C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Overall Rating

1-20 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Lux

2022年5月25日

only available for UAD2

This plugin is not available on my device and I didn't read anywhere on the webpage stating it was only for UAD2.

S. Trazos

2022年5月18日

Exito total!!

Al aplicarlo en la voz recrea, como explicarlo, hace que tu voz suene como grabada en un estudio, totalmente acondicionado, es increíble!!

L. Liu

2022年4月24日

Magic

This plugin is magic. Easy to use and does what it’s supposed to do. I use it on guitar and vocals.

H. Zimmerman

2022年4月21日

I have to give this a second review

This very plugin has saved a few post production scenarios for me, where clients were really staggered by the amount of noise I was able to remove without artefacts. I of course compare it with Dialog Isolate, which I also use often. But this UAD C-Suite C-Vox can push it much farther and also in real time. It is worth a test drive and a consideration, and I have easily bought it back in terms of happy paying clients. TL;DR: Totally worth it! Outstanding!

T. Parks

2022年3月28日

Outstanding

This plugin gets the job done. I faithfully use it when I record vocals. Another Company in the plugin industry now makes a plugin that is somewhat competitive; however, I will keep rolling with this one for now...

K. Garry

2022年3月24日

Post Audio thumbs up

I work in spoken word type content and this denoiser blows Izotope Voice Denoise away. Much more natural sounding! Happy I found it

D. Marais

2022年3月18日

Unbelievably simple and effective.

Simply outstanding - it almost feels like cheating when you can create a gorgeously quiet, yet FULLY transparent vocal take tracking in an untreated bloody Tuff Shed. This plugin is like magic and is worth twice the amount. I would easily have paid a grand for this. Barely need room treatment for exquisitely quiet vocals when you use this.

S. Swanson

2022年2月17日

Very good

Check out the YouTube clips
Does exactly what they say
I like using Unison preamps with neve1073 so I use it as a plugin post recording
Does exactly what in after

I. Rosenberg

2022年2月13日

Exceptional product

Much better than Waves X-Noise and NS1. First of all, you can print C-VOX to the track with zero latency as you record by putting the plugin in your console. This means you don't need to add a plugin to each audio track and, in the case of x-noise, recalibrate the eq curve with a silent section and manually adjust parameters. C-Vox has the simplicity of NS1 - I only move one knob in C-VOX. Lastly, the sound is much better than NS1 and X-Noise. With NS1, it can pull some of the tone out of your voice. With X-noise, there are weird digital glitch artifacts that you have to really tweak the parameters to avoid. With C-vox, I just set it to 50% and it pulls out my computer fan and house noise, leaving a clear vocal signal without any artifacts. Highly recommended.

C. Valentine

2022年2月2日

So Clear and Clean!

CVox blew my mind when I first tried it. I didn’t want to buy another vocal restoration type plugin. I thought I had everything I needed. Once I tried CVox I knew it was the best of them all. Every other plugin leaves artifacts and degrades the vocal quality. Not nearly with CVox. The amount of restoration that happens while still sounding crisp and clear is phenomenal. This is a go to for me, especially while mixing audio for film. If the room sounds bad, I’ll pop this on, get rid of the tone, and toss my own room tone under the clean vocals. This is a must own.

P. Jonsson

2022年1月25日

Try it

You'll like it

R. McClure

2022年1月24日

Doesn't work if you have multiple displays

I bought this knowing about this bug because it really is a great plugin, but PLEASE fix this! WARNING if you use multiple displays. Plugin is unusable in console, but works fine in DAW. Only workaround is to unplug your secondary display, set your parameters in the plugin and then plug your display back in and don't touch the plugin again, otherwise console will crash.

Y. Zolberg

2022年1月18日

!WOW!

After years of using other plugins I have finally reached the end of the road. No complicated controls or learning buttons. Just turn the knob and everything will be better. I hope I can breathe as easily as this plugin silences the noises

G. Merino

2022年1月15日

Essential!

This kind of tool is a must, there are others as good as this one (RX for example), but the simplicity of this plugin is a deal breaker for me.

t. lee

2022年1月15日

good

it is useful

UADユーザー

2022年1月14日

Real Deal must have plugin for untreated rooms!

I'm recording in a non-treated room, so I was putting the Waves NS1 Noise Suppressor after I tracked my vocals, and it was decent. However, with this plugin on my vocal chain, I no longer need that. I just set the Atten to 100 and the Ambience to 50, and all the room noise is gone. I even tried it with the AC vent on, and it still works! I don't know how they did it, but this one is a lifesaver for people who don't have a treated room!

B. STROZYNSKI

2022年1月14日

Amazing

Game changer for imperfect vocal recording conditions!!!

s. Ha

2022年1月14日

very nice~!!

very, very, very, nice and useful

D. Birtwistle

2022年1月12日

A lifesaver

Tremendously useful. I've used it to "dry up" the ambience of a dialogue in an untreated space, reduce the noise on a badly recorded location video, and I even use it on my home Zoom meeting channel strip to keep distracting background noises at a minimum during crowded work-from-home days. The fact that it's real time (vs. RX and other offerings) seals the deal.

B. Hamann

2022年1月11日

Nice one

Especially great when you don't have conditions like in a vocal booth. I like how manageble the operation works. In times where plugins have so (too) many knobs and setting oppotunities - very good concept - you can make more music;)!

Don't know how it does what it does but it's fantastic!

1-20 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7