm getting it. One knob magic for getting rid of noise on a particular synth of mine. I can't believe this thing.

H. vincent

2021年5月20日

so natural !

like a gardient angel, invisible but here to solve your problems ... great tool

41-60 of75件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4