bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

41-60 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gonzalez Yanel

2019年1月12日

Lowend a tope!

Plugin muy recomendable para potenciar tu lowend. Muchos parametros para afinar. Recomendable

V. Kositsky

2019年1月12日

Makes mix alive

I was always sceptic about sub harmonic generators. Brainworx nailed it. Great and fresh on bass and kick, but also - surprise - on multiinstrument bus Easy way to pimp your mix!

L. Sostomi

2019年1月10日

Great idea!

I trialed it and it worked well, but the more I use it the more short comings I notice. Doesn’t always track well, makes some weird noises at times. When it works well I love it.

D. Hanold

2019年1月9日

It’s on every mix

I have this sitting in my Mix Bus. It does exactly what I ask it to do to my low end.

R. Nastyuk

2018年12月30日

Awesomeness!

With this plugin your basslines will sound deeper than Mariana trench.

r. sveinungsen

2018年12月26日

Cool

This plugin, gives some cool harmonics . It is awesome when you need softer transients. And it adds nice subharmonics to the mixes. Can be used on everything from bass, to guitar, drums.... Try it out !!!!! Mvh: Himlalyd

M. Łuczak

2018年12月15日

bx_subsynth

Great for bass

N. Smith

2018年12月14日

Useful for shaping low end

This plugin is quite interesting. It really has a way of shaping the low end. It has a bit of a learning curve, you can EASILY over do it with this one. Make sure you have the proper monitoring system so that you can really take advantage of the subtle changes this thing can make to your bass/kick instruments. It sounds lovely when you get it right, you just have to take the time with this one, definitely not a one click magic trick type of plug.

y. m

2018年12月14日

Boomy lows

Great for bass, very easy to use. great product IMO!

a. kamal

2018年11月26日

Jamersonizer

Well, I was recording my 75 Jazz Bass with flatworms strings directly into a LA 610 into my Apollo Quad set up. I sounded great as usual. When it came to mix the track I snooped through my faves and put my regular Pultec into the Bass. Just for fun I clicked a demo of the bx and implemented it on the track.The sound instantly transformed into a groovy,gritty,lively and FAT bass sound which exists PERFECTLY with the kick, a very bass heavy TR 808.....Highly recommended!!!

UADユーザー

2018年10月6日

A must have for solid low end

For me, this is THE plugin for managing bass. It gives you control over how to shape and beef up the low end with minimal distortion - something so far not possible with other plugins. I wish it had come out sooner! Kudos to UAD for another banger!

E. Ananda

2018年9月15日

Low end Magic

Works like nothing else I've ever used, makes the low end sounds so good!

S. WILLIAMS

2018年8月21日

EVERY MIX

LITERALLY. I put this on my stereo bus and it just works wonders

R. Alvarez-Torre

2018年7月22日

Dangerous

This thing is no joke! I love how it pushes the air, man I love that feeling...and it has such a richness that doesn’t cause clipping.

J. Kaplan

2018年7月13日

Love this box

This does everything I loved from the dbx 120xp but even more versatile. A desert island plug in for mixing imo.

U. Fabbri

2018年6月30日

Amazing controls

When i put this on my sub i can do what i want,clean,put in your face,or smooth the sound... whit this plug you have the new digital full control!

D. Stevens

2018年6月28日

essential to the max

this lil plugin makes all the difference in the world to low frequency! can't get along without this one. necessary. needed. gotta have it.

C. Silverio

2018年6月21日

21st Century Necessity

Before Dr. Dre and Timbaland, we didn't need this plug-in - NOW we do! Heck, you would have been hard pressed to even find a "sub" in most recording studios. But it is "all about the bass" (or "sub-harmonic frequencies"; but that just doesn't sing as well.) these days and into the future. The bx_subsynth adds/enhances sub-harmonics to almost any track and has 3 separate variable freq synth dials. It can produce those car trunk rattling 808 kicks, fat bass/synth tracks. and even a un-worldly vocal sub. If you want big bottom, this is the ticket. However, if you do not have a dedicated sub monitor, be careful when driving your nearfields or smaller speakers.

UADユーザー

2018年6月15日

Je n'arrive pas à m'en passer

Aussi bien pour générer des fréquences basses que pour la spacialisation.
Un top!

o. mouffe

2018年5月23日

It is the best plugin in the world.

It is the best plugin in the world. It is red.

41-60 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7