Brainworx bx_refinement

Brainworx bx_refinement

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_refinement プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of132件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Ashton

2020年10月20日

Amazing

I haven't had time to check it out since purchase but I got it because it works great. My ears can last much longer without the irritating high's in the mix. Thanx again UAD!!

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月3日

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

F. Carcone

2020年5月3日

One trick pony at its best.

One of my favorites plugins, life saver and ear pleasing tool, so much more important than any other fancy EQ/comp. I don't car if at the end it's just a simple process, it just works.

D. Ho

2020年4月26日

Wow!

What would take me hours of experimenting, this plug-in can do in minutes!

p. albert

2020年4月14日

Brainwors bx refinement

Très efficace pour adoucir le son

K. Savchenko

2019年8月16日

Best Brainworx bx_refinement

I use it in live sound, it give me amazing vocals, bright and nice.

J. Ricketts

2019年5月1日

Great Plug In

Gets the Hats to sit in the Mix with Colour...

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Amazing Plugin

Use the bx_refinement in my mastering chain erverytime and i can reduce harshness while improving the transients. It´s amazing. I think, i can´t live without it anymore.

s. azevedo

2019年1月14日

Saves me Time and like what it does

If I have a track that sounds a little harsh bx_refinement works really well, and is much quicker than piddling around with eq's and de essers.

c. schwindeman

2018年11月22日

BX-reinement

Wonderful tool it smoothed out my always over bright drum bus mixes and with the added 1 db comp made them sit better, a must have thanks Brainworx

Y. Caldas

2018年7月19日

My Special Sauce

This plugin works wonders for me, both when used while mixing and mastering. though I do with I could use it on the sides only the mid only function has worked wonders for mastering high hat heavy material!

S. Grimm

2018年5月21日

I use it more often than expected

I bought this plugin to fix a specific drum mix, but it turned out that I use it on a regular basis on nearly every project now. I like it's simplicity and reliablity. Althought you have to be careful of not softening the material too much , you can reduce harshness on every kind of material in a matter of seconds, especially on drums. For me, it it much more effective and unharmful than a regular eq for this purpose.

S. Grimm

2018年3月31日

Nice tool, I use it more often than I thought I would

I bought this plugin to fix a specific drum mix, but it turned out that I use it on a regular basis on nearly every project now. I like it's simplicity and reliablity. Althought you have to be careful of not softening the material too much , you can reduce harshness on every kind of material in a matter of seconds, especially on drums. For me, it it much more effective and unharmful than a regular eq for this purpose.

B. Luyben

2018年3月3日

Bring the high end there and alive

Magic and hard to do it wrong. You hear that sweet spot back down a bit and it will sit perfect in the mix keeps it's presence and get rid of harshness. I love the sync feature on intensive high end parts like said before tambourine, shaker or hihat. It's a tool but more then that it's great for making parts work. I think it's kinda funky

D. Pierce

2018年3月2日

Incredible

It’s amazing how it can clean up your high frequencies while pushing them forward in your mix, while also modulating the frequency to your liking. Dope!

G. Eriksson

2018年2月7日

Great "Polishing tool"...

Great way to get control over any harshness or frequencies that are jumping out. If used carefully it works great!

1-20 of132件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7