Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

541-560 of670件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  8. ...
  9. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Scelso

2018年6月9日

Tremendo Chorus

Lo usé para backing vocals y es un hermosuura. También para un track raro, en el master bus, y le mete algo muy especial. Recomiendo!

D. Świątek

2018年6月5日

Wow!

The best sounding chorus I've ever used

C. Meyer

2018年6月4日

Loving it.

Got it for free with my Arrow and it's sounding brilliant so far. Thank you, UA.

L. Xun

2018年6月3日

Many instruments are applicable

Sometimes I use Brigade Chorus Pedal on a track that needs to be outstanding, usually it can achieve what I expect, if you find a way to use it properly.

y. kogashiwa

2018年6月1日

アナログ感のある自然なかかり方は秀逸です。

クリアでハイファイなコーラスや複雑な響きになるコーラスなどは沢山ありますが、楽曲によっては違和感を感じたり浮いてしまったりするかと思います。
こちらのコーラスは、空間に溶け込む様な自然な響きなのに存在感は失われず、しっかり仕事をしてくれます。
ギターにはもちろん、シンセにかけて音作りをしたりなど、汎用性も高く手を出しやすい価格なのも含めて、買って後悔をしないプラグインだと思います。

T. Ellis

2018年5月24日

Nice addition.

A nice addition to all the chorus and vibrato effects available. Has a nice Boss sounding chorus effect with a tone straight from the 80s. Can achieve a JC-120ish clean tone easily.

R. Esposito

2018年5月21日

Nice to have color options

Surprisingly I haven’t used this yet but can’t wait to find a purpose to do so.

UADユーザー

2018年5月19日

Rigolo

C'est rigolo sur des voix

E. Ananda

2018年5月19日

Fantastic!

A must have!

s. azevedo

2018年5月12日

Just what the guitar lead ordered!

Turned a dull sounding guitar solo into something special. Nice add to the toolbox.

A. Rahman

2018年5月12日

很棒!

UAD每一款插件给我的感觉都很棒!

M. Cavaliere

2018年5月7日

Chorus Pedal

Good Plugin.

B. Simms

2018年5月1日

So good!

Great sounding chorus and vibrato. Goes head to head with any of my collection of outboard chorus units.

R. Mainone

2018年5月1日

Chorus Pedal

Good plugin.

M. Ziach

2018年4月29日

Brigade Chorus!!!

Bon je n'aime pas l'original, mais cette émulation est très fidèle.

UADユーザー

2018年4月28日

My soul in my work........

This is the third apollo i am buying. No more comments.....Just imagine!!!!!!

M. Ptak

2018年4月25日

Website samples don't do this plug-in justice

I have the original Boss CE-1 box, which is a beautiful sounding chorus. I own the plug-in UA did of this when it was still called the Boss CE-1. That sounds very close to my box. I have to admit that I haven't heard in detail the recent version of this plug-in under the different name, so I don't know if they altered anything since. But Zoinks, Scoob... get some better samples of this thing on the website. Those samples are THE most bland representation of a box I've ever heard. If I hadn't already heard this thing before, I would never purchase this plug-in based on those clips. Just my .02...

難. 敏彦

2018年4月20日

It's neither good nor bad

I think the sound is wonderful, but I think that it is quite unique.

UADユーザー

2018年4月19日

Bon mais leger

La qualité du plug est vraiment cool mais j'aurai aimer avoir un peu plus de controle sur les paramètres...

M. Galavan

2018年4月19日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Great no-nonsense digital stomp pedal with tons of tweak ability! Sounds great on acoustic too: takes the edge off harsh, digital acoustic guitar.

541-560 of670件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29
  7. 30
  8. ...
  9. 34