Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of526件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bass

2020年9月17日

Sounds great - very close the original hardware.

About the best reproduction of a classic modulation pedal I've heard - just wish that they'd have added some more features, even if it meant being less authentic!

J. López Uribe

2020年9月14日

Not just for guitar; it suits any source

It came to me as a UA gift, and I love it's sound"

B. Nazari

2020年9月13日

Real sound

Thanks a lot from universal audio

E. Grebeznieks

2020年9月11日

Nice!

incredibly smooth sound, despite the fact that I got it in the package, this is a great plugin

M. Pribble

2020年9月10日

So good!

Great classic analog sound and feel.

R. Nunn

2020年9月9日

Love it

I love this pedal, sounded Amazing right at the start. Which was surprising because most Chorus plugins take way more time than needed to sound good. Kudos for suppling presets that are actually useable.

L. Donghee

2020年9月7日

Wicked awesome!!

I was so impressed out thast so musch

J. MANOSALVA

2020年9月3日

Great Tool!

Love the sound. i love it. depth and breadth

R. Wolfe

2020年9月2日

A great little tool!

I got this for free as a thanks from UA for something else I bought- so far it’s been great to throw on for a guitar effect, or to make a mono synth bass into a beautiful swimmy stereo synth.

L. Plentz de Oliveira

2020年8月31日

Nice Coloration

Authentic vintage vibrato effect.

S. Ferrari

2020年8月31日

Analog Style

From Analog Style to digital Style: FAB!!!!!

R. Metelkin

2020年8月31日

sold the chorus pedal

because brigade chorus sounds much better

A. Williams

2020年8月31日

A cracking little plug in!

I love this chorus plug in. Adds beautiful width and a warmth to loads of different sources.

D. Pece

2020年8月30日

Just wow!

Universal Audio raised the plug-in Bar. Every UA plugin that I own sounds truly brilliant and real to the actual hardware.

L. Gonzalez

2020年8月29日

Genial

Gran coro

l. min

2020年8月28日

so good

so good !!!!!!!!!

J. MCLEOD

2020年8月27日

Has done wonders...

for vocals at times! Can get pretty wide, and sounds great in a mix.

T. Fleet

2020年8月19日

Fab

Great sounding chorus, simple controls.

T. Williams

2020年8月16日

Easy to Use

Great on any track, easy to use and sounds nice. Definitely nice to have and different than the studio D chorus.

J. Gerlofs

2020年8月16日

Simple & Great!

love the sound and the options off this plugin. Great layout.

21-40 of526件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27