Brainworx bx_refinement

Brainworx bx_refinement

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_refinement プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of137件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bäckström

2021年1月22日

Amazing.

I think this is better than soothe on the master. I use it on full mixes.

K. Breazeale

2021年1月20日

A Must Have

If you are trying to achieve a true, fat, analog mix free from harsh highs, mids and transients, then this app is definitely for you. There's even a dozen or more presets that will fit just about every flavor you desire. So, there's no need to spend hours turning knobs and faders. Work smarter, not harder.

C. Bruce

2020年12月27日

BX is Greg

What bad things can you say about BX? I use this to tame samples.

C. Bruce

2020年12月23日

Good

Takes that harshness out your mix and it’s BX so you know it’s good

a. tebbaa

2020年12月16日

Wow

you must have it in your arsenal, it's really softens the complex sound

D. Ashton

2020年10月20日

Amazing

I haven't had time to check it out since purchase but I got it because it works great. My ears can last much longer without the irritating high's in the mix. Thanx again UAD!!

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

F. Carcone

2020年5月3日

One trick pony at its best.

One of my favorites plugins, life saver and ear pleasing tool, so much more important than any other fancy EQ/comp. I don't car if at the end it's just a simple process, it just works.

D. Ho

2020年4月26日

Wow!

What would take me hours of experimenting, this plug-in can do in minutes!

p. albert

2020年4月14日

Brainwors bx refinement

Très efficace pour adoucir le son

K. Savchenko

2019年8月16日

Best Brainworx bx_refinement

I use it in live sound, it give me amazing vocals, bright and nice.

J. Ricketts

2019年5月1日

Great Plug In

Gets the Hats to sit in the Mix with Colour...

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Amazing Plugin

Use the bx_refinement in my mastering chain erverytime and i can reduce harshness while improving the transients. It´s amazing. I think, i can´t live without it anymore.

s. azevedo

2019年1月14日

Saves me Time and like what it does

If I have a track that sounds a little harsh bx_refinement works really well, and is much quicker than piddling around with eq's and de essers.

c. schwindeman

2018年11月22日

BX-reinement

Wonderful tool it smoothed out my always over bright drum bus mixes and with the added 1 db comp made them sit better, a must have thanks Brainworx

Y. Caldas

2018年7月19日

My Special Sauce

This plugin works wonders for me, both when used while mixing and mastering. though I do with I could use it on the sides only the mid only function has worked wonders for mastering high hat heavy material!

1-20 of137件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7