Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

121-140 of377件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. bomba

2019年2月21日

Brigade Chorus Offer

I bought a Satellite and this was offered this as a gift but my system is a little older. It only works on new OS. I asked for an alternative but nada. I'm sure it sounds fine.Another plug in would have been a nice gesture!

e. david

2019年2月17日

cool plug in

Brigade Chorus Pedal..., Waw! cool plug in

C. Nichols

2019年2月17日

"The Chorus".

I really wanted a great sounding chorus for that shimmering 80's guitar sound' and this just blows away all my vintage pedals away'. Very musical and very easy to use' it's just "THAT" sound 10/10.

T. Agata

2019年2月16日

良かった。

シンプルで使いやすい。

t. jensen

2019年2月15日

Very nice

Easy to use, nice GUI, great sound.

G. Funes

2019年2月13日

Just like heaven

Amazing sounding chorus and very close to the real thing.

A. Mazzetti

2019年2月13日

Clean sound, light dsp usage, great value

Love this plug. Can dial in from super clean and bright to thick and warm. Hard to get a bad sound. Light on the DSP. 1001 uses. Well done!

R. Garcia

2019年2月12日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Love this plugin. Very user-friendly! Worth it!!

C. Bandini

2019年2月3日

Excellent!

Great sound chorus pedal, but not only as guitar pedal. I use it on my synths, vocals and more!

D. Watts

2019年2月3日

very nice

love it. sounds authentic. happy days.

E. Romano

2019年2月1日

Cool Chorus!

Nice A quality effect

J. Gonzalez

2019年1月31日

Muy bueno

Es cierto que esta bueno por el costo.

A. Miller

2019年1月31日

Effective

Nice and clean to just add a little something needed

A. Miller

2019年1月31日

Effective

Nice and clean to just add a little something needed

G. May

2019年1月31日

Great!

The best digital pedal chorus that I have used, easy and organic sound.

A. Ferreira

2019年1月29日

Elite chorusing.

Crazy good recreation of the Boss CE-1 pedal with added functionality. This blew my mind.

L. Trentini

2019年1月28日

Great chorus pedal !

I like the color it gives on bass, guitar, synths .. a must!
It would be great to be able to low more the rate on the vibrato mode.

C. Slaughter

2019年1月25日

Wow

I fell in Love with this Chorus. It works great on everything and anything. From guitar to Keys. WOW. Thanks UA!

d. platipodis

2019年1月22日

Nice

Wish there was more control over this chorus to make it less robotic sounding but overall it's a very pleasant tone. I enjoy the tromolo too

J. White

2019年1月22日

Smooth

Does exactly what it should do. Lovely smooth chorus.

121-140 of377件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 19