Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of527件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Degtyarev

2020年6月27日

Thanks

Thanks great plugins. Perfect!!!

J. Gawlik

2020年6月25日

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

it's not only a beautifully-sounding chorus but much more ...

R. Weldam

2020年6月24日

Brigade Chorus Pedal Parade

I got this plugin for free after registration of my Apollo Twin Quad. I love it. I liked gear and plugins that are simple and only have a few knobs but do exactly what they need to do and do that very good. I really recommend this one. And of course. I have no problems with more free goodies haha.

J. Lee

2020年6月21日

Good

good quality!

D. Torres

2020年6月19日

Nice chorus

Great sound

D. Torres

2020年6月19日

Nice chorus

Works fine

I. Inkilä

2020年6月18日

Great sounding

Compared to other chorus plugins I have, this is clearly the winner. Easy to use and lush sounding. Plugin graphics are pleasing as always.

B. Ford

2020年6月15日

Cool Little Chorus

Nice effect. Easy to use!!!

@ProducerBenFord

UADユーザー

2020年6月15日

Sounds just like the pedal!

Not only is it a great warm analog sounding chorus with good features, put it on your guitar channel and it has that 70's-80's vibe immediately.

M. Rahali

2020年6月13日

fidele à l'original

Très important comme effet pour les instruments. vraiment très difficile à trouver un défaut.

J. Martorell Pastor

2020年6月9日

Organic Vintage Sound

I got this Chorus Pedal when I registered my Apollo Twin X and it sounds great! I've been using it with my guitar amps and it gives you that vintage organic sound of a chorus. It sounds very close to the pedal. The great thing is that you can use it for vocals and other instruments. Great job!

M. Hughen

2020年6月5日

New To UAD Plug-ins

Have got to say this plug-in pedal sound great,managed to get that David Gilmour tone so smooth & lush Chorus!

V. Balovnev

2020年6月4日

I like it!

I use this pedal with program synth and I like how it works!
Great sound and flexibility!

C. Banet

2020年6月2日

Realistic Analog Chorus

This one was offered free for signing up for the UA mailing list. But its worth paying for it for sure its so good. I own a ton of guitar pedals. This outdoes plenty of chorus pedals out there. Chorus usually isn't my favorite effect but once I obtained this I've been putting in on almost every track in some way.

j. aren

2020年5月31日

Decent...

Wish the rate could be much, much slower for some more subtle modulation.

A. Forcione

2020年5月29日

Great Plug In

I received this for free. And now I use it on all my mixes to give my backing vocals a chorus effect. Works just as intended.

A. Gallab

2020年5月28日

Just great

I love this plug-in. I have a chain of this, mxr flanger & galaxy tape echo as a send that I put on vocals and drums as a dubbing effect. It sounds so lush and wide.

S. Lisovski

2020年5月26日

That sounds good!!!

You can find application for every universal plugin. I have found this and am glad

S. Osman

2020年5月25日

Boring pedal

Not much to say .. I have no use for it .. if it was not given to me .. it would not be in my list of plugins

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

Best... chorus... ever!

Love this thing! So lush and wide.

61-80 of527件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 27