UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

1-20 of749件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Kingen

2022年8月12日

Brigade Chorus

After my old XP computer gave up its life my  UAD-1 pci cards became unusable with any new windows 10 machine. I have been UAD-less for a few years. 
I finally purchased an Apollo Duo to go along with my windows 10 machine and am happy to be back in the UAD camp again. The CE-1 is now called the Brigade. So happy to have this marvelous chorus back in the toolbox!                                                  

T. Kingen

2022年8月12日

Brigade Chorus

After my old XP computer gave up its life my  UAD-1 pci cards became unusable with any new windows 10 machine. I have been UAD-less for a few years. 
I finally purchased an Apollo Duo to go along with my windows 10 machine and am happy to be back in the UAD camp again. The CE-1 is now called the Brigade. So happy to have this marvelous chorus back in the toolbox!                                                  

S. Banga

2022年8月11日

Great on bvs

Used this on my current project for some
Light processing on some bv took my vocals sound to 4to a 10 !

J. Hagopian

2022年7月30日

Music Consultant

Yeah if you want chorus affect use this toy.
John

J. Guzman

2022年7月15日

Amazing on vocals

Amazing vocal chorus effect.

M. Burbano

2022年7月14日

Chorus

Great!

y. kim

2022年7月9日

cool

cool pug in!

T. Laja

2022年7月6日

Classic Chorus

Excelente. Classic Chorus

N. Kwak

2022年7月5日

Very warm chorus

Can be used in variety of genre, very warm and natural which is my taste of chorus.

V. Ruzicic

2022年7月4日

Nice one

Adding very interesting chorus...tested on bass,guitar and some vocals too...

J. Hall

2022年7月2日

Excellent Chorus Effect

Studio quality chorus here. Thick, warm sounding and lush.
Still learning the nuances of the unit. Great for synths and guitars amongst other instruments.

D. Gonzalez

2022年6月26日

Good Quality

I really had a good experience with this one.

C. M

2022年6月24日

my go-to chorus pedal!

can't never go wrong with this!

t. holmes

2022年6月17日

Nice

Can’t say if this is a good emulation or not cos I’ve never used the hardware. However as a piece of software it’s great for unusual chorus effects, it’s very different from other chorus vsts and is worth having as an alternative in my opinion. Great sound and I got it for free, thx UAD

J. Lepe

2022年6月15日

Better than ever expected

This does a great job of replicating the Boss/ Roland Chorus. This sounds as good as some of my Boss Waza Chorus pedal without the hassle of running extra cables to my interface in order to get a stereo effect. I haven't tried re-amping this effect, but I'm expecting great results.

I. Sedick

2022年6月13日

Great Pedal

If you're considering it, get it. You won't regret it.

UADユーザー

2022年6月11日

In love with this pedal

Makes my synths pop out instantly in the mix. Love it!

d. curtiss

2022年6月8日

WOW

an awesome effect on lots of things

J. Poijärvi

2022年5月30日

Great e-piano chorus

Simple to use and sounds great.

d. curtiss

2022年5月24日

guitar studio must have

real guitar mojo

1-20 of749件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38