Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

121-140 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Bace

2019年12月30日

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This chorus is convincingly analog sounding and subtle enough to be useful in many different contexts.

L. Bace

2019年12月30日

Sounds exactly how I want an analog chorus to sound

This is the best chorus sound I have heard ITB. It is subtle enough to be usable in a number of different contexts and it has that "real","analog" character to it.

D. Lacroix

2019年12月29日

THE 70S ALL OVER AGAIN!!!

THIS GIVES GREAT DELAY AND REVERB ALSO A REAL SPACEY 70S VOCODER TYPE OF FEEL. IF THATS WHAT YOUR GOING FOR HERES THE TOOL FOR YOU!!!!

T. Hirano

2019年12月29日

Tom

Great one.

B. Schultz

2019年12月28日

Nice one for polish some melody sounds

In my house track I use this plugin for polishing up my melody's. A little tool with impact.

Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ Producer House Music)

C. Manchester

2019年12月26日

Simple and smooth

A beautiful simple chorus plugin. Simple. Sounds amazing on synths and vocals and reminds of the chorus on my Juno 60. This plugin is about subtlety. It's not bling. It's classy and bespoke.

L. dj

2019年12月26日

Brigade chorus

Great one. If you need a chorus - you have no choice

I. Alonso

2019年12月26日

Pretty simple and useful

Nice chorus, easy to drop in a track and wide and enrich any sound. Classic/Dual setting is very interesting too!!

A. Vanzini

2019年12月25日

Fantastic

The ultimate chorus

S. Walker

2019年12月23日

Great chorus

Can be applied anytime you need a chorus or stereo width on a track. Lovely sounding chorus

C. Gould

2019年12月19日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Basic controls, easy to understand and operate nice and smooth.

R. Capra

2019年12月16日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

I don't use it a lot but it sounds very nice

F. Raxer

2019年12月12日

It’s a good gift sent by UA :)

Although I don’t use it frequently, it really give me a big surprise,I use it on some harmony or back up tracks,it really give me a enough width feeling!!(I’m Chinese so my expression is not very clearly

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月11日

When classic meets infinite.

It’s a classical take on a versatile yet sometimes dated effect. But it delivers. That warm analogue feel to the effect, the smooth modulations and the simple GUI makes it a no brainer for a lot of situations. Easy to use for such complex modulations. A killer. A real useful tool. Cause it sounds great on a lot of sources.

A. Paulos

2019年12月11日

So good!!

It is excelent.
Same as the real one.

A. Krechmer

2019年12月4日

Best chorus pedal!

Brigade Chorus Pedal-amazing dense and smooth sound with a lot of presets. Sounds good with every kind of guitars. I recommend!
10/10

t. billonare

2019年12月3日

good

good effect
but not useless all sound
but good

M. Jeon

2019年12月2日

좋아요

sounds good

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Chorus of my dreams

It's that classic sound I can always go to and rely on.

Y. Cognet

2019年11月25日

Why take another one

this chorus is really so handy, so easy going, so nice. Love it.

121-140 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 25