Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of527件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Muhammad

2020年5月23日

My Review

Another Great Unit

M. Muhammad

2020年5月23日

My Review

Great Unit!

R. Guillermo

2020年5月22日

If you play a JC-120, you'll love this chorus sound!

The jazz chorus is currently my go-to amp at the moment. It's a pretty versatile amp if you have the right pedals. But my favorite thing about it is hands down the chorus/vibrato. The brigade chorus gets me that tone! Now I just run my pedalboard through my Apollo Twin.

C. Bogg

2020年5月21日

Very useful

Saves plugging in your board to get the sounds you wish, very effective and great array of presets

F. Ruiz

2020年5月20日

Brigade Chorus Pedal BCP

I am a brand new user to this platform and interface. So far I have been blown away by the realistic emulations of these plugins and extensions. GREAT JOB guys keep up the good work I am now fully committed UAD user!

J. Benninghoff

2020年5月19日

80s are calling

Nails the 80s chorus perfectly. Simple tool with big impact and only a handful of toogle options - plain and simple.

H. Nackaerts

2020年5月14日

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

H. Nackaerts

2020年5月14日

The Mother of all Chorus pedals

I purchased the Arrow interface and subscribed to the newsletter. As a gift I received this plugin.
The Chorus sounds good, I own the original Boss pedal. Now the only thing is that I use the original pedal as an overdrive. Just disable the chorus and vibrato and crank up the level a bit. You'll get a great gritty sound with the original pedal (This is how Chris Rea makes his sound)
Unfortunately this plugin does not react like this.
BUT the chorus and Vibrato sounds are very GOOD!
Like it a lot.
Thanks for making these great product.
Made an other review you can find here https://youtu.be/jIlmjso5N04
Cheers,
Hilko

M. Lotterhoff

2020年5月14日

K. Sarybayev

2020年5月13日

Need of any other chorus devices disappeared

Hello! I’m new happy owner of brigade chorus plugin!
I have many devices with chorus effects: two Roland jc 120 (1977 & 2005) , two Roland jc 160 (both 77), kemper guitar “toaster”))), Ibanez mini chorus pedal, tc electronics Juno 60... and more..
But with brigade chorus plugins, need of them in studio disappeared((((
It’s sad that analog era dies but new digital era coming with good technologies.
I think I will use my Apollo mkii with some plugins in live performance. I think it’s very easy and versatile. It’s sound very volumetric and soft.

T. Lee

2020年5月13日

Good

I can be creative with this. Love it.

L. Pidre

2020年5月13日

I love it

I use Brigade Chorus in my muted guitars. It sounds great

C. Park

2020年5月8日

a meaningless gift

I bought Apollo and got this plug-in for free. However, I bought the Ultimate Bundle and this plug-in became a meaningless gift.

E. Gunnlaugsson

2020年5月7日

Great

Good chorus

P. Hoier

2020年5月5日

Down memory lane.

Fat and greasy mid-70's style chorus. Makes you want to sound like later Electric Light Orchestra - "Confusion", loads of long hair and puddle rock all into the 80's, and you end up sounding like Marillion. The golden era.

J. Fanus

2020年5月4日

Padup Productions - A good tool but not my fav

I received this product as a free coupon for my purchase of a UA USB satellite. If I had a choice I would have gone with a different plugin/product. This gives a good sound, however I do prefer the Roland D chorus. Ultimately UA should have given me a choice to choose a plugin, for purchase of the satellite, this chorus plugin wasn't my choice.

UAD customer service ignored that I bought the hardware for the blockbuster promo, I feel let down. Other than this the plugin is okay.

m. lonebear

2020年5月1日

Great Plugin

Awsome and simple

赵. 炳

2020年4月22日

效果真的很好

当时应该买一个4核心的,感觉买少了,应该多买点

A. Aslamazov

2020年4月19日

Сool

great chorus, use

N. Ibañez

2020年4月19日

Perfect effect for guitars

As an amateur guitarist still looking for his sound I am very happy with this chorus effect. Not only is it simple to use but it gives the right sound without exaggeration!

81-100 of527件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 27