Brainworx bx_refinement

Brainworx bx_refinement

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_refinement プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of131件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. HUG

2016年12月10日

Le tube à ce prix là, c péché !!

Brainworkx refinement est un super plugin. Il influe radicalement sur ce qui peut avoir été enregistré. Il apporte de la rondeur à une prise, et au prix auquel on le touche au moment d'écrire ces lignes, c'est dommage de ne pas en profiter. Il devrait même faire partie du pack de départ qu'ua fournit lors de l'achat d'une interface. Pour l'instant, mes plugins acquis après achat ajoutent vraiment leur pierres à l'édifice du mix, mais au détriment d'une campagne d'achat qui, financièrement, pèsera dans la bourse (la mienne aussi) de chaque acquéreur de produit ua, car pour vraiment profiter de cette qualité sur des gros mix, les procs fournis dans les interfaces son twin par exemple ne suffiront pas. Il faudra rapidement viser la gamme fournies en octo (voir site) ou comme je l'ai fait, investir dans un boitier Satellite (et là, vous entendez +1300€ ?). Pour finir sur une bonne note, ce plugin me sert aussi pour toutes mes prises de cuivres. Je le trouve aussi intéressant dans ce registre, car il enlève pas mal le coté un peu agressif de certains de ces instruments.

R. Jasman Jr

2016年12月9日

Great results on drum bus

I purchased this specifically to get a quick and easy way to improve my drum mixes. It delivered big time. Instant subtle improvements in the smoothness of the drum tones. I'm getting something that EQ and tape saturation comes close to, but not as quickly. Highly recommended.

S. Solomon

2016年12月4日

Voice Bus and Master Bus

I use it on the Chorus buss quite generously to suppress harshness around 3.5k . On the master buss I use it in a controlled way to avoid being too dramatic. The bx_refinement is a beautifully crafted saturator I would say that can be used with extreme or subtle settings or anyway in between to slash out the eardrum piercing frequencies. Thank you UAD for such an amazing plugin !

G. Kovács

2016年12月2日

Great plugin for balancing high frequencies

Great plugin for balancing high frequencies, it has a fix place now in my mastering chain as well.

p. kalabakas

2016年12月2日

sound engineer

This plug-in is very useful. The sound is very sweet.

D. Nakonechny

2016年11月20日

Unbelievable.... I mean wow....

I've been a UAD fanatic for a long time now and on a regular basis check out their current and newer releases. This is one plugin I never imagined myself owning...but it is a plugin that I use exclusively on everyone of my mixes no matter what. It seems to be the final touch that glues my entire mix together without robbing any clarity or low end. Absolutely incredible and I couldn't imagine mixing without now.

T. Herman

2016年11月17日

Good plug-in but.....

The buttons on this Plugin isn't the greatest for some reason clicking on the 'solo filter',Dynamic', and 'Oscillator' is glitching out sometimes, and its the only plugin out of my 18 plug-ins in Universal audio that seems to do that. pretty sure it can be fixed the question is when...? :s other then that it works great.

UADユーザー

2016年9月26日

Five Stars - Would Use Again

Thanks to bx_refinement, I can now crank up my old Smashing Pumpkins album without worrying about bleeding ear drums.

S. Riggi

2016年8月22日

Suggestion

Using for mastering you suggest to put it last on the chain ? before Limiter?

M. Spaans

2016年8月7日

tame your digital mixes.

Love the brainworx plug-ins! I use it to remove the digital etch of my 'in the box' productions. It is very useful to tame the high frequencies on (drum)busses and the master.

g. steenbergen

2016年7月13日

Great on aggressive guitar

I use this one a lot when mixing live music. I love this one to tame aggressive sounding guitars. This works 1000 times better than just an eq.

UADユーザー

2016年7月10日

Must have

Great for removing subtle harshness in electronic music. I use it mostly during mastering, pre compression. Only possible complaint is that sometimes it can be easy for me to abuse this plugin & accidentally take out too much high frequency content of my mix... Probably user error on my part. Great plug in, essential for digitally produced tracks!

Y. Frol

2016年6月30日

Worth every penny spent

I have bought this plugin and applied it to already nicely sounding mixed track and it was a miracle what it did.

Does what is says - RECOMMENDED!!!

N. Murphy O'Brien

2016年6月24日

Really amazing plug

Thoroughly impressed with this plug in, i've found that using it a little over the course of your entire mix can really make it sound warm, full, but still with all the brilliance of the high end.

I'd recommend Refinement to anybody who wants to have a less harsh mix, tracks, vocals, anything you put this baby on

S. Robbins

2016年6月19日

Smoothing and enhancing stereo

Very nice tool for removing harshness from mixes.......works well in both constant and dynamic modes......it seems to "find" the harshness upper midrange frequencies on its own.

Also as an unexpected [to me] added plus, it gives a high frequency enhancement that WIDENS the stereo image of a mix.

Nice mastering tool.

S. Haskitt

2016年6月10日

Very useful, but not magical.

I hope someday to have the room, mics and chops to render this plug useless, but until then it is a helpful tool to reduce some harshness caused by any of these factors or more. I do wish it could be fine tuned a bit for frequencies, but the m/s function is nice. I often put it on my main outs while tracking with headphones to reduce ear fatigue.

O. Del Pinal

2016年4月20日

Refinement plug

Your BX refinement is a life saver. My guitar and amp have great presence and sometimes a bit to much treble (Demeter Tga 3 played through a Eric Clapton srat.This plug tames the edge without mudding up. Thanks.

J. Smyth

2016年4月2日

Finally?

This plugin is great for warming those harsh guitar amp plugins. I'm going to use it on some snare samples as well. I'm not sure exactly how it works, but it seems to be much better than eq for these applications. Sometimes, time doesn't permit a fair assessment on whether to purchase or not ( and cash flow ha! ) but this one,, I knew right away! Great plugin!

UADユーザー

2016年3月21日

Helpful

It is a helpful tool but not so perfect as other UAD tools.

B. Munyon

2016年3月16日

Re Animator

Reviving tracks done on Black Face ADAT format with questionable pre amps, digital modelled guitar amplifiers, direct basses and prog rock. Helps to make what was cold and two dimensional, warm, inviting, intriguing, provacative... Brilliant tool!

41-60 of131件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7