Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of670件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Ankit

2021年7月13日

Brigade Chorus

Really nice plugin. I have heard other chorus plugins but I must say there is some factor that makes this one sounds a step ahead!

J. Dunn

2021年7月9日

Chorus

Work like a chorus should

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Nice

Analog modulation vibe, sounds great!

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Nice

Analog modulation vibe, sounds great!

A. Camacho

2021年6月8日

Más de lo que esperaba

Ese si es un buen chorus, había estado buscando algo que me llenara y este plug-in lo hizo.buena interface de usuario, muy ergonómica aunque es digital. Gracias ☺️

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Lush Sound

easy to use pedal, can be apply in anything

D. Dove

2021年5月26日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Excellent chorus modulation. Great product by UAD. Really adds a warmth and space to your mix

J. Capel

2021年5月24日

Amazing Chorus

Very warm modulations for your tracks

G. Anabalon

2021年5月23日

Excelente Plugin

El mejor plugin de chorus que he probado hasta ahora, el sonido es de excelente calidad y se adhiere muy rápido en la mezcla, lo he utilizado en guitarras, voces y teclados con excelentes resultados. Good Job UAD!

S. Collingwood

2021年5月19日

Excellent product

Love the plugin

S. Collingwood

2021年5月19日

Excellent product

Great sound love the plugin

P. Record

2021年5月17日

PanangRecord

This sounds great! Very Lush, realistic, and analog flavored.

S. Astala

2021年5月15日

Great!

Easy to use and makes some magic to your plain sounds!

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Chorus rules!!!

Sound great!!!

j. el mutante

2021年5月6日

MUY BUENO

SE LO RECOMIENDO

E. Wells

2021年5月4日

Forgot what I was missing

I sold my BOSS CE-1 years ago because I wasn't using it much.
Didn't take long with this plugin to remind me why I purchased it originally plus the plugin allows easier routing so you can use it on things that the original pedal didn't work well with.
Really glad to have this chorus back at my disposal.

s. jerry

2021年5月2日

Fais le job

Je cherchais le son compas, je savais qu’avec la Brigade j’allais l’obtenir.

J. Bailey

2021年4月29日

Classic for a reason.

This sounds great! Very Lush, realistic, and analog flavored.

J. Wolff

2021年4月26日

Super lush

Turn the intensity of chorus all the way down and it just has a beautiful, subtle lushness that doesn’t take over the source.

R. Reynolds

2021年4月23日

Fun

I can't believe it was bundled. Sounds great!

1-20 of670件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34