Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

241-260 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

y. mok

2018年12月16日

just about right

chorus effect without exaggeration

E. Bell

2018年12月15日

Fun addition!!

Solid sounding chorus pedal!
Super affordable and sounds great!

O. Jonas

2018年12月15日

Best

.....

J. Stuart

2018年12月14日

OK

Another old pedal model. A bit dull and uninspiring. Also, way too expensive given what the market out there has achieved for a lot less. It's time UA decreased the prices of some of this sort of stuff. Even heavily discounted, it's way overpriced. UA needs a serious update to the prices of it's technology and what it's churning out.

V. Pirov

2018年12月13日

positive

nice sound! THX UAD!

R. Krajewski

2018年12月10日

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

R. Krajewski

2018年12月10日

nice Highclass Chorus :-)

works very good in combination with Autotune and other Vocal Sounds...
really nice options and sounds very good !

j. king

2018年12月10日

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot
Uad always amazing.

j. king

2018年12月10日

Great plugin

Excellent plugin loving It a lot Uad amazing as always.

D. Muñoz

2018年12月7日

Great sound

Awesome tool,ver easy to use and amazing sound.

j. park

2018年12月5日

nice tool

easy, strong, nice sound

O. Kolbice

2018年12月5日

Chorus - Very good UAD plugin!

I buy this plugin for half price. Very good plugin! Thank UAD, the guitar sounds like with the original pedal. I advise you to have guitarists.

M. Svendsen

2018年12月5日

Thanks for getting it back

It is many years ago I somehow lost my last Roland hardware chorus. Anyway, I am mixing most things in the box now so would not be so useful to me anyway. But the Brigade Chorus Pedal plugin sure is! Its definitely not but I really like the color it gives to guitars, Rhodes and basses - well actually also used in on vocals a few times with sucess.

O. Kolbice

2018年12月5日

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus!

O. Kolbice

2018年12月5日

Sehr gute Chorus!

Sehr gute Chorus Plug-in!

J. Serri

2018年12月5日

Bon chorus!

Bel effet chorus! Mais en fait, je ne l'utilise pas tellement sur des guitares, plutôt sur des percussions et des voix ou des claviers et j'aime bien le rendu.

J. Barthélémy

2018年12月5日

Great Chorus

A must have for electric guitars !

j. mccullough

2018年12月1日

Just enough

I used this plugin for the first time today on my minimoog and it added just the right amount of modulation to sit the sound in my track.

M. Marton

2018年11月29日

Nice surprise!

I'm typically not a fan of software effects. They just don't resonate with me for some reason. I always find I'm happier with subtle tweaks to my guitar sound and just playing but I've really enjoyed using the Brigade Chorus on tracks. I think my favorite is duplicating a bass track and putting the B Chorus on the 2nd track mixing it in low with the original. Very subtle but really nice.

A. Pinto

2018年11月21日

I liked

excellent chorus effect

241-260 of450件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 23