Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. De Marco

2020年4月16日

Great!

Very nice and versatile plug-in

J. Seitz

2020年4月15日

Perfect

Classic chorus perfectly modeled.

m. marcori

2020年4月14日

Brigade Chorus First Impressions

I've acquired Brigade Chorus first thing after installing the included Realtime Analog Classic Bundle after registering my Apollo Twin mkii. I am a fusion guitar player so I'm just going to say, after placing the Brigade Chorus with the Plexi emulation, I got the tone I was after. With little to no tweaking I could get either pristine, dreamy cleans (paired with delay) or full tone fusion guitar with only the chorus and the amp. Sounds huge, very versatile, a great emulation overall. I haven't tried it in vocals or snare reverb yet, but I can tell its going to be a wise decision in the end. Also, for guitar tone, it works wonders when placed both before and after the amp sim. Different tones, but both great.

赵. 炳

2020年4月12日

Some suggestions on Apollo software

I am very happy to receive the questionnaire from your company. The software and drivers of Apollo are all in English, but there is no Chinese version. I am a little disappointed. I hope you can add the Chinese version when you update in the future. Thank you very much! Wish your company better and better! Above text, through web translation, if there is not enough accuracy, please understand!

D. Byron

2020年4月11日

Very good

Grade A

R. Coggins

2020年4月11日

YEP THAT THE SOUND

Had the Original and yep thats it!!!

F. Johnson

2020年4月10日

Buen sonido

Realmente tiene sonido organico

H. Gaeckle

2020年4月8日

Klingt sehr gut...

Das Plugin ist brauchbarer als man zunächst vermuten würde. Optimal für Gitarre und E Piano.

J. lillylave

2020年3月31日

This is Another Level!

The day i swapped from my previous interface to my Apollo X 6, i got blown away by audio definition of this gear like now i am hearing music at another level. Even the UAD plugins are the closest i ever heard comparing to the hardware versions. Good Job Universal audio . U brought it to another Level!!

D. Jones

2020年3月29日

Brigade

UAD deliverers excellence once again

O. Adelaja

2020年3月19日

Unbelievably Awesome

First, the Apollo x4 is a “beast.” I’ve been using a different audio interface with my Yamaha HS8 monitors and it’s always sounded dull. But after connecting the X4, there was a total different sound from my Hs8. It sounded alive and clean. I didn’t have to turn the volume all the way up to hear my music.
Second, the preamps are awesome. I’m spending more time recording now than ever.
Third, the plugins are a miracle. They do wonders.
The console is awesome.

Still learning more about my new “AXE”

B. Horvat

2020年3月19日

Great sounding pedal effect

I got it as a freebie, a welcome plugin if you will. At first I wasn't really sure if I'll use it or not but then I gave it a chance and I wasn't dissapointed. It's a great sounding analog type of chorus which can also be used on a various of material. I use it mainly on my guitars and keys, when I'm mixing but it could be easily used for any of your creative stuff as well. It really sound great, it's easy to use and now it's part of my mixing tools. Oh, and thanks to UAD for such a treat.

P. Kleiman

2020年3月10日

Brigade Chorus

Sounds great and easy to use! Thanks UAD!

s. donat

2020年3月10日

cool sounding chorus

pretty cool sounding analog style chorus

S. Rawlins

2020年3月9日

Great Plugin

Straight forward and easy to use!

V. Hrodzytskyi

2020年3月9日

Liquid Pleasure

Perfect alternative for your chorus pedals. Really reminds me vintage Roland chorus boxes. Actually, very good effect for ebm style vocal

S. Imre

2020年3月9日

Good

Good

A. Kudashev

2020年3月8日

Great plugin!

Great plugin! I use it to process various guitar parts! That sounds great! Thanks to Universal Audio!

G. Harris

2020年3月6日

Support Services Are Horrible

Not able to reach any support staff. Waited on hold for 1 hour 40 minutes. Finally, I had to take a business call and pressed # for a call back. Someone from UA eventually called back when I was on another business call, but they did not leave a message or anyway to follow-up. Horrible support services.

서. 덕

2020年3月4日

Good

Good

61-80 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 25