UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

101-120 of746件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Benson

2021年4月13日

Great chorus effect

Works well for the obvious choices as well as a good tool to bring out some life and depth to the not-so-obvious.

p. raimondo

2021年4月10日

Hello

Ive broke 3 lcd displays, this is not a pedal, it does sound good though!

R. Neville

2021年4月7日

Love it

Amazing chorus effect!

S. Shaw

2021年4月6日

Don't sleep on it!

I know it's a subscription gift, but that doesn't mean any bad on this pedal! Very thick and tasteful. Can't sound bad!

C. Julien

2021年4月5日

CJ Stretch

Very Nice sounding chorus effect software pedal

C. Gramaglia

2021年4月5日

Pretty cool

Easy to use and good sound!

E. CAMMON

2021年4月3日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sound!

E. CAMMON

2021年4月3日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sound!

K. Cook

2021年4月2日

Great sounding Chorus!

Great sounding chorus, like the dual chorus setting.

I. Polovina

2021年4月2日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Good old sound

i. ramos

2021年4月1日

Gran amplitud stereo

Consigo una gran amplitud stereo y el efecto de modulación me gusta mucho. Lo utilizo principalmente con sonidos de piano eléctrico y guitarra.

P. Lange

2021年3月31日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Great for its inteded purpose (chorusing electric guitars) as well as for other effects. I really like it on bass guitar for some Duff McKagan style clean tones.

M. Cazacu

2021年3月31日

Chorus Pedal

Good plugin!

S. La

2021年3月31日

Chrous pedal!

Cool !

G. Kim

2021年3月26日

Excellent

The best modulation tone I've ever heard among the plugins

M. Moran

2021年3月23日

chorus

Hermosos sonidos que trae el chorus

M. Ramos Jiménez

2021年3月20日

Cool Chorus Pedal.

It´s Fantastic!

G. Gaia

2021年3月19日

Nice chorus!!!

This chorus effect is nice and smooth and easy to use.

K. Sarikos

2021年3月18日

Nice

is very good vintage analogue pedal....

G. Vogelsang

2021年3月18日

Best Chorus Ever

This is it, look no further. Beautiful, warm, lush - no digital sounding nonsense. So, so much better than anything else out there. Get it...

101-120 of746件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 38