bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

81-100 of138件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Chonka

2018年2月2日

Bass in the place

I dig it.

D. Kirsch

2018年1月17日

brilliant plug in

love this plugin.....using it on snares and various sounds gives so much depth and sub.......it's superb

D. Nelson-Ashley

2018年1月14日

fantastic

wow. amazing power. it brings weak drums to life

A. Miller

2018年1月13日

Love it

Gives new dimension to boring tracks

J. Sillanpää

2018年1月13日

Big punchy lows

Loving this on bass and drums!

UADユーザー

2018年1月13日

Great addition to the UAD platform!

You can write in any key now without losing the low end in your bass parts!

A+++!!!

:)

UADユーザー

2018年1月13日

Great addition to the UAD platform!

You can write in any key now without losing your low end on your bass parts!
A+++!!!

H. Toapanta

2018年1月13日

Excelente BX Sub

Realmente si funciona jejejeje

M. Monn

2018年1月8日

Easy to use, a great tool

Perfect for any bass instrument, drums, mixes or mastering. I use it all the time. A favorite!

D. Silantyev

2017年12月7日

Amazing Colors of Sound

I've been looking for a plug-in that saturates harmonics in drums and synths. This was especially true for the lower middle and low frequencies of the spectrum range. This plugin creates incredible power for any instrument. I like it.

A. Müller

2017年12月6日

Really fine Plugin

This subsynth-plugin works really fine for me. Nice tool next to my Cambridge EQ.

R. Arafat

2017年11月20日

one of the best in its kind

do exactly what i expected it to do :)

G. Watson

2017年11月19日

Producer

just what any producer/engineer hopes for in a pluggin

G. Watson

2017年11月19日

Producer

just what any producer/engineer hopes for in a pluggin

J. Shin

2017年10月19日

Good

Subsynth is the Fantastic low end harmonic additive plugin

R. Parkes

2017年10月9日

Sub way

bx_subsynth will fatten up your low end perfectly, especially on a final master and it doesn't seem to leave any bass notes 'sticking out' in the mix. It's a real smoothie and is definitely the way to go!!

J. Kervinen

2017年9月20日

Giving the final touch

This is what i’ve been looking for ages. Simple and yet very effective way to add that missing low energy (dark energy) to your mixes. Controls are easy to use and the result pleases.

D. Baumann

2017年9月18日

Easy to Use, Sounds and Feels Great

This plugin is fantastic for many mixes to fatten up drums, bass and synth and to add low end subharmonic frequencies that will get people moving their feet and swaying to the beats. It's also a great tool to use when recording synths, making many patches sound more dramatic, which will inspire you to play your best and get better control over your dynamics. There's even lots of great uses for guitars, especially when using lowered pitch effects, slaps, percussive taps and dropped tunings. I typically use an API preamp for fattening up my bass when recording, but it's probably the next best thing.
Presets are great for getting in the right zone for a wide range of applications that can then be easily tweaked to taste. If you work or play with rock or other electronic genre it may be just the secret sauce your looking for to spice up your sound and inspire you to play your best.

G. Hampton

2017年9月7日

Polish your Low End!

What can I say that others have not said before. This is the polish you need to tighten and smooth out your low end. It helps give you that magic wall of sound!

G. Hampton

2017年9月7日

Life in the Low End!

This makes filling in the spaces in the low end easy. I would have never thought that it could be so easy to create a wall of sound. Better yet defined low end. It is so useful, whether on individual tracks or the master bus you will not be disappointed!

81-100 of138件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7