Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brigade Chorus Pedal プラグイン

Overall Rating

221-240 of377件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bureau

2018年8月22日

Sounds good!

Really cool on vocals. Wish you guys would do a Leslie sim!

A. Diederich

2018年8月15日

Scratches the itch

Rarely need one, but when you do, this is the ticket. Nice sound to it, though I won’t claim to be a chorus aficionado.

M. Routledge

2018年8月13日

Solid tool.

I don't use a ton of chorus generally, however, if I need it, this is a great chorus with a very classic chorus tone that will work in the mix!

R. Gazan

2018年8月13日

Nice and thick tone!

This was a nice surprise! I sold my Analogman Bi-Chorus a while ago since I hardly ever used it, so this is a nice one to have! Really thick and authentic sounding pedal.

L. Bialek

2018年8月13日

Use it much more than I thought I would...

Got this for free after subscribing to the newsletter, first I thought "meh" just a chorus plugin. However, I actually use it much more that I thought I would. It sounds more juicy than most other plugins I own, nice!

J. Murner

2018年8月11日

80ies sounding

it's OK sounds like a good chorus but very limited use so far

m. łuczak

2018年8月10日

suprer sound

suprer sound

L. Nagy

2018年8月8日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Sounds great, wish there was a dry/wet knob though.

M. Clark.

2018年8月4日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

A great addition to your effects arsenal.

V. German

2018年7月28日

Great Chorus

Makes a very good volume sound. Rhodes sounds magical!

J. De La Cruz

2018年7月27日

Amazing 3D sound on Aux Sends

Especially great on synths and hi hats when used via auxiliary bus send, but something tells me that there is no wrong way to use this plug-in.

C. Holt

2018年7月25日

Not Sure!

I haven’t used it yet but I’m so confident in UA and there plug-ins that I already know it’s a beast. I’m sold on UA and anything they put out

A. Facciolo

2018年7月20日

SMOOTH SOUND

like I sed in the title, smooth and clean creative sound. I don't have the pedal to compare with it but this sound great.

J. Moon

2018年7月17日

아직 사용해보지 않았지만

유니버셜 오디오인데 안좋을 리가 있나요! 하하하 프리엠프나 하나 더 생기면 좋겠다요 하하

R. Pustina

2018年7月15日

Sounds great!

This plugin sounds so great! Now my guitarsound shines in silver and gold! Just like the original paddle.

M. Wacht

2018年7月12日

Fett und organisch ;-)

Ein echt organisch klingender Vintage Chorus. Für einige Situationen Gold wert!

UADユーザー

2018年7月10日

Great chorus !

I generally don't like chorus effects, but this one works quite well!

t. srina

2018年7月10日

Brigade Chorus Pedal

be perfect

J. Stiles

2018年7月8日

Throwback Chorus!

Sounds thick with pure analog vibe! Intensity knob sets the stage. Even with the intensity all the way down it adds a lot of subtle yet pleasing modulation

E. Minutella

2018年7月8日

Not bad

I prefer Dimension D and some others plugs for Chorus, but If you like THAT 80' sound Brigade Chorus is the best...

221-240 of377件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 19