Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Torres

2020年6月19日

Nice chorus

Works fine

I. Inkilä

2020年6月18日

Great sounding

Compared to other chorus plugins I have, this is clearly the winner. Easy to use and lush sounding. Plugin graphics are pleasing as always.

B. Ford

2020年6月15日

Cool Little Chorus

Nice effect. Easy to use!!!

@ProducerBenFord

UADユーザー

2020年6月15日

Sounds just like the pedal!

Not only is it a great warm analog sounding chorus with good features, put it on your guitar channel and it has that 70's-80's vibe immediately.

M. Rahali

2020年6月13日

fidele à l'original

Très important comme effet pour les instruments. vraiment très difficile à trouver un défaut.

J. Martorell Pastor

2020年6月9日

Organic Vintage Sound

I got this Chorus Pedal when I registered my Apollo Twin X and it sounds great! I've been using it with my guitar amps and it gives you that vintage organic sound of a chorus. It sounds very close to the pedal. The great thing is that you can use it for vocals and other instruments. Great job!

M. Hughen

2020年6月5日

New To UAD Plug-ins

Have got to say this plug-in pedal sound great,managed to get that David Gilmour tone so smooth & lush Chorus!

V. Balovnev

2020年6月4日

I like it!

I use this pedal with program synth and I like how it works!
Great sound and flexibility!

C. Banet

2020年6月2日

Realistic Analog Chorus

This one was offered free for signing up for the UA mailing list. But its worth paying for it for sure its so good. I own a ton of guitar pedals. This outdoes plenty of chorus pedals out there. Chorus usually isn't my favorite effect but once I obtained this I've been putting in on almost every track in some way.

j. aren

2020年5月31日

Decent...

Wish the rate could be much, much slower for some more subtle modulation.

A. Forcione

2020年5月29日

Great Plug In

I received this for free. And now I use it on all my mixes to give my backing vocals a chorus effect. Works just as intended.

A. Gallab

2020年5月28日

Just great

I love this plug-in. I have a chain of this, mxr flanger & galaxy tape echo as a send that I put on vocals and drums as a dubbing effect. It sounds so lush and wide.

S. Lisovski

2020年5月26日

That sounds good!!!

You can find application for every universal plugin. I have found this and am glad

S. Osman

2020年5月25日

Boring pedal

Not much to say .. I have no use for it .. if it was not given to me .. it would not be in my list of plugins

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

Best... chorus... ever!

Love this thing! So lush and wide.

M. Muhammad

2020年5月23日

My Review

Another Great Unit

M. Muhammad

2020年5月23日

My Review

Great Unit!

R. Guillermo

2020年5月22日

If you play a JC-120, you'll love this chorus sound!

The jazz chorus is currently my go-to amp at the moment. It's a pretty versatile amp if you have the right pedals. But my favorite thing about it is hands down the chorus/vibrato. The brigade chorus gets me that tone! Now I just run my pedalboard through my Apollo Twin.

C. Bogg

2020年5月21日

Very useful

Saves plugging in your board to get the sounds you wish, very effective and great array of presets

F. Ruiz

2020年5月20日

Brigade Chorus Pedal BCP

I am a brand new user to this platform and interface. So far I have been blown away by the realistic emulations of these plugins and extensions. GREAT JOB guys keep up the good work I am now fully committed UAD user!

21-40 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25