Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

261-280 of379件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Cavaliere

2018年5月7日

Chorus Pedal

Good Plugin.

B. Simms

2018年5月1日

So good!

Great sounding chorus and vibrato. Goes head to head with any of my collection of outboard chorus units.

R. Mainone

2018年5月1日

Chorus Pedal

Good plugin.

M. Ziach

2018年4月29日

Brigade Chorus!!!

Bon je n'aime pas l'original, mais cette émulation est très fidèle.

UADユーザー

2018年4月28日

My soul in my work........

This is the third apollo i am buying. No more comments.....Just imagine!!!!!!

M. Ptak

2018年4月25日

Website samples don't do this plug-in justice

I have the original Boss CE-1 box, which is a beautiful sounding chorus. I own the plug-in UA did of this when it was still called the Boss CE-1. That sounds very close to my box. I have to admit that I haven't heard in detail the recent version of this plug-in under the different name, so I don't know if they altered anything since. But Zoinks, Scoob... get some better samples of this thing on the website. Those samples are THE most bland representation of a box I've ever heard. If I hadn't already heard this thing before, I would never purchase this plug-in based on those clips. Just my .02...

難. 敏彦

2018年4月20日

It's neither good nor bad

I think the sound is wonderful, but I think that it is quite unique.

UADユーザー

2018年4月19日

Bon mais leger

La qualité du plug est vraiment cool mais j'aurai aimer avoir un peu plus de controle sur les paramètres...

M. Galavan

2018年4月19日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Great no-nonsense digital stomp pedal with tons of tweak ability! Sounds great on acoustic too: takes the edge off harsh, digital acoustic guitar.

L. Pauselli

2018年4月19日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Magic fat sound for a guitar!

UADユーザー

2018年4月19日

Good Chorus

I have tried the ce-1 and the ce-2 is a mainstay on my pedalboard, this sounds very similar with a subtle distorsion that I adore.

R. Gagl

2018年4月17日

Fat!

Just another chorus? No way! This one is fat!

E. Ekici

2018年4月17日

TAL

I can't decide which one is better: TAL or Brigade Chorus...

R. DIAMOND

2018年4月17日

Very analog

You know the story,had a voucher to use by the end of the month,wanted to use it on something not expensive,got the Brigade Chorus,didn't think i would like it as much as i do,great emulation,very analog,great addition.

x. zuniga

2018年4月15日

Nice!1

Warm tone !

r. jenkins

2018年4月14日

Great Vintage Sounding Chorus

Very vibey. Works great on keys!

L. Sojli

2018年4月12日

Great sound, great plugin

Simple and high quality sound. I use it a lot. I really like the color it has. Great work Universal Audio.

J. Toifl

2018年4月10日

Sweet Chorus

Amazing chorus for vocal bus and synth

J. Rebocho

2018年4月10日

Simplesmente sensacional.

Soa muito bem, em tudo.

M. Svendsen

2018年4月7日

Nice and fat

As close to the original as I expected

261-280 of379件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 19