Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of347件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年5月1日

Great Chorus

Most analog-sounding chorus. If you're into these kind of sounds, you need to buy it.

L. SCHARK

2019年4月30日

Pretty cool !

This chorus is excellent. I wouldn't use it on vocal, unless for creative ideas, but on guitars synths, it does an amazing job with a very specific signature sound that I can't find in any other chorus plugins.

M. Heisel

2019年4月25日

To Be Honest

At first I didn't expect to have much of a use for it, but it has been a very pleasant surprise.

j. jenquin

2019年4月24日

Brilliant

Subtle to extreme, brigade chorus adds just the right flavor to my productions.

A. Petrakov

2019年4月24日

Great sound

Another chorus in my arsenal, it has it’s own character so this is another color in my pallet, sound is great.

T. Gartmann

2019年4月11日

Essential Gear

Years ago, I owned the original gear. But it's been lost somewhere on tour ...
Now, i have it back as plugin and it's essential as it ever was ...
From bass to Rhodes, over guitar to Vox.

C. Vazquez

2019年4月9日

Very Good

Great plugin nice product

T. Harvey

2019年4月8日

Awesome plugin!!

This thing sounds fantastic. Got it for free when I bought my new Apollo 8 but would have gladly paid for it.

A. Kastan

2019年4月6日

Very good

I used it on Rhodes, Hammond organs etc, and works very well. Nice chorus!

A. Butler

2019年4月5日

Unique Chorus effects

Different, complex but musical effects

J. Alexander

2019年4月4日

Cool delay/chorus!

I use this on ambient sounds, and vocals to create a different color. I really enjoy it!

M. Thomas

2019年4月2日

Great as a Doubler On Vox!

Not used it on guitars yet so I can't comment on how it stands up compared to other guitar chorus plugins/pedals, but I did try it as a doubler aux effect the other day on a vocal track with great results. Got the idea from an article featuring Post Malone's engineer who uses it on his voice. I think it's another useful tool to have in your box but obviously if your on a budget you can get by without it. I didn't purchase it as U..A. kindly gifted it me for free when I registered my interface - Bonus!

J. Loosemore

2019年3月30日

Same as the real thing

Although this is an awesome plugin which sounds very similar to the real thing, it is hard to get a good sound and isn't what I'd say describe as a lush sounding chorus. However, if you're looking for something that sounds like the old bucket brigade chorus pedals this is as close as you'll get!!

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

great chorus

now all my guitars sound like The Cure.

R. Paris

2019年3月26日

Chorus that sings

Love this Brigade chorus. Really adds a wonderful shine to my guitar sounds

R. Priori

2019年3月25日

A chorus you can use

You know how Chorus are sometimes diffcult to get right in the box, but I think this one is ok, sounds legit and does a good job on guitars.

S. Smashnov

2019年3月24日

Excellent

Analog sound!!

J. Carrillo Padron

2019年3月23日

GOOD


GOOD SOUND

O. Murphy

2019年3月23日

wow!

great chorus plug-in! Easy to use, my ears are impressed!

h. bae

2019年3月22日

Good at Elec Guitar

Good at Elec Guitar.

61-80 of347件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 18