C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

1-20 of62件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Lazzari

2021年7月25日

tested

tested! Not so good. Many other plugins work better than this

X. Liu

2021年7月24日

Great for removing room ambience

I record video in a rather large space and the reflections were always a problem. I've used several different plugins to fix but they all left artifacts. Not this one. This sounds so smooth and natural I sometimes wonder whether I have it turned on. Of course A/Bing with the original audio is like night and day. Highly recommended!

T. Tesluk

2021年7月23日

Magic

It kills background noise dead.

I. Macaulay

2021年7月15日

You need this

If you record in an apartment or any other place that lacks isolation and gets a lot of ambient/street noise, this plugin will save you. It can eliminate an incredible amount of ambient noise without downgrading the vocal/performance

v. white

2021年7月14日

Worth every penny!

If you’re the typical home studio with untreated room recorder or the Independant artist who doesn’t have the perfect sound treatment then this is for you…

UADユーザー

2021年7月14日

Amazing

This thing is amazing.

A. Eisele

2021年7月14日

Noise Reduction in NYC Home Studio

Used the C-Vox for real-time noise reduction on a ribbon mic in my NYC home studio. C-Vox helped suppress entirely all street noise and bad room ambiance for a clean recording without artifacts. Highly recommended.

H. Zimmerman

2021年7月13日

This is one awesome machine

There are some less optimistic reviews in this list, but I have to disagree. This is a really astounding plugin. I do post audio for a living for many many years. Yes, we've seen RX come a long way, but C-Suite gets such cleaner results in many situations. I had a client call me with total disbelief about the amount of restoration I had achieved with C-Suite. I now use it both in real-time (which I never do with RX) and as a non real-time treatment for dialog that's hard to fix with Dialog Isolate or similar. This is a clear winner for, worth every cent.

A. But Home

2021年7月11日

A must-have for clean sounds!

I travel a lot, so I find myself in untreated rooms. This noise reducer is a must-have for tracking clean vocals. I am able to focus on the voice as an instrument instead of the voice and the room as the instruments. Cuts so much time from mixing as well. Simply great!

B. Bos

2021年7月11日

Great tool

Fixes noises like fan noises and lack of room treatment in a remarkably quick and easy way. Vocals at first glance remain unaffected.

R. Hortensius

2021年7月7日

Great solution for quiet vocals.

Just tried C-Vox out and while I had excellent results for vocals I was a bit disappointed when using it on a miked up acoustic guitar at different settings as it didn't sound natural like with vocals and caused slight audio drop outs like a gate clamping down a little too quickly..

P. Lordo

2021年7月6日

Valuable Tool To Have

Incredible what this can do. My studio is treated and I’ll tell you this is definitely a plug in you should have.

k. gantt

2021年7月5日

Love it!


Amazing!!! I love it, A must have for any home studio.

J. Darwish

2021年7月5日

Works well for voice but not for guitar

It works great on vocals .. but as soon as you are playing atleast 8 bars of electric guitar DI with Unison preamps on it, it gives in and starts thin the sound out till you can barely hear anything. I submitted a support ticket request for this bug .. but is it a bug really? or is it just meant on vocals and not DI electric guitar.

M. Montoya

2021年7月5日

Bueno

Bueno

M. Neumann

2021年7月4日

My "secret weapon" for voice overs

This plugin is really some kind "witch craft". I've worked with RX8 de-noise plugins on my voice overs before but the C-Suite C-Vox plugin is so much easier to use. I directly record through it in real time and bake it in my recordings. I don't hear any artifacts on my Neumann headphones or Neumann monitor speakers which are really good. Excellent plugin. A little too pricey, though. Bought it anyway.

J. Radel

2021年7月2日

Great for Real-time but ...

I tested the plug-in extensively and I am impressed by how it filters fan/AC noise in real time. That is fantastic in Zoom conferences. To me it sounds like a noise cancelling ability in my in-ears. Latency real time is definitely a plus. Feedback from People on the other side of the Call was: there is a difference, but a very subtle one.

However, in post, I compared it to the waves NS1, X-Noise and DeRoom from Accentize - so far, I cannot hear too much of a difference (but I am not a pro) and the price I payed for all three plugins were way lower. Would I buy C-Suite? Yes, but only if it goes on sale.

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Remarkably Effective

Ease of use and low latency make this a great tool to have for straightforward cleaning up and it's really effective at what it does.

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Remarkably Effective

Ease of use and low latency make this a great tool to have for straightforward cleaning up and it's really effective at what it does.

V. Garcia

2021年6月30日

Magia

Reduce mucho del ruido en la sala, excelente herramienta para tus grabaciones.

1-20 of62件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4