UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

61-80 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kaplan

2018年7月13日

Love this box

This does everything I loved from the dbx 120xp but even more versatile. A desert island plug in for mixing imo.

U. Fabbri

2018年6月30日

Amazing controls

When i put this on my sub i can do what i want,clean,put in your face,or smooth the sound... whit this plug you have the new digital full control!

D. Stevens

2018年6月28日

essential to the max

this lil plugin makes all the difference in the world to low frequency! can't get along without this one. necessary. needed. gotta have it.

C. Silverio

2018年6月21日

21st Century Necessity

Before Dr. Dre and Timbaland, we didn't need this plug-in - NOW we do! Heck, you would have been hard pressed to even find a "sub" in most recording studios. But it is "all about the bass" (or "sub-harmonic frequencies"; but that just doesn't sing as well.) these days and into the future. The bx_subsynth adds/enhances sub-harmonics to almost any track and has 3 separate variable freq synth dials. It can produce those car trunk rattling 808 kicks, fat bass/synth tracks. and even a un-worldly vocal sub. If you want big bottom, this is the ticket. However, if you do not have a dedicated sub monitor, be careful when driving your nearfields or smaller speakers.

UADユーザー

2018年6月15日

Je n'arrive pas à m'en passer

Aussi bien pour générer des fréquences basses que pour la spacialisation.
Un top!

o. mouffe

2018年5月23日

It is the best plugin in the world.

It is the best plugin in the world. It is red.

C. Rivituso

2018年5月3日

Pump up the volume ;)

To emphasize the low harmonics, pump the sounds and to take care of the stereo image, LP and HP and more, i love this plugin;)

L. Holzapfel

2018年4月25日

Great for pumpin up Software Synths

it gives digital software instruments this deep punch your are missing normally when comparing for example Sylenth with Moog Model D.
But take care: use a subwoofer with your monitors !!

J. Guerrero

2018年4月12日

Sencillo,profundo,adictivo.

Usando este plug-in te evitarás varios dolores de cabeza.
Te ayudará inmediatamente a que tu low-end suene como debe de sonar y que se sienta.
Es sencillo de usar, así que escucharás los resultados de inmediato.
Recomiendo monitores que lleguen a las frecuencias bajas sin problemas o mejor aún un subwoofer.

L. Sojli

2018年4月12日

Very usefull

I use it on kicks, bases, synths... It's just great.

O. Konvicka

2018年4月9日

Sublove

Kickass plugin! My neighbors loves me

J. Formosa

2018年4月5日

Very happy

Instant love.

UADユーザー

2018年4月4日

Bon produits mais à utiliser avec prudence

Bon rendu, meilleurs controle du bas avec ce plug!mais attention à ne pas trop en abuser car cela peut vite devenir n'importe quoi dans le mix!

S. Long

2018年3月30日

Cool

Great for getting huge low end but also versatile for subtle changes

j. whelan

2018年3月26日

BX subsynth

Great for low end fx on acoustic stuff, and as a weight on electro stuff. Go easy! Works well on a buss as well, play with the controls

Y. Kurozumi

2018年3月25日

存在しない低音を追加できる数少ないプラグイン

低音を強調するためのプラグインは色々存在しますが、いずれも基音のブーストと、倍音の追加によるものばかりです。
その点、この bx_subsynth は、基音よりも低音部分の音を追加できる貴重なプラグインになっています。しかも、低音を単純に追加するわけではないため、低音を強調しても音がぼやけることはなく、スッキリとした低音の追加が可能になります。

UADユーザー

2018年3月21日

Beautiful neat depth

Giant size amazingly clear low bottom, increases the sensation of largeness in music in a unique way. In love with it.

C. Kim

2018年3月17日

Cool stuff

you need to take cake when you use it. If you know how to use this stuff properly, it would be killer weapon

S. Ali

2018年3月16日

Makes everything better

Use this in a subtle way on a full mix, sub mix, or a bass-heavy instrument to add deeper sub bass extension, adding an amazing amount of power that you feel more than you hear. Or add it more aggressively to a single instrument, drum loop, synths, strings - practically anything - to radically thicken the sound. The ability to dial in different sub bass octaves means you can tailor this to work with almost any sound in any mix. There's a lot of low-end specific tools out there, but none of them match the utility and creative potential of this one.

R. Cote

2018年3月15日

Nice plugin!

Listen to the UA video about this plugin and you will find very interesting things you can do with this software. Yes i recommend it.

61-80 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8