Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

341-360 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. ...
  9. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wacht

2018年7月12日

Fett und organisch ;-)

Ein echt organisch klingender Vintage Chorus. Für einige Situationen Gold wert!

UADユーザー

2018年7月10日

Great chorus !

I generally don't like chorus effects, but this one works quite well!

t. srina

2018年7月10日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

be perfect

J. Stiles

2018年7月8日

Throwback Chorus!

Sounds thick with pure analog vibe! Intensity knob sets the stage. Even with the intensity all the way down it adds a lot of subtle yet pleasing modulation

E. Minutella

2018年7月8日

Not bad

I prefer Dimension D and some others plugs for Chorus, but If you like THAT 80' sound Brigade Chorus is the best...

j. park

2018年7月4日

super cool

super cool u should buy this

U. Fabbri

2018年7月3日

Wonderfoul sound

I never use another chorus!

b. berkovic

2018年7月2日

Great pedal fx

Like mostly Uad was make so great pedal fx,I like it on my guitars but also on some other tracks too

D. Stevens

2018年6月27日

chorus for all of us ...

very nice for bass and for dialing in a kool 'lo-fi' effect

UADユーザー

2018年6月26日

WOW!!

Didn't expect much out of this, but this little guy is niiiiiiice!!!! I wish there was a mix or dry/wet knob on it.. But it's definitely a great sounding chorus.

M. Johnsen

2018年6月18日

Sounds amazing on bass!

I use this mostly on an AUX track to widen the sound of my bass guitar on almost every recording I do now. A very wide array of sounds you can hammer out of this things and it does not disappoint!

S. Pedneault

2018年6月13日

The real thing!!

Like a true guitar pedal!!

C. Scelso

2018年6月9日

Tremendo Chorus

Lo usé para backing vocals y es un hermosuura. También para un track raro, en el master bus, y le mete algo muy especial. Recomiendo!

D. Świątek

2018年6月5日

Wow!

The best sounding chorus I've ever used

C. Meyer

2018年6月4日

Loving it.

Got it for free with my Arrow and it's sounding brilliant so far. Thank you, UA.

L. Xun

2018年6月3日

Many instruments are applicable

Sometimes I use Brigade Chorus Pedal on a track that needs to be outstanding, usually it can achieve what I expect, if you find a way to use it properly.

y. kogashiwa

2018年6月1日

アナログ感のある自然なかかり方は秀逸です。

クリアでハイファイなコーラスや複雑な響きになるコーラスなどは沢山ありますが、楽曲によっては違和感を感じたり浮いてしまったりするかと思います。
こちらのコーラスは、空間に溶け込む様な自然な響きなのに存在感は失われず、しっかり仕事をしてくれます。
ギターにはもちろん、シンセにかけて音作りをしたりなど、汎用性も高く手を出しやすい価格なのも含めて、買って後悔をしないプラグインだと思います。

T. Ellis

2018年5月24日

Nice addition.

A nice addition to all the chorus and vibrato effects available. Has a nice Boss sounding chorus effect with a tone straight from the 80s. Can achieve a JC-120ish clean tone easily.

R. Esposito

2018年5月21日

Nice to have color options

Surprisingly I haven’t used this yet but can’t wait to find a purpose to do so.

UADユーザー

2018年5月19日

Rigolo

C'est rigolo sur des voix

341-360 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 16
  4. 17
  5. 18
  6. 19
  7. 20
  8. ...
  9. 25