Brainworx bx_refinement

Brainworx bx_refinement

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_refinement プラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of137件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Brookes

2015年2月13日

Pleasantly surprised

I originally bought this to solve a particular problem in a mix - which it did very nicely.
However, I have since used this on all kind of sources in my mixes and find it to be a very useful tool for taking the edge off things. I find it to be a great tool to have around.

D. Gilkinson

2015年1月22日

That Final "Oh! Yes!" Touch

The Brainworx bx_refinement Plug-In provides a simple and effective way to add that final touch many of my mixes have been missing. I work mostly with acoustic music (singer/songwriters, Bluegrass, some Swing). Customers ask for a - smooth sound or a 'vinyl' sound. They don't usually want a bright or 'edgy' sound. This plug-in, while subtle, makes a difference that makes them smile and say, "Oh! Yes!" that's what I was looking for. Great tool and easy to use.

A. Weiss

2015年1月17日

Dismiss digital harsh

The only plugin I know which makes this kind of a job. And it does it good (but real gooood...!) and naturally.

D. Zannoni

2015年1月16日

Indispensable for Mastering

I use this guy on all my Masters !
It is a little friends, remove the annoying hardness of the tracks.
Initially may seem insignificant but if you make bypass, at the end of process of mastering, you will find the great job !

Only 4 star instead of 5 because all Brainworx plugins, when there are discount, offer little discount compared of other brand.

J. Rice

2015年1月13日

the cherry on top

this is nice for dialing out the digital harshness on the master. a bit pricey IMO, but i'm definitely glad i picked it up. nice interface, simple to use & adjust various parameters

C. Tamas

2014年12月12日

Brainworx bx_refinement Plug-In

really impressed plugin, and understandable and it works as beauty

M. Navia

2014年11月10日

Big surprise

Is one of those plug-in not caught my attention. I tried it by accident and loved it. It is not always necessary, but if I have a strident mix ITB, works great.

K. Gorski

2014年10月28日

Warm review

A very nice plug as far as warming up tracks goes and even more. Try it!

G. Perry

2014年10月8日

UAD beats Native

Demoed UAD version and Brainworx Native version at same time. UAD version certainly has more depth and weight to it's sound. Native version is thinner.

D. Piredda

2014年9月15日

how to solve the master

its sound helps me in the end giving the whole song a special touch beauty! truly superior sound.

C. Jacobs

2014年9月3日

Top 5 on Reverb Nation local charts

You can have the best gear in the world but if the song isn't good it doesn't matter.
UAD plug-ins polish turds very well. I use the refinement plug-in in my mastering chain.
It glues the track together and warms it up to my contentment thus putting a polish on my wonderful turds. I like to throw it on rough mixes to clients so they can get a better perspective on what their product will sound like when finished. This is a much needed purchase for me and is one that I demo'd every time from previous purchases. My turds are on the top 5 local charts on Reverb nation and I have submitted to the 2015 Grammy awards. I'm very proud of this turd.

Cori Jacobs

E. Portugal

2014年9月2日

Harshness back in control

Lately I've been working towards controlling distortion and digital harshness. I've tried this plug-in and it works as magic. The result is very evident and it is beautiful!

H. Zwarts

2014年8月6日

unique and helpful plug in

Damn I really like this plug in. It is really doing his job on a perfect way.
Brainworx is a great new partner on the UAD platform! Keeping the high standard for audio plug ins!

C. Oliver

2014年8月2日

Subtle and Magical - An Essential Tool For mixing and mastering

Subtle, yet powerful. It is magical. Just pulling up old mixes and adding it to the master bus (preset "Air and heavy Warmth") adds that subtle something that is only noticed when the effect is bypassed. On a try vocal recorded with a Korby Kat Blue through a Pacifica and Variohm Magneto (200 setting) -BX Refinement took the sound even deeper into vintage-magic-Telefunken territory. You could spend all day trying to "EQ your way to what this plugin does... in just seconds. For dampening "Dynamics Mode" always sounds the best to me. I start with "Air and Heavy Warmth" preset and adjust from there. No matter what I add this to it always makes it sound.. BETTER. If you are mixing and mastering your own material THIS IS A MUST HAVE!

E. Waters

2014年7月28日

Useful

I'm constantly trying to correct tracks that are either too bright & harsh or too dull. Used it on some tracks in a mix. Haven't gone through all of its possibilities but it does a good job of taking the edge off harsh sounds & does it a bit differently than an EQ.

S. Oxford

2014年7月22日

Verty Subtle

This is one subtle but effective plug.. Just getting started trying it in various places but can say on a harsh male vocal part it really made the track gel with the rest of the vox.. Very impressive!

R. Kempny

2014年6月20日

bx_refinement plugin

Just stunning. Easy to set parameters and great results. Really highly recommend this plugin to all audio and mastering engineers.

C. Silva

2014年6月17日

Seven stars !

My new favorite UAD plugin. Amazing, quick, effective and simple to use. Very versatile from everyday mixing to delicate mastering work (i do mostly mastering but still like to mix a single or two a month). Refinement can be extremely subtle to brutally smooth. The only thing i'll change is adding a center frequency adjustment for the filter.

J. Alberto

2014年6月4日

ESPECTACULAR

wow , esto si es espectacular , magia total . mi rpoxima compra sera este plugins.

J. Fjerstad

2014年5月22日

Brainworx bx_refinement Plug-In

very nice plugin, i dont know if i can live without it anymore, but i waited since i had a felling this would be released native, and man i was right, i really dont see any point using this with uad when i can be used native, i have a/b tested uad and navive version and they sound eksakly the same :), for me i find it useful not only on the master so if you use for exaple 4 instanses you have used over a halv shark and i dont want to do that when i got a native version that i dont notice any differece in cpu performanse when i use them, is really uad 2 really so weak that the same plugin in native you dont know you have used it cpu wise, but use 7 of this on uad and a shark is gone. thats not good, but anyway a serious good plugin :)

101-120 of137件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7