Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of347件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Calabria

2019年3月21日

Cool!!


A simple but fantastic plugin that you can't miss in your collection!

J. Woolcott

2019年3月20日

Lush, retro and cool.

This is a great recreation of an iconic chorus pedal. It’s not right on everything, but if you want authentic, retro character, this thing is awesome.

A. Fusini

2019年3月15日

Molto carino!

Un bel chorus, sporca il giusto con un bel carattere vintage.

n. claxton

2019年3月6日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very nice sounding pedal

L. Montenegro

2019年3月4日

Lovely!

Great sounding and easy to use chorus pedal. Leslie sounds.

L. Miladinovic

2019年3月2日

Well built Pedal

Guitars can get a new dimension with this plugin. It does what is meant to do, it is not that expensive, and provides me with additional versatility which can evoke creativity.

P. Weisenburger

2019年2月28日

Chorus with delicious attitude.

If you are looking for a "double shot of espresso", this is your plug of choice. It is not transparent or light. In fact, it gives you all the tonal contribution of a true analog model. I love it on bass, guitar, baritone guitar and vintage synth sounds (that need thickening and warming)- a worthy contribution to your tonal arsenal.

R. Henry

2019年2月26日

Great unit.

I like this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

R. Henry

2019年2月26日

Great unit.

I like to this unit. I'm using it right now on some guitars.

E. Guerra

2019年2月23日

Great sound and easy to use!

You can use the brigade chorus on guitars but you can also use it on vocals by using it as an insert. It will add great color and vibe. It also use very low dsp. Great work UA!

n. bomba

2019年2月21日

Brigade Chorus Offer

I bought a Satellite and this was offered this as a gift but my system is a little older. It only works on new OS. I asked for an alternative but nada. I'm sure it sounds fine.Another plug in would have been a nice gesture!

e. david

2019年2月17日

cool plug in

Brigade Chorus Pedal..., Waw! cool plug in

C. Nichols

2019年2月17日

"The Chorus".

I really wanted a great sounding chorus for that shimmering 80's guitar sound' and this just blows away all my vintage pedals away'. Very musical and very easy to use' it's just "THAT" sound 10/10.

T. Agata

2019年2月16日

良かった。

シンプルで使いやすい。

t. jensen

2019年2月15日

Very nice

Easy to use, nice GUI, great sound.

G. Funes

2019年2月13日

Just like heaven

Amazing sounding chorus and very close to the real thing.

A. Mazzetti

2019年2月13日

Clean sound, light dsp usage, great value

Love this plug. Can dial in from super clean and bright to thick and warm. Hard to get a bad sound. Light on the DSP. 1001 uses. Well done!

R. Garcia

2019年2月12日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Love this plugin. Very user-friendly! Worth it!!

C. Bandini

2019年2月3日

Excellent!

Great sound chorus pedal, but not only as guitar pedal. I use it on my synths, vocals and more!

D. Watts

2019年2月3日

very nice

love it. sounds authentic. happy days.

81-100 of347件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 18