C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

1-20 of75件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kouthoofd

2021年10月21日

Living room love.

I can sing in my living room without the sound of my girlfriends hard typing on her laptop keyboard in the kitchen and kids playing in their room. It makes me feel like I'm in vocal booth for much less money. Worth every cent. I will recommend it to all my fellow UAD friends and prospects.

Thanks for making singing at home fun again!

M. Ivey

2021年10月13日

Superior HQ Plugin! A Must for Vocals

I purchased this plugin a few months ago and I always wait and closely evaluate before jumping at putting up a review. I read other subpar reviews for this plugin and I'm actually astounded that there are those who feel they can get the same result from other plugins. E.g. Waves WNS and etc.

I own a number of other plugins that handle noise and while it may be true to a degree that there are other plugins that compensate for noise. This is the ONLY plugin of its kind that allows you to significantly reduce room and other surrounding noise "while you are recording in real time". NO OTHER plugin I know of can do this and do it so transparently well. I have a well treated room but there are always trucks and cars passing by during mid day. Since I've started using this plugin, I have been able to record pristine clear vocals that sound very natural with those cars and trucks rolling past my house and those ambient noises never make it to the track.

Love this plugin!

It does take a few seconds of audio signals to pass through it before it kicks in. I think it performs some type of algorithm to assess the incoming signal against the ambient surrounding noise before it is usable. But after that, the results are absolutely stellar IMHO.

Very very pleased with the purchase and have since redone many vocals using the plugin and the results are as night and day. You can alternatively use throw it on a track and use it like Waves and other plugins but I've found this plugin shines best when recording in real-time to disk.

Haven't used it on any thing other than vocals so I can't provide any feedback in any other respect but I highly recommend this plugin otherwise.

D. Frickenschmidt

2021年10月12日

Superior Solution

This plugin does a better job from my view, than all the alternatives mentioned in some comments here. It is obvious, that some seem to struggle to understand how to properly use it. I also shake my head about some Chinese folks with one or two star ratings, without even respecting common English. As a German, I would not post extremely negative comments, without naming proper reasons, in the only global common language everybody has a chance to understand.

D. Gadberry

2021年9月28日

Pretty amazing plugin for an amazing box.

My Apollo twin | X sees the most usage during my multiple daily Zoom sessions. I work at home and I live in a townhouse where my neighbors seem to be totally obsessed with landscaping. That means leaf blowers, lawn mowers, edgers, and other random noise making devices all day long. Throw in my rack of 4 computers, 2 network switches, and a professional router and the racket used to drive me crazy. Well, I am no longer crazy! C-Vox does an absolutely incredible job with the computer noise, reducing it to a completely inaudible level without adversely affecting my speech. My voice emerges from a blanket of absolute quiet, much to the surprise of the other Zoom participants. I generally get asked at least twice a week, "why do you sound so good?" I tell them it's magic...in a little box on my desk.

N. Chasse

2021年9月24日

What is this

this is some kind of magic

M. Pearce

2021年9月23日

Every bedroom studio needs this!!

Does a remarkable job of eliminating noise from sub optimal recording spaces, room noise, rumble and reflections disappear and your left with a vocal that sounds like it was recorded in a professional booth

S. Shaw

2021年9月16日

Dope! Not just for vocal!

More intelligent than iZotope RX. And this thing runs in real time!

E. Calzado

2021年9月15日

Mind Blowing Plugin

Im New UAD costumer and when I started try plugins to see what ill chose for buy. this one Blows my mind. I had to get it really quick at the five minutes of testing!. no others plugins can do what this one do!. This sounds like magic in voices specially for me because I normally receive voice records from many not ideal environments .. This is the real deal!!!

L. Liu

2021年9月8日

一般般

鸡肋

X. Moreno

2021年9月7日

Great Plug

I was able to try it on audio from a video source that needed clean up and it did a phenomenal job at cleaning it up (better than other plugs I've used). I used it on a vocal track for an acoustic song I'm recording and it did a phenomenal job on that as well. I just can't pull the trigger right now but if goes down to around $150-$200 I will then purchase it.

U. z

2021年8月30日

值不值

这个东西只能说有点鸡肋 被七线阁吹上天 实则是真的不是那么的值得花这么多钱买 七线阁也是个老骗局了 不过ua的产品确实不错 多多支持一些不错的千万别盲目跟风!

A. Delgado

2021年8月19日

A must for vocals

If you leave in a condo or not quiet area this plugin is a must for vocals! It sounds like you’re in a booth. Pure magic

J. Ducornet

2021年8月13日

Absolute Butter!

The C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction is revolutionary. I have it inserted on my stereo vox (UAD Console) channel after The API Vision Channel Strip, Townsend Sphere and Oxford Limiter, and there is no audible latency at all. Extremely transparent and powerful. Believe it our not, up until today, I've been using an old Rocktron Hush 2CX for subtle noise reduction. No more! This is the final puzzle piece!

M. Lazzari

2021年7月25日

tested

tested! Not so good. Many other plugins work better than this

X. Liu

2021年7月24日

Great for removing room ambience

I record video in a rather large space and the reflections were always a problem. I've used several different plugins to fix but they all left artifacts. Not this one. This sounds so smooth and natural I sometimes wonder whether I have it turned on. Of course A/Bing with the original audio is like night and day. Highly recommended!

T. Tesluk

2021年7月23日

Magic

It kills background noise dead.

I. Macaulay

2021年7月15日

You need this

If you record in an apartment or any other place that lacks isolation and gets a lot of ambient/street noise, this plugin will save you. It can eliminate an incredible amount of ambient noise without downgrading the vocal/performance

v. white

2021年7月14日

Worth every penny!

If you’re the typical home studio with untreated room recorder or the Independant artist who doesn’t have the perfect sound treatment then this is for you…

UADユーザー

2021年7月14日

Amazing

This thing is amazing.

A. Eisele

2021年7月14日

Noise Reduction in NYC Home Studio

Used the C-Vox for real-time noise reduction on a ribbon mic in my NYC home studio. C-Vox helped suppress entirely all street noise and bad room ambiance for a clean recording without artifacts. Highly recommended.

1-20 of75件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4