Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

301-320 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Cross

2018年10月20日

I got this one for free

It does what it says. Nothing more nothing less. Not worth $100 though. Com'on UA.

J. Delgado

2018年10月20日

Excellent !!

Des vrais sonorités

r. Hipolito

2018年10月15日

Fec studio

Bery good

J. Seol

2018年10月12日

insane plugin

sooooo good

r. sveinungsen

2018年10月12日

Nice

This sounds very good, when you need this sound....

K. Ballard

2018年10月10日

great sounding chorus effect

I would rate up theENSEMBLE CHORUS with my analog IBANEZ CHORUS pedal, VERY LUSH EFFECT

R. Jacobs

2018年10月8日

Unmatched

The best chorus plug ever invented! Never disappointed wit the results.

I. Grigorenko

2018年10月8日

Chorus

Very good!

M. Martini

2018年10月4日

Warm and Fat

If you need to do a make-up at your pads, or your basses... or if you want obtain more warmth from your guitar, this is the right tool.
Powerful and effective.
Like a stomp magic box!

D. Arentz

2018年10月2日

A nice addition to the stable

This is regularly findings it way in to my mixes now. I'm finding very good for adding a little bit of width to mono synths. I would probably not have bought it, but it was a very nice surprise when I registered my new satellite.

N. Sharif

2018年9月29日

Another great UAD plug in

Very Vintage style and sounds great.
Thank you UAD for this great plug in

K. Gleason

2018年9月27日

Good Chorus but lots of competition

This pedal does the trick but at this point there are so many good choruses with more functionality you'd have to be really loyal to the Boss original. I think this is a good contender for a Unison upgrade with new component modeling. I think that would take it to the next level for guitarists and synth folks.

H. Barretto

2018年9月27日

Incrível!

excellent chorus!

C. Lesca

2018年9月24日

Nice Sound

It's a nice chours sound to bass and guitarr. I like this.

M. Sidaway

2018年9月19日

Great emulation from 70’s / 80’s

I am enjoying this pedal plugin. I think it is an excellent emulation of 70’s / 80’s chorus pedal which I also own but without all of the inherent noise of the original. Great sounds achieved on Telecaster and Gretsch. As a bonus I added subtle effect to backing harmonies - really interesting effect.

G. Lepca

2018年9月17日

Satisfied

Sounds really good. Thanks UA.

B. Tamko

2018年9月17日

Made me surprised

I was needed to get a warm sound from electric guitar that was recorded directly to "line in". I tried different amps and cabinet but nothing helped until I got this plugin. Surprisingly the send effect to Brigade Chorus gave me exactly THAT warm sound I wanted to get.

UADユーザー

2018年9月16日

Subtle or Bold

Have been using this plugin for about a week and been really happy with it. There's a lot of control of nuance. I enjoy how it feels "real"... like an old chorus pedal.

V. Cardinale

2018年9月15日

Simply The Best!

Is the best Chorus that I tried.... precision and quality! Magic on bass! Wow... Amazing!

j. graham

2018年9月15日

brigade chorus

best sounding chorus plugin I've heard

301-320 of482件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 25